• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hey Babyblades, i just bought my CBR Fireblade FR plate. last batch for cbr? Btw can i know whats the standard tyre front and rear for fireblade? and what type and size of tyre is good for cornering? thanks.

btw using k&n filter better or bmc filter better? hmm.. thnks.

Hey Babyblades, i just bought my CBR Fireblade FR plate. last batch for cbr? Btw can i know whats the standard tyre front and rear for fireblade? and what type and size of tyre is good for cornering? thanks.

see plate all auta :sian:

i saw a FBA plate, N model.......

check your logcard for further info

Front=120/60-17

Rear=150/60-17

standard setting that's good enough for all usage.

just different it will save $$$, coz its able to reuse.

if i nt wrong bmc filter like not all model can use.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

if i nt wrong bmc filter like not all model can use.

morning guys. been a long time since log in. :angel: i think for our bikes, need some modification in order to install bmc filter.

morning all..

~~~hmm, next time try not to get into too many loans ya. =)

i nv loan ting de leh..onli bike ma...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wa damn suay! :dot: dunno which mf bike/car bang my bike. :gun: :gun: damage my left side of my bike. :cry::cry: sianzz... :faint: anyone got any idea how to remove the left foot stand? mine bend inward i cant hit the gear. i reluctant to waste the $ to tow go biketiam.

quite simple job,

but have pic to analyze better........:sian:

bend-back straight, if possible can use this.

http://cn.made-in-china.com/image/2f0j01fCvayOrBbtcPM/%E5%8F%B0%E8%99%8E%E9%92%B3.jpg

quite simple job,

http://cn.made-in-china.com/image/2f0j01fCvayOrBbtcPM/%E5%8F%B0%E8%99%8E%E9%92%B3.jpg

but becareful if u wanna bend urself...wait it'll break the lever....

MORNING!!! so tiring!!!

morning....who ask u so late sleep last night???

morning every 1.,.....wad a monday:sian:

morning!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

but becareful if u wanna bend urself...wait it'll break the lever....

morning....who ask u so late sleep last night???

morning!!!!

ytd cant slp ma...somemore keep having dream..hahazz..

quite simple job,

be careful while using the bench clamp..

some material will break into 2 if the skill of bending is not gd..

material of the lever play a part..

to play on the safe side, use heat treatment instead..

but dun pour water to cool the lever fast.. will weaken the material instead..

let it cool on its own..

wat dream?:cheeky:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

morning everyone..

be careful while using the bench clamp..

some material will break into 2 if the skill of bending is not gd..

material of the lever play a part..

to play on the safe side, use heat treatment instead..

but dun pour water to cool the lever fast.. will weaken the material instead..

let it cool on its own..

Hmm.. Isit??? I thought tough swords are made that way? Rapid cooling and heating. Recently to make a super steel... They even used a hyper cooling freezer eh. :confused:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

quite simple job,

~~~Where the hell to get a clamp sia. lolx.

Just get a hammer and screw driver. Dismentle the **** and hit the sh it till straighten eh. =)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

oh how come??weekend sleep too much liao right....

u also very idea la.....nvr ans my question u go offline liao.....

morning everyone..

morning bro!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

wat dream?:cheeky:

dream i'm on MC today..dun need go work..hahahzz..

~~~Wat dream sia. Wetty Dreams? lolx :lovestruck:

hahahazz..i wun love to hav tat dream..o_O