this is sillypore mah .... bills kept goin up but never comes down .... increase $1, discount $0.01 .... heard frm news that next monday onwards, few ERP will increase charges in the morning again .... haizzz .....

Actually... not only Singapore. :(

Have anyone realised that since the "recession"... RETAIL price of most things have gone up! :faint:

Then after the "recession".... how?

We all die hungry and bikeless! Cos the prices would have climbed up MANY times higher than before the "recession" and our pay would be only 10 -50% nore (IF YOU ARE LUCKY)!

Then how...? :gun::bouncefire:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
  • Replies 2.1k

Actually... not only Singapore. :(

Have anyone realised that since the "recession"... RETAIL price of most things have gone up! :faint:

Then after the "recession".... how?

We all die hungry and bikeless! Cos the prices would have climbed up MANY times higher than before the "recession" and our pay would be only 10 -50% nore (IF YOU ARE LUCKY)!

Then how...? :gun::bouncefire:

you mean if you are lucky .... your pay dun kena cut by 10-50% isizt .... :faint::faint::faint:

I said LUKY la.... kanna cut is already UNlucky! :cheeky:

Then really lucky is.... become jobless, then got all the time to ride far far away. :faint:

Use bicycle and open mouth big big... then fill up stomach, don need to spend money on food. wahahaha :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
I said LUKY la.... kanna cut is already UNlucky! :cheeky:

Then really lucky is.... become jobless, then got all the time to ride far far away. :faint:

Use bicycle and open mouth big big... then fill up stomach, don need to spend money on food. wahahaha :cheeky:

tio mah .... dun kena cut is lucky

kena cut 10% is unlucky

kena cut 50% is dam suay

kena pok is unluckyly suay

tio mah .... dun kena cut is lucky

kena cut 10% is unlucky

kena cut 50% is dam suay

kena pok is unluckyly suay

Kena cut 10% is lucky for this time.

Kena cut 20% is NB........

Kena cut 50% i appear for half day nia.

Kena pok i faster look for job......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Kena cut 10% is lucky for this time.

Kena cut 20% is NB........

Kena cut 50% i appear for half day nia.

Kena pok i faster look for job......

kena sai ............. new job wit a pay of 20% lesser oso make no differance mah ....

20% less pay with 50% less stress and 500% more chiobus = 1000% more motivation to go to work lor...

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

20% less pay with 50% less stress and 500% more chiobus = 1000% more motivation to go to work lor...

you can always sit at orchal rd wit a bowl and in dirty cloths ... sure got

20% more pay 100% no stress 1000% chiobu and 2000% motivation to work

Aiyah.... just buy 3rd party and save the $$$$. :angel:

Don have such thing as 2nd party la. :faint:

It is....

COMPREHENSIVE.... meaning, pay till faint. If you don loose or "total" your bike within a few years, you would have been better off paying 3rd party all those years, cos the premium that you had paid can be used to buy a new bike. :faint:

THIRD PARTY, FIRE AND THEFT.... means, pay till almost faint. Same like comprehensive, but you cannot ride like an arse. Cos if it is YOU, that kayu and go run into someone or something... then you "big-stick" (aka tua-ki = big problem), cos the insurance company will tell you to go and "die" when you try to claim!

In other words... you must become VICTIM to get any $$$$! :faint:

THIRD PARTY... this one is almost equal to "go fcuk yourself". Meaning that Ins company not interested in you or your bike! Will pay the other party that you caused damage to... and after that, you can forget about riding a bike, cos they will impose a hefty loading on you. Langa another time and you can go fcuk yourself deep deep, cos they wont even cover your ass for riding. It will be happy hunting time for you, to get an Ins company that likes your ass enough and is willing to cover you.

Maybe cos your wallet is SO FAT and you enjoy paying a premium higher than that of a COMPREHENSIVE POLICY X 3.

So... IT IS A NO WIN SITUATION...!!!!!

Buy 3rd party and ride carefully.... unless u got plenty money.

When travelling, pay the security guard some Ringgit and ask him to "jaga baik baik" :deal: .., if wan to save some more, bring tent and sleep with bike. :pity:

Me, I carry big thick chain and then lock the bike to lamp post. :goodluck:

Touch wood, so far never kanna pay for any lost lamp-post yet! :sweat::pray:

good layman term, simple and easy to understand...:thumb:

you should come up with the 'mini-bonds' layman interpretation earlier, this will reduce many many old folks being falls into buying it :angel:

wonder if his tikoness does affects his premiums 2???? :cheeky::cheeky:

maybe. does that mean i need to change TOM to NTOM.

NTOM = No Tiko Old Man :angel:

Ah soh nair.... thats why in Singapore, it is becoming a case of, THE POOR GET POORER! :faint:

Sighs.... o_O

yup...all in blueprint.

it has stated electricity will raise to 200% or so few years back. so even if oil price dip to super low now, you'll notice that electricity will still going up.

like in my company, my MBO...die die i also must achieve it.

can't achieve = less bonus, promotion slowly, no face. :angel:

you can always sit at orchal rd wit a bowl and in dirty cloths ... sure got

20% more pay 100% no stress 1000% chiobu and 2000% motivation to work

don't be surprise beggars income is more than us...imagine if they can get just $1/min x 8hrs x 20 days. they'll be laughing all the way to the bank and maybe one day setup a company and become our boss :angel:

FT beggars also come here to look for greener pasture bcos they know sillypore is very generous.....:angel:

don't be surprise beggars income is more than us...imagine if they can get just $1/min x 8hrs x 20 days. they'll be laughing all the way to the bank and maybe one day setup a company and become our boss :angel:

FT beggars also come here to look for greener pasture bcos they know sillypore is very generous.....:angel:

Just look @ how generous we are to NKF and ren ci. :angel:

did you ........ generous ..... so the melaka makan how .... be little generous leh

1 Makan Trip Outing

Date to meet : 14 Nov 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 8.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Perling

1. Encik Pat + Bor

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

1 Makan Trip Outing

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Cool Cruiser

Please Add On .......

just nice, morning need to service my bike. replace my engine guard, adjust my box & my windsheild. :angel:

sigh.. .i cant go... promised to take someone to the movies le..

you enjoy okies??

never take me go and oso never jio ...... :cry:

u go perling pattor with your wife liao...:dot:

no one jio me so i jio perling lor ........ so sad so sad ....

my service is no longer required liao ........ :cry:

..............................:cry:

.............:cry:

1 Makan Trip Outing

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Stan & Shirl

Please Add On .......

stan & shirl ..... perling you bring hor .... i only know the nasi lomak ....

you can catch up anot??? their CC so big. 1 blow and off they go....:angel:

stan & shirl ..... perling you bring hor .... i only know the nasi lomak ....

OK :D

cos of work, we will be at GP Esso about 815pm. Cya there.

Edited by shirl

1 Makan Trip Outing

1. Encik Pat + Bor

2. Cool Cruiser

3. Stan & Shirl

4. Wormz

Please Add On .......

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

you can catch up anot??? their CC so big. 1 blow and off they go....:angel:

if them blow and go ...... them they turn right we turn left lor ....

:cheeky::p:P:P:P:P:P