you can catch up anot??? their CC so big. 1 blow and off they go....:angel:

no lor.... i Hum Ji rider.... ride very slow 1 lor...:sian:

• Replies 2.1k

no lor.... i Hum Ji rider.... ride very slow 1 lor...:sian:

ya lor ....he anyhow ruan ruan kong one hor ......

2moror we loot him ......

Edited by Encik Pat
ya lor ....he anyhow ruan ruan kong one hor ......

2moror we loot him ......

To remind you something..... I am going to desaru tomorrow.... If you wish to loot me... Please come down desaru to find me... Else kota tingi to find me.... I bring you all go see firefly.... and Nite market.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

To remind you something..... I am going to desaru tomorrow.... If you wish to loot me... Please come down desaru to find me... Else kota tingi to find me.... I bring you all go see firefly.... and Nite market.....

NB bo jio.:(:(

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

to remind you ..... you say you going kota tinggi to cut hair

by your scandal and than go makan at desaru and than dun know

go where doing wat till night time than you will meet us at GP

to remind you ..... you say you going kota tinggi to cut hair

by your scandal and than go makan at desaru and than dun know

go where doing wat till night time than you will meet us at GP

Haha.... cannot make it on time... promise dinner bao inside le....

KNS lor ...... got gal gal eat dinner dun wan joint me liao lor .....

all the same one .......... :( :(

KNS lor ...... got gal gal eat dinner dun wan joint me liao lor .....

all the same one .......... :( :(

Har na Har na.... i come la..... So naggy.... meet you at perling.

perling so big you know meh ........ :(

Tell me where i find my way there

i oso dun know ... tat is stan & shirl place ... they bring me go ...

you call me when you free lor ...... than see where we are .. ok

i'm the best. so loyal to encik hor.....

loyal is bcos i haven't find gal gal yet lor.

me the BETRAYER :angel:

loyal meh ... ask you go hua hin you say ok ok

than saw pipi go changmai you oso ok ok

i go changmai, then go hua hin look for you.

can't eat, can't sleep without you mah.

i want to go far far when the time come. won't have so many opportunity to go.

cambodia and laos my aim, so i can have 5 badges on my jacket :D

i go changmai, then go hua hin look for you.

can't eat, can't sleep without you mah.

i want to go far far when the time come. won't have so many opportunity to go.

cambodia and laos my aim, so i can have 5 badges on my jacket :D

going without know the place ... kind of wan to proof something like tat

always heard people cambodia this cambodia that, never go and be mountian turtle leh... we only live once :angel:

if u a380 me den i go alone lor.. :cry::cry::cry:

i don't a380 unless unforseen circumstances. my weeUwee next yr new school, sec 1. need to settle him 1st, so early jan can confirm.

not many s4 been to changmai you know :angel:

if u a380 me den i go alone lor.. :cry::cry::cry:

he F16 you can or not ...... than you chase him where ever he go lar ...

always heard people cambodia this cambodia that, never go and be mountian turtle leh... we only live once :angel:

chey ..!!! why care ppl say ..... ppl say jump down from 72 story you feel like superman you know

i don't f16 la.....

i stealth bomber only, so he can't detect me :angel:

he will stick to you like superglue lor ......

i don't f16 la.....

i stealth bomber only, so he can't detect me :angel:

nvm i take changmai sticker for encik only..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.