hmm ...... who could tat be stacking on all the tiko here ..... :)

Who STACKING what...? :giddy:

Better shut up.... or else kanna branded ol-tiko! :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
  • Replies 2.1k

o.O who text u to come see.. hahah... i tink the 1 who text u is the 1 talk most and most tiko de ba. isit? hahahaha

haha.... chio bu on ducati is reali power....

but she ride relax relax 1 leh... NSH she said she go 160 nia -_-

my throttle turn until cannot turn liao also dun have 160 lor...:dozed:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

You ppl really POWER!!! I've never come into this thread before, someone had to text me and ask me to check out all these Tiko gossiping about me inside here. Hohohoho~~ :dot:

Yoyo, i think i harbor more design for ur bike than u.

FIY, i am the guy who appreciate your kindness in letting me sit on your bike and answering so many qns about it.

Hope to take over after 2 years...if the wallet allows,lol

Ride safe

Who STACKING what...? :giddy:

Better shut up.... or else kanna branded ol-tiko! :faint:

me branded arr ??? ................... parallel import one lor .....

only way to shut me up is not to branded me but band me .....

FIY, i am the guy who appreciate your kindness in letting me sit on your bike and answering so many qns about it.

Ride safe

Then put deposit first... Mai 2 much.... 20k can le.....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Ride safe

i would have harbor for both lor ....... or even more ... hahaha .. :cheeky:

Our tiko dragon head have appear his true colour le......

We should change our trip name le..... 1DTO(1 Day Tiko outing).

Our tiko dragon head have appear his true colour le......

We should change our trip name le..... 1DTO(1 Day Tiko outing).

if you wan to harbor ...... why only for the bike .....

the rider oso a very pretty lady lor .....

and than who dun wan more .... those who dun wan more ...

please pass all you money to me .......

if you wan to harbor ...... why only for the bike .....

the rider oso a very pretty lady lor .....

and than who dun wan more .... those who dun wan more ...

please pass all you money to me .......

Want to aim, @ least don`t aim our own member la......

Next time aim other group de....... you are tiko pat should not be a problem...

Want to aim, @ least don`t aim our own member la......

Next time aim other group de....... you are tiko pat should not be a problem...

kaki lang easy to aim mah .......... :giddy:

You ppl really POWER!!! I've never come into this thread before, someone had to text me and ask me to check out all these Tiko gossiping about me inside here. Hohohoho~~ :dot:

ya lor they all so bad one hor... so tiko... :slapforehead::angel:

but u see la i puposely one ma... now lure so many tiko out plus the chiobu... wakakaka u all shld thank me :p

thank you arr ........ after the 10 bottles of singha lor .....

No budget tonight..... encik treat beer le.....

go thailand i treat u... :cheeky:

KNS ......... your timing always buay gum my timing one lor ....

like tat interest how to count lor ...... :giddy:

No budget tonight..... encik treat beer le.....

tongiht bo budget ...... than go early lor .... evening you got budget lor

KNS ......... your timing always buay gum my timing one lor ....

like tat interest how to count lor ...... :giddy:

1st year 10 bottle......

2nd year 40 bottle.....

3rd year 160 bottle.....

1st year 10 bottle......

2nd year 40 bottle.....

3rd year 160 bottle.....

correction

1st week 10 bottle......

2nd week 40 bottle.....

3rd week 160 bottle.....

o.O who text u to come see.. hahah... i tink the 1 who text u is the 1 talk most and most tiko de ba. isit? hahahaha

Hmm... YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE AH! Hiak hiak hiak kakakaka~~ :angel:

haha.... chio bu on ducati is reali power....

but she ride relax relax 1 leh... NSH she said she go 160 nia -_-

Err... It is this 160 that took me to thailand ok.. If i ride as fast as the rest of the Duke riders i know, i very fast "bo" liao, finish..

Ride safe

Hi there, yes i remember you.

Err... It is this 160 that took me to thailand ok.. If i ride as fast as the rest of the Duke riders i know, i very fast "bo" liao, finish..

Hi there, yes i remember you.

do you remember me ... ?? i am the one took pics of ppl sleeping

wit a finger in their nose ..... :giddy: