• Replies 2.1k

Encik,

Will try to make it tonight - got last minute thingy....must go visit in-laws lah! this one - u know lah - must go one...

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

Encik,

Will try to make it tonight - got last minute thingy....must go visit in-laws lah! this one - u know lah - must go one...

i dont know leh ..... i only know got money take than must go lor ....

why cant wait for tonight ..... 1 time arr ... hehehe

I never go beyond 312c >.

ha and off they go, the day trip people... I wonder how many would stay for bukit indah side quest...

anyway, do I need a lot of ringgits?

I never go beyond 312c >.

ha and off they go, the day trip people... I wonder how many would stay for bukit indah side quest...

anyway, do I need a lot of ringgits?

dont need a lot .... enough to blanja me can liao .... :angel:

wah... bully newbie me... :cry:

ya lor .... but if you dont let me bully .. how do i bully you lor ... hor

so ... is you tat love to be bully by me and not tat i wan to bully you lor ... hor

ya lor .... but if you dont let me bully .. how do i bully you lor ... hor

so ... is you tat love to be bully by me and not tat i wan to bully you lor ... hor

wahhh so people grow older and become more evil... :cry:

haha ..... now than you know arr ....

something you should know ....

I am The Devil Man ..

haha ..... now than you know arr ....

something you should know ....

I am The Devil Man ..

lol now it sounds funny

is only the begining .......

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/500x500/37/ist2-1948424-devil-man.jpg?et=Q7hIBf3MPxIicu7lJ5J3GQ&nmid=166395247

anyway... I will be going out already... I am riding a phantom with 3 boxes and a p plate put at very weird position... see ya later!

1 Night Trip Outing / 一夜情

Date to meet : 4 Apr 09

Time to meet : 10.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Bukit Indah

1. Encik

2. Dreamwalk

3. Heehor

4. Huairen [auto-add by CC]

5. Soundless [auto-add by CC]

6. Cool_Cruiser

7. vespaboy

8. VidaK

9. KCF_FZ1

there got wat .... got this got tat lor

got ang moh style teng lang style

got halal got no halal

how far .. not far

how near .. very near

20++km only

Others Trip

1 Day Trip Outing (Sport)

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Durian Trip

4 Highlands Twisties

Phuket

Coastal ride

haizzz, tonight cannot go, cos leave not approved, need to work:(

anyway... I will be going out already... I am riding a phantom with 3 boxes and a p plate put at very weird position... see ya later!

see you ....... ride safe

haizzz, tonight cannot go, cos leave not approved, need to work:(

urgent leave ... no approval required.....

MC ...... quite ......

the trip was fun... thanks everyone!

probably seeing you people again soon :smile:

enjoy the trip guys... :smile:

ah chong frm planet say i cannot go... :sian:

clutch cables may "piak" anytime... :cry:

no stock... gotto wait till mon then can change...

hey josh...

pai seh... didnt reply your sms...

it's ok. always a next time yea?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

the trip was fun... thanks everyone!

probably seeing you people again soon :smile:

nice meeting u...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i spent a good time on my birthday.

thank you encik :p

i spent a good time on my birthday.

thank you encik :p

happy birthday to you ...... may your wish come truth ....