see when i will organise a weekend makan trip to kulai at nite once my job more or less settled down.. will keep u guys updated.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

To the Rossi wannabe FL9646T, there's no glamour in ...

- Flying past a red Toyota Corolla on the right, and then overtaking the vehicle in front on the left. The poor mum was startled and jammed the brakes on the car with 2 kids inside.

- Zooming past a Phantom on the left by less than a foot

- Tailgating a Fazer along AYE by less than a metre

- During the lane split, seeing me in the mirrors and checking back - thinking "Oh it's just an SP - slow" ... Immediately cutting into my lane and slamming down on the brakes hard, when there's nothing hazardous in front.

>> Some other riders would have kept their cool, but I guess the majority of KR and SP riders in the same position would like to treat him some Smoke and polka dots of 2T. :p

>> I also wonder if the bugger is thinking that if an accident were to occur, he would just claim me for smashing into him. Well the accident was averted only because of 6-pot calipers. :thumb:

Wanna play, do it on the track lah. I've also seen many other CBR riders gun it on the expressways but in a way that doesn't cause other road users to take aversive action. :angry:

- Flying past a red Toyota Corolla on the right, and then overtaking the vehicle in front on the left. The poor mum was startled and jammed the brakes on the car with 2 kids inside.

- During the lane split, seeing me in the mirrors and checking back - thinking "Oh it's just an SP - slow" ... Immediately cutting into my lane and slamming down on the brakes hard, when there's nothing hazardous in front.

>> Some other riders would have kept their cool, but I guess the majority of KR and SP riders in the same position would like to treat him some Smoke and polka dots of 2T. :p

>> I also wonder if the bugger is thinking that if an accident were to occur, he would just claim me for smashing into him. Well the accident was averted only because of 6-pot calipers. :thumb:

Wanna play, do it on the track lah. I've also seen many other CBR riders gun it on the expressways but in a way that doesn't cause other road users to take aversive action. :angry:

O.o

that's 1st batch of N model :thumb:

Anyway, the rider already abuse the Power of N model:dozed:

maybe the rider gets drunk also:thirsty:

Update again!

West North Old Road Ride

Date: 18/04/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 10pm @ Blk 678A, CCK north 7(24hour Kopitiam) (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time:Sharp 11pm

Starts: Blk 678A, CCK North 7

End: *Kranji Dam, after that OTOT

*plz put your name on "Going Rider" for reseverd the parking lot.:cheeky:

Activities:

1. Old road riding on some old singapore road(West North)

2. Top Speed !(joke only)

3. Conering !(hope dont buang)

4. Clear Carbon (1st gear@15500RPM:cheeky:)

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. Try dont bring HandBeg (for gals/gf)

2. follow the speed limit(Highway,90km/h,city,50-70km/h)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy West North Old Road Ride

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg (乌龟乃者 aka organiser)

2: slowslowrider- sat ending wrk at 11pm -TBC

3: Supera

4: mitsui_kobe- sat end work at 10.30pm, venue to meetup wif u TBC again..

5:

6:

7:

8:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

the route will be informed at Blk 678A, CCK north 7 when meet up.

woah. what paintwork design? maybe i knw, sometimes see a few at aye.

finally something interesting happen in cbr tread, haha. kind of quiet until something pop out.

interested to know more abt the paintwork, cause we might know or dunno anyone frm here. BTW only short life pple will do this kind of dangerous stuff.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

O.o

that's 1st batch of N model :thumb:

Anyway, the rider already abuse the Power of N model:dozed:

maybe the rider gets drunk also:thirsty:

u say 1st batch N model ?? but my plate FL 98** is a L model. my number is behind his number.:(

Looks like either u got ur info wrong or the bike is registered wrongly haha.. i think the LTA website is usually accurate though.

Anyway we dun usually judge the bike plate for its model.. my bike can be manufactured early and registered late therefore getting a later plate.

Ie. Manufactured : 1991

natually ur plate wun be accurate anymore.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Looks like either u got ur info wrong or the bike is registered wrongly haha.. i think the LTA website is usually accurate though.

Anyway we dun usually judge the bike plate for its model.. my bike can be manufactured early and registered late therefore getting a later plate.

for yr case, can be due to the bike u own was a recon bike..

therefore the manufactured date is much earlier than the register..

Haha that one just an example ah.. my case is manufactured 1993, register 1995

i think mine also recon-bike,:cheeky:

Manufactured : 1989

First Registration: 1991

but my plate is FJ84xx, just renew COE on this early 2009.

upz for hurrican header...

CBR400 HURRICAN Header u may need(RARE!!!)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=233062

i think this person will be short-lived soon...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

3pm move off is ok. :)

last time i 3pm move off but he still sleeping when i reach there lol.. wait until 4 like that then he ok. haha!!

hmm go in do wat?

Adjust my fork abit , flush my fuel tank , change my tail lamp and help my friend buy some screws.

hey guys wonder if any1 encounter before when starting bike. thers a werid sound. i have to start quite number of time. went to racework that day, mech norman said it is the starter kit prblem. as the gear is wear off...mech norman said the new starter kit cost quite a bomb. so he changed the carbon for me at $95!! but my problem yet to be solve. However bike is still able to start easily only when its warm. any1 can help?

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

........?

just notice that yours is N model also :)

i believe that's 1st batch also, the 1st 400plus unit in SG:cheeky:

check out this :thumb:

https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee

check with LTA webbie.

Model: CBR400RRNC29

chasis: NC291050405

Manufacture: 1992

Register : 1992

so wat model is my bike ???

hey guys wonder if any1 encounter before when starting bike. thers a werid sound. i have to start quite number of time. went to racework that day, mech norman said it is the starter kit prblem. as the gear is wear off...mech norman said the new starter kit cost quite a bomb. so he changed the carbon for me at $95!! but my problem yet to be solve. However bike is still able to start easily only when its warm. any1 can help?

ALLAH BRO........:faint:

y nv go back the shop check again?& come and ask here,

i believe that, we just can help u in words, not in prarical:cheeky:

the cost for the starter carbon about RM120+-

need knowing more?

come for the outing on this saturday :)

check with LTA webbie.

Model: CBR400RRNC29

chasis: NC291050405

Manufacture: 1992

Register : 1992

so wat model is my bike ???

thats N model :smile:

Edited by fx110
typo error
hmm go in do wat?
spboiboi, if u are not serious abt letting go ur yoshi, can tell me ahead, dun need to siam here siam there siam my pm.

wow, spboiboi have Yoshi,

can u sell me on $450?

plz PM me :)

wow, spboiboi have Yoshi,

can u sell me on $450?

plz PM me :)

i have pm him long time ago and wait for his reply, but seem kenna fly aeroplane... dunno is it really serious wanna sell... dunno wat he say wan 2bro then will sell.

i think $450 is too low liao, how about S$550?