i'm not interested in the endcan...but the scheme color...arghhhhhhh make me drool...very2 nice sia...

anyone know what shop can make a paint job just like this? or air brush? in JB?

Bro this paint work is original paint. But why the bike is lyke brand new..

Doesn't mean i Ride Less, it means i'm Rideless !! :faint:

2005-2006 ~ Rxz 135 + Tzm 150

2006-2007 ~ Tzm 150 + GsxR 400

2007-2008 ~ Yamaha 125 z

2008-2010 ~ Cbr 400 RR

2010-Current ~ Yamaha X1 + DRZ 400

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

blue flame endcan, $990(excluding inspection & paper works)

it's legal once a time.

but now still waiting for clearification, the validity of legalize for this endcan nowadays :confused:

but just now i pm UM, they say cbr400 cannot use blue flame, so dunno is it legal for cbr or not

blue flame i once saw it on a S4 at KJE.. :) yeah once upon a time 1st batch was street legal.. now wasn't anymore.. :p

hi peeps, i'm looking for kNn air filter .. If u guys got or know any place do have it cheap =]

let me know . thank you :)

Standard price of cake and ant air filter around $120 + -... any bike shop also do sell

they recomended me use http://photocdn.sohu.com/20070620/Img250676612.jpg endcan :cheeky:

scorpion ar..the exhaust sound can fight wif GPR... performance wise im not so sure.. :)

i'm not interested in the endcan...but the scheme color...arghhhhhhh make me drool...very2 nice sia...

anyone know what shop can make a paint job just like this? or air brush? in JB?

this is original cbr paintwork... looks like its a normal paint job leh..not air brushed at all..

sia la outlook only.. i also can make mine brand new.. lol.. tat's a damn easy job to do la.. compared to making a new cbr honda engine.. lol!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

im sure if u posted the request early enough, we might be able to help.. :) dun do a last min thing though.. :) thereis a contact list also.. worse come to worse u can sms everyone in the list asking for their help. :cheers:

there's another biker doin the same thing but he is requestin class 2 bikers only.. have to plan the route everything.. so ya.. maybe u can refer to him bro

Sorry if i forget to post the date.. it'll be Next year, 26/12/2010.. thanks.

Doesn't mean i Ride Less, it means i'm Rideless !! :faint:

2005-2006 ~ Rxz 135 + Tzm 150

2006-2007 ~ Tzm 150 + GsxR 400

2007-2008 ~ Yamaha 125 z

2008-2010 ~ Cbr 400 RR

2010-Current ~ Yamaha X1 + DRZ 400

....26/12/2010... tat is still way to go la.. lol.. u can post in 2010 october lor..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

i know its the original paint scheme. if i'm not mistaken, its Urban Tiger scheme.

but is it any paint shop that can duplicate the paintwork? i mean the decals and stripe. my bike scheme are not original lei...

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

juz left my bike in shop this morning..doing up full wiring and hurriance header~~ yahoo~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

juz left my bike in shop this morning..doing up full wiring and hurriance header~~ yahoo~~

great stuff:thumb:

your bike sure more power after that:angel:

bros any idea how much a tensioner would cost?

for cbr400, the valves timing is control by the cam gears not timing chain..

therefore there is no tensioner..

if u mean cb400, there is..

may i know which parts u mean :confused:

actually i have no idea myself but there is this ticking sound once i start the bike, and accordingly i heard its due to the tensioner or timing tensioner? anyone care to enlighten me :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
actually i have no idea myself but there is this ticking sound once i start the bike, and accordingly i heard its due to the tensioner or timing tensioner? anyone care to enlighten me :cheeky:

is the ticking sound very loud? if it is quite soft den still ok.. if it is very loud, it is time for u to do ur valve clearance liao.. :)

Hi Guys, just to enquire anyone here selling their yoshi for CBR400.. I am looking for one.. PM me if you are selling.. thanks!!!

good luck.. u are not the only one searching for yoshi.. lol

wah.. a laojiao still riding a cbr and doing mods to it.. lol..:thumb:

Any idea where to get rear suspension?

i thought u selling ur bike liao..lol.. how come wanna get a rear shock... there's a K8 selling wif full yoshi system @15.5k.. :) 9 more days to class2 loh!!!

for cbr400, the valves timing is control by the cam gears not timing chain..

therefore there is no tensioner..

if u mean cb400, there is..

Agreed :)

for CBR400RR, most is the time for doing valve clearance/tappet clearance.:)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/4cyl_valve_train.jpg

replacing the shim thickness to adjust the valve clearance/tappet clearance.

Hi Guys, just to enquire anyone here selling their yoshi for CBR400.. I am looking for one.. PM me if you are selling.. thanks!!!

dun think u can find yoshi here, i also looking for one, in garage sale, there are so many pple looking for yoshi, even s4 also looking for it.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

West North Old Road Ride

Date: 18/04/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 10pm @ Blk 678A, CCK north 7(24hour Kopitiam) (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time:Sharp 11pm

Starts: Blk 678A, CCK North 7

End: Kranji Dam

Activities:

1. Old road riding on some old singapore road(West North)

2. Top Speed !(joke only)

3. Conering !(hope dont buang)

4. Clear Carbon (1st gear@15500RPM:cheeky:)

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. Try dont bring HandBeg (for gals/gf)

2. follow the speed limit(Highway,90km/h,city,50-70km/h)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy West North Old Road Ride

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg (乌龟乃者 aka organiser)

2:

3:

4:

5:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

the router will be inform on 17/04/2008 OR Blk 678A, CCK north 7 when meet up.

bros any idea how much a tensioner would cost?

CBR IS CAM DRIVEN,NO TENSIONER...know more abt ur bike by reading bros

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

NEW HEL LINES Any Sportsbike Any Color line u want $100 for 3-2 Front and 1 Rear..PM for details..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

West North Old Road Ride

Activities:

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg (乌龟乃者 aka organiser)

2: slowslowrider- sat ending wrk at 11pm -TBC

3:

4:

5:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

West North Old Road Ride

Activities:

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

Going Riders

2: slowslowrider- sat ending wrk at 11pm -TBC

3: Supera

4:

5:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"