• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~inspection is cheap de.

Dun worry ya...:)

no $$ ma..so wori lo...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

erm guys u knw where can get reloan ? btw reloan mean u borrow cash frm that shop or company to pay the bike in full cash den u slowly installment plus interest pay them right? if i am wrong plz correct me thanks ....

~~~Yup, u are right.

Go to any bike shop u trust and ask them about the reloan ya. Most bike shops should have.

not alot of shops provide reloan..

some i noe of hav stop providing this service due to customer default payment and the condition of the bike is really bad.. they dun earn much in the end.. in some case, lose money..

~~~Wah ..Msg morning at 11.51am ..u :thumb:

Goody noon!

too busy in the morning le..

that y so late then post the greeting..

~~~u so broke meh. Wondering what u spend on sia.

Every month... set some money aside for saving and for repairs then.

Dun spend everything...:cool:

hahazz..i'm paying off my bond which is ending next month. so for the time being my pay is juz enough for everything...:cry:

lolx. Bond takes many years to clear de ba. :sian:

My bike instalment clearing in three months time... At last!:)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

lolx. Bond takes many years to clear de ba. :sian:

My bike instalment clearing in three months time... At last!:)

no la..mine 1 yr onli... emmz..bike still left less den 1 yr..sianz..:sian:

lol.. use full cash for ur bikes la.. :p dunwan let the bike shop earn the interest

any programs tonight?? very bored leh..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

HAHAHA.....u go figure urself lor......

very late morning....early good afternoon!

hint?

can pple advise me how much i got to pay if i take my bike to inspection myself??

if i rmb correctly $18?

after inspection den can buy road tax rite?

yup inspection shld be done once per yr i think

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

after inspection den can buy road tax rite?

yup tats right but u need insurance 1st.... u need me to bring u go inspection centre? :cheeky:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

lol.. use full cash for ur bikes la.. :p dunwan let the bike shop earn the interest

any programs tonight?? very bored leh..

Yeah bike interest high... i got my 2 cheap bike cash... but i can't imagine buying a Ducati 1198 cash with my pay... so i guess as long as it's within own's budget its ok... since fireblade take loan also no ex...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Dunno what is an oil shield, but that area... erm, isn't it your coolant hose?

Yea, finally found out its the coolant hose area.

Any outing recently? I am new here.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2534/4069024604_bf5bc6b46e.jpg

Morning everyone..............

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning morning... going out to pump the $1 shell petrol now.. lol.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

morning morning... going out to pump the $1 shell petrol now.. lol.. :)

Lol just now cut queue and managed t squeeze 9L of 1 dollar shell 98 into my bike haha..

1st time in sg i pump until petrol overflow

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi i am new here. anyone can tell me what are the ways to get rid of the crack at your faring?

hav to respray..

Gd afternoon everyone..

Lol just now cut queue and managed t squeeze 9L of 1 dollar shell 98 into my bike haha..

1st time in sg i pump until petrol overflow

i cut queue legally by using the traffic lights.. lol.. only waited for 5 mins... :) pumped around 15 litres of shell petrol..

will be going in to kulai soon.. might be staying there for tonite, if any programs let me know.. :)