• Replies 2.1k

1 Night Trip Outing / 一夜情

Date to meet : 3 Oct 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 7.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Bukit Indah 777

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

Please Add On .......

No go for me, me going diving this weekend

which swimming pool you go ..... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon11.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

Please Add On .......

sometimes I tell myself...don't think so much, just go and put my nick in....haizz.... I see how loh....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

3. Coolthough

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

not going any trip as of now till the kuantan trip when my weeUwee psle over. :D

aii ........ this one is not a trip ......

is a makan and top up ride ......

unless you dont need to eat and pump lor .... :cheeky:

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

3. Coolthought

4. GTR

Please Add On .......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

3. Coolthought

4. GTR

5. Bikeyroo & Lena

Please Add On .......

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mid-Autumn_Festival

Come on ppl, this is the 15th day of the Mid-autumn festival. It is the night when Chang'er will come down from heaven to meet her beloved Houyi. Come and celebrate their happiness on this memorable yearly reunion. Bring you loved ones along and strengthen your relationship. For those unattached, don't worry....cos Chang'er will bring along her fairy sisters down to earth for you!? For the gals leh, no worry also...cos Houyi will be around with all her shepherd brothers! So, what are you waiting for?...:cheer:

Edited by bikeyroo
http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

3. Coolthought

4. GTR

5. Bikeyroo & Lena

6. Stan & Shirl

Please Add On .......

Welcome Stan and Shirl! The 777 food court has lots of food stalls...about 30 leh. Yummy food over there. The nasi lemak, Thai hot fried noodles and Japanese 'moochi' balls are my favourite.

Lai lai people, cheap and good food leh! Mai tu liao! :)

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Welcome Stan and Shirl! The 777 food court has lots of food stalls...about 30 leh. Yummy food over there. The nasi lemak, Thai hot fried noodles and Japanese 'moochi' balls are my favourite.

Lai lai people, cheap and good food leh! Mai tu liao! :)

Can't wait to savour the delicious food! :hungry:

1. Encik Pat

2. Soundless

3. Coolthought

4. GTR

5. Bikeyroo & Lena

6. Stan & Shirl

7. Heehor ( new )

Please Add On .......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Wooo......the sexy donkee is back! Where are the other old birds leh? Come quickly for this yearly reunion! Lai lai, old birds, new birds all are welcome......We need more bikes. More bikes means Enche's head will grow bigger and bigger!

old bird wing big big fry far far liao .......

got to go and catch them back .... hehehe

This weekend got trip lor....so you all have a nice moon cake dinner....:angel:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

This weekend got trip lor....so you all have a nice moon cake dinner....:angel:

ya lor .... PML one ..... TDM can joint or not har ... ???

You say ley....:cheeky:my fren just sent me home made moon cakes and yummyyy durian moon cakes too....later will have some....:)

meaning can not lor ..... so sad so sad .........

Dont sad dont sad....you still have so many rides lor....be happy....:angel:

ya lor ....... i am happy just the way i am ........

aii ........ this one is not a trip ......

is a makan and top up ride ......

unless you dont need to eat and pump lor .... :cheeky:

you guys enjoy...

this 2 weeks eat sg and pump sg :)

see you @ bj and after the kuantan trip...i'll be free by then :D

you guys enjoy...

this 2 weeks eat sg and pump sg :)

see you @ bj and after the kuantan trip...i'll be free by then :D

ok sure ...... you take good care of your weeUwee hor