http://newopps.blogsome.com/wp-admin/images/recycle_logo.gif

understand fully fx!yes sir!

Hello Riders,

I am looking to buy a Babyblade and I am quite keen to view it soon as work is less busy these days. Is there anybody that is selling his/her CBR400? I would be interested to have a look.

Do drop me an SMS @ 93655243 or PM.

Thank you!!!! (",)

u have any budget?seems like this blade is a good catch...no harm taking a look....

heres the link below...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=237037

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

pass tomorrow can join us for kota tinggi trip.. :)

too bad i failed sia!!! next TP on 16 June!!!! :cry:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

welcome to the family lol.hope u pass=)

sobzzzzzz...BAD NEW!!!! :cry:

good luck :)

thank for ur luck... but still failed..

good luck to u girl.....welcome to the babyblade family...:cheeky::cheeky:

i hope to join ur soon..my babyblade oso waiting for me sia... :cry:

jia you jia you... try harder next time... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

sianz sia... 16 june 2009 leh.. 1 month sia..

DIY the relay so easy maah.

open/de-kit the relay using screwdriver. depends on your creativity. :angel:

just do some cleaning process on the parts inside the relay by using petrol and let it dry. then, your relay will have another 5 years life. and its free. :cheeky::thumb:

wow. will try. use WD40 can anot. lols

:angel::sian:
i hope to join ur soon..my babyblade oso waiting for me sia... :cry:

very fast de...be patient....go for more rc in the mean time...most impt one day b4 tp go for one more rc if can evening or at night...den next morning go for the warm up sure u pass one wahahahah!!!!

my tp i was late didnt go for the warm-up but lucky told the instructor i working at changi airport just rush over haha...he let me take den the next guy late he dun let him take....that poor fella....

;5400980']best of luck next time.

thk you very much!!!

sad to know...:(

加油。

going more Revision Circuit :)

i oso sad to noe sia....:cry:

very fast de...be patient....go for more rc in the mean time...most impt one day b4 tp go for one more rc if can evening or at night...den next morning go for the warm up sure u pass one wahahahah!!!!

my tp i was late didnt go for the warm-up but lucky told the instructor i working at changi airport just rush over haha...he let me take den the next guy late he dun let him take....that poor fella....

1 month leh...hopefully can 1 month can pass fast fast...cant wait to ride sia!!! so long nv ride liao!!!

really problematic, depend on your personal understanding about your bike.

some minor parts can DIY.:)

mostly for all CBR400RR, unable escape from wiring problem.

major problem was radiator hose blow, coz of overheating.

maintenance, plz check out this:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/GeneralservicespecUPD.jpg

hmmm.....i try to confirm with u by fri....that day kulai my bulbs both blow out...short circuit...so gotta use high beams...dun wan cause any accidents in nshw so didnt go hehe....

good luck to u girl.....welcome to the babyblade family...:cheeky::cheeky:

hmm......they really nothing better to do la....those driving the sonatas one even worse....so wat if they turbo-ed diesel.....buncha brainless ppl.....but den there are still good taxi drivers....

lol....no need to put regards la shinsou u not writing letter to any high authorities haha.....

on my own experience....do ask the shop to change the starter carbon, rectifier, battery, tires, chain if u can....problems for cbr4 will definately have one...10 yrs old already...its just see how major are the problems......spotting a good one think on the spot hard to really see one have to ride sometime den will know, can try to hear if the engine have any knocking sounds anot lor or anything sound weird from the bike if u can when seeing the bike......

my 2 cents :cheeky::cheeky:

thanks for the heads up. :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

1 month leh...hopefully can 1 month can pass fast fast...cant wait to ride sia!!! so long nv ride liao!!!

ride in carpark lor... dun scre so muchwhen tp, must be ZAI

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

haha...missing the riding times eh.....jiayou jiayou...

thanks for the heads up. :cheeky:

no prob bro...good luck in finding ur bike....

ride in carpark lor... dun scre so muchwhen tp, must be ZAI

no la,bike at bike shop..ytd juz send in,thought today can pass ma...next TP on 16 june 2009...:sian:

haha...missing the riding times eh.....jiayou jiayou...

hahahzzz..i'm rider leh...of cos will miz ma....:cheeky:

no la,bike at bike shop..ytd juz send in,thought today can pass ma...next TP on 16 june 2009...:sian:

taking at cdc?

my TP also on 16 june.:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

hahahzzz..i'm rider leh...of cos will miz ma....:cheeky:

lol....den ur 2b sold off b4 u pass ur 2a ar?