okok..so tomorrow onz ar.. we can talk more.. got malaysian to bring us around..hahaha

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

A few pages back Fx110 did explain the differences.. the most 10 pages back.. do go and take a look k?? once u get ur cbr, do update the list.. a lot of bladders on sale in bike forum.. better to get them here than motor diam.. :)

CBR 400 RR-L (1990. 1991)

CBR 400 RR-N (1992, 1993)

CBR 400 RR-R (1994 onwards)

So in terms of bike handling and tech, R model is most recommended and it is considered the newest as last batch of CBR liao.. if u wan more power, den should be L-Model or Hurricane le.. :)

Welcome to the bladders family!:cheer::cheer:

Most powerful=L model

Great Handling=R model

Balance=N model

recomanded take R model not so old(newest about 9-11years bike.)

Less problem :)

thx for the info :thumb: L and R model seems not bad :) haha. anyway how to tell all tis model apart ar? so many of them. :faint: ltr kana chop oso dunno:dozed:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

okok..so tomorrow onz ar.. we can talk more.. got malaysian to bring us around..hahaha

Haha i everytime go with fx also go same place nia.. so far my malaysia map is until xing hock and xifu only lol.

thx for the info :thumb: L and R model seems not bad :) haha. anyway how to tell all tis model apart ar? so many of them. :faint: ltr kana chop oso dunno:dozed:

See the condition lor lol.. so far all the L model i see sure here chui chui there chui chui.. haven come across those whole bike swee swee one..

Rmodel owners seems abit more careful..lol

Anyway to check 1 way is to see the HEADLIGHT switch of the cbr. If the headlight cannot be turned off, confirm is R model lol.

The more appropriate way is to open the underseat and see the sticker. Anyway R model handling good i also dun understand why lol. both L and R use same type of frame and engine , except R model got the so claimed REVISED electrical and suspensions.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i not special leh.. u must bargain la..haha.. i spent $800 that day.. that's y got discount... plus pay by cash.. coz netts charge 3% mah.. so got slightly cheaper.. :p slowly look ard ar..lol..or u pay $400 can get a 2nd hand shoei or arai at garage sale leh.. lol

Lol.. maybe he rmb u leh.. then u can help me bargain.. i wanna get a white full face !! lol is the OGK u wearing very heavy?

u can take a look at the model no. at the right side just under ur rpm meter there.. near the suspension... tat way u will know which model liao.. if u are looking for R model, FP and FQ confirm is R-model(majority).. FJ or FL plate very old bike.. so should be older model.. :)

CBR model.jpg

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

u can take a look at the model no. at the right side just under ur rpm meter there.. near the suspension... tat way u will know which model liao.. if u are looking for R model, FP and FQ confirm is R-model(majority).. FJ or FL plate very old bike.. so should be older model.. :)

Please go and get a 1024x 768 pixel version from FX soon.. so small see wat!! lol

okok..enlarge liao.. i jus realised very small..haha... tomorrow we go mobil pump la..can slack there..or can go x-performance there la kopi..lol.. OGK helmet consider very heavy leh..coz it is heavier than my agv.. but i prefer heavy coz when travelling at high speed ur head will sway here sway there..lol..

See the condition lor lol.. so far all the L model i see sure here chui chui there chui chui.. haven come across those whole bike swee swee one..

Anyway to check 1 way is to see the HEADLIGHT switch of the cbr. If the headlight cannot be turned off, confirm is R model lol.

The more appropriate way is to open the underseat and see the sticker. Anyway R model handling good i also dun understand why lol. both L and R use same type of frame and engine , except R model got the so claimed REVISED electrical and suspensions.

ok noted. thx all for ur helpful info:)

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

okok..enlarge liao.. i jus realised very small..haha... tomorrow we go mobil pump la..can slack there..or can go x-performance there la kopi..lol.. OGK helmet consider very heavy leh..coz it is heavier than my agv.. but i prefer heavy coz when travelling at high speed ur head will sway here sway there..lol..

Haha..i dun think will pump petrol for me tmr.. i leaving my bike at xifu to do some checking and settings. My blade stationary too long liao lol the cooling system like not running, engine gets hot easily. Gonna get Fx to tong pang me home abit paiseh lol mafan him haha

I next day got work also ah so maybe at most 12+ come out lol

Actually i wanna find a lightweight helmet leh.. if not neck very tiring lol

Edited by AkalaPovic

okok.. so tomorrow nite on ar... dun pangseh.. and FX plz dun be so late like last time!!! tonite got a outing/discussion by VTR, i expressed interest because they going down to track.. and one of them asked me along to tonite's la kopi.. anyone wanna go?? at bencoolen there... light weight helmet..depends on ur budget bro.. $120 can get a MHR FF liao... :)

sorry about that time:cheeky:

i am lost, totally blur on that area:dozed:

I got my MHR FF helmet for 100 nia lol now even cheaper.. think 80 can get liao..

Haha i also wanna play track!! :p tmr should be ok la coz my paper work will be done by tmr evening then at night straight away go jb check bike liao..

Sian still must ride my NsR for this few days lol.. gonna sub my friend's RVF then he book in only i can try see can can hit 15.5k rpm or not lol wahahahah!!

wah damn bored la..SUpera u know how to play mj?? hahaha

Nope.. infact i kinda hate it coz its damn noisy. Last time i young parents always play then i cant sleep damn fed up lol.

:angry::angry::angry:

JB MAKAN & PUMP PETROL:angel:

Date: 25/02/2009 Wed

Meet up Time: 1030pm @ Kranji MRT

Move Off Time:Sharp 11pm

Going Riders

1: fx110

2: Supera (auto added)

3: mitsui_kobe

wahahah another outing agaiin....

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

ocongrats....another blader...out

Haha agreed. Or u bore up ur 400cc engine to 444cc ah then get urself a heavier set of sprockets :p

Anyway cleared my 2a today!! woot tmr out my fireblade!

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

but u never join again..lol..the lao jiaos of the laojiao leh..first name on the list... :p u jio vanquish they all out la..

thanks guys haha tml i start wrking part time leh zzz when ever u need legs sms me? or call ? i go out have dinner 1st later cm back chat more hahha =)

wah wad part time u working??? never jio... got cpf de??

Haha i everytime go with fx also go same place nia.. so far my malaysia map is until xing hock and xifu only lol.

headlight cannot off is R model ? L model also can change swtich ma

Edited by NSRR150SlowRider

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

i know bro long before i pay for my bike.. :)

Eh i dun think anyone would change to the R model one lor.. even if ur switch there spoil also change back to the L model type wat. Why would u change to a switch that cannot turn off ur headlights? lol

Even RVF which actually cannot off headlight also change to the old L model switch ma.. really dun see any reason for anyone to change to the R model type of switch lol.

Eh i dun think anyone would change to the R model one lor.. even if ur switch there spoil also change back to the L model type wat. Why would u change to a switch that cannot turn off ur headlights? lol

Even RVF which actually cannot off headlight also change to the old L model switch ma.. really dun see any reason for anyone to change to the R model type of switch lol.

hulamak.....

so early ah,

today got 4D leh, tikam kuat-kuat(下重本) on your R model nomber plate ba ,

$10 Big,$10 Small,:lol:

for newer bike (i think is above 1992), the headlight ON/OFF is disable coz of the local regulation. Bike was required on the headlight all the time when OTR.

The reason is there but i dont how to explain in ang mo:faint:

Agree, sian my PB1 no have headlight ON/OFF:faint:

haha bro! u're still around! i know where u stay already... that day saw ur bike.. gonna disturb u soon once my school reopen.. hahah