hey.. seriously i dunno the route as im not the organiser.. y dun u meet me sat in the afternoon.. when we abt to leave kota tinggi den i contact u??? and u meet me somewhere at jb??

lol.. i've considered my priorities.. initially i was track-enthu.. really build up my bike wif the consideration of going track.. but it is an expensive sport.. so now i just got a touring jacket.. will go track and play wif it first.. not so hardcore.. let me have the feeling of cornering at track.. :) touring is much more better la.. :) can explore at ur own time.. as long as u hv card, money, and petrol can liao.. hehehe.. will be going to desaru or KL in june.. again, im not the organiser.. :) wish u a speedy recovery so that i can at least go on a tour wif u for once.. :p

I still more into track though lol.. cruising in expressways are ok for me but the travelling into crappy roads and uneven grounds is turn off for me lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Venue : KoTa TiNgGi

Date/ Time : 16/05/09(SATURDAY MORNING) 0630-0700 (TBC)

Meetup Place : TUAS TUNNEL (TBC)

Activities:

1. Go to Kota Tinggi to play wif waterfall.. :cheeky:

2. Enjoy beautiful sunrise

3. Light Breakfast

4. Enjoy the breezy morning ride

5. Tok **** Sing song Play mahjong..:thumb:

6. Welcoming of new riders..

7. HERBAL DUCK AT OLD JB CUSTOM!!!

Peeps Going:

1. Rodney GSX400 (auto-add) organiser (pillion gf)

2. mitsui_kobe CBR400 (auto-add)

3. nsrr150slowrider CBR400 (auto-add)

4. Supera CbR400 (Manual Add)

10. (LIMITED TO 10 BIKES ONLY)

Take Note of Things to Bring/ Wear:

1. Passport n whitecard

2. Ringgit (coz no one paying for u.. :cheeky:)

3. Cais-Cais wearing bikinis

4. PLZ wear JEANS n proper shoes (no berms, singlets and slippers allowed)

5. Bring along swimming trunks, Spare underwear, Bikinis and towels!!

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

1. U are not feeling well

2. U are Not properly attired

3. U are gonna be REAL LATE

4. U Cannot tahan to travel in convoy

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

Lol :cry: x2

I then dun wan anyone share my seat on a cbr4 lol.. my tail board is gonna break if u keep squeezing into the small long kang.

haha... thank god i dont like to squeeze... so the gal u mention is not me!

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

eh, my place are nearer to Kota Tinggi than JB itself. maybe can meet u at the waterfall. plus more easier for u. :thumb:

but, how to contact u when u are in M'sia ? or u can SMS me when u are on the way to Kota Tinggi?

ok.. once i move off from tuas, will sms u den meet u in kota tinggi.. :) u can join us there also bah.. :)

I still more into track though lol.. cruising in expressways are ok for me but the travelling into crappy roads and uneven grounds is turn off for me lol.

lol.. im very into touring now.. bought tank bag and stuff.. my class2 bike maybe wont be a sportsbike liao lor.. hehehe....

haha... thank god i dont like to squeeze... so the gal u mention is not me!

LoL!!!!! u're wad i will call a city gal.. :p i still love nature stuff.. so peaceful and quiet.. away from the city.. :thumb:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Venue : KoTa TiNgGi

Date/ Time : 16/05/09(SATURDAY MORNING) 0630-0700 (TBC)

Meetup Place : TUAS TUNNEL (TBC)

Activities:

1. Go to Kota Tinggi to play wif waterfall.. :cheeky:

2. Enjoy beautiful sunrise

3. Light Breakfast

4. Enjoy the breezy morning ride

5. Tok **** Sing song Play mahjong..:thumb:

6. Welcoming of new riders..

7. HERBAL DUCK AT OLD JB CUSTOM!!!

Peeps Going:

1. Rodney GSX400 (auto-add) organiser (pillion gf)

2. mitsui_kobe CBR400 (auto-add)

3. nsrr150slowrider CBR400 (auto-add)

4. Supera CbR400 (Manual Add)

10. (LIMITED TO 10 BIKES ONLY)

Take Note of Things to Bring/ Wear:

1. Passport n whitecard

2. Ringgit (coz no one paying for u.. :cheeky:)

3. Cais-Cais wearing bikinis

4. PLZ wear JEANS n proper shoes (no berms, singlets and slippers allowed)

5. Bring along swimming trunks, Spare underwear, Bikinis and towels!!

6. Cameras

PLZ DO NOT COME IF:

1. U are not feeling well

2. U are Not properly attired

3. U are gonna be REAL LATE

4. U Cannot tahan to travel in convoy

* The date is already confirmed. Only the meetup place and time will be confirmed again in the later part of the week.

* Plz contact mitsui_kobe if u have added ur name n cannot come for the trip 4 wadsoever reason at the 11th hour.

*In case of wet weather, a notice will be sent out to u guys at least 1hr b4 meetup time thru forum and SMS informing u of the decision.

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

ok.. once i move off from tuas, will sms u den meet u in kota tinggi.. :) u can join us there also bah.. :)

lol.. im very into touring now.. bought tank bag and stuff.. my class2 bike maybe wont be a sportsbike liao lor.. hehehe....

LoL!!!!! u're wad i will call a city gal.. :p i still love nature stuff.. so peaceful and quiet.. away from the city.. :thumb:

As the distance get greater i'll slowly join u less liao lol.. except for nearer trips or those trip where can all the way minimum speed 130km/h kind.. cant stand going thru places with crappy roads like JB

looking for Sportouring?

ST1300 best choosen, same as malaysia's TP :D

top speed was 260km/h(according to malaysia's local media, but i dont so...).

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/BalikKampung2431012009/20090128014.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/BalikKampung2431012009/20090128025.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/Makanangin/BalikKampung2431012009/20090128038.jpg

if the road, from major road to the waterfall, i will going :D

looking for Sportouring?

ST1300 best choosen, same as malaysia's TP :D

top speed was 260km/h(according to malaysia's local media, but i dont so...).

Think sport touring i go for something like fz6/1 or cb1000r or VFR800 :)

VfR800 got side box look ultra cool ah..

Anyway ST13 damn hot lol.. that time at 1st link this ST13 queuing beside me.. his air con damn powerful lol.. (hor blythe)

haha.. im nt sure the route ar.. just go la.. :p road should be ok coz rodney also doesn't like crappy road..

haha... just felt that it's not fair for ppl to keep pillaning me when i have a bike waiting for me to ride...

somemore now working & studying tog, alot of things must sacrifice.

i love nature and things like tt too... even if i have a bike, i'll choose not to ride up there cos got burden, i prefer taking coach..

Looks like micron pipes lol. ANyway if u change ur exhaust wouldnt it void the factory warranty?

Nah mine is 老白.. 16 year old liao.. take mitsui's his really is xiao bai.

If change Exhaust of cause will void the agent warranty. Still thinking whether to change or not.. If not wait till after 15,000 or 1 year then see how lor.. :angel:

Haha.. 16 years old call old, den mine is wad sia? Infant arr? :lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
join la.. we wont be going fast also.. :) i put ur name in the list ok.. hehehe.. so long never see u also liao..

HaHa.. I confirm again lah.. Confirm you all have to wait for me de.. Heehee.. Still running in mah.. :angel:

mmm..u can contact minmin ask her pillion u?? hehehe den we will hv gals on this trip liao lor.. anyway its not far also..

Hey hey hey.. Hahaha.. I upgrade to cai cai liao.. Rider is not me arr.. Wahahahah.. :lol:

lol....mitsui gotta pillon his gf......supera wan pillon cai....wahaha....think i stick back to my bike le....:cry::cry::cry:

Mitsui pillion his wife lah.. Supera still can mah.. U wear skirt lah.. Sure he will pillion u de.. Wahahahah.. :angel: :lol:

Think sport touring i go for something like fz6/1 or cb1000r or VFR800 :)

VfR800 got side box look ultra cool ah..

Anyway ST13 damn hot lol.. that time at 1st link this ST13 queuing beside me.. his air con damn powerful lol.. (hor blythe)

Really meh.. i got go with u to JB before meh.. how come i cannot rmb... haha lol

司马昭之心,路人皆知 :D :thumb:

my chinese damn sucks... can translate?

Edited by blythe

min min is ger?

Yup.. I am 敏敏 here.. Former Fireblade rider.. But now.. :cry: Missed my CBR dame much..

Yeah only see her once with her 400 then now upgrade liao zzz

Anyway probably no pillion lol.. can test bike

Wahahah.. I am the pillion of my bike.. Not going to ride lah.. :lol: Though i say liao, i upgrade to be cai cai liao.. :angel:

OMG.. Just saw the outing list lor.. under the things to take note, what cai cai have to wear bikini sia :faint: .. Wahahah.. Who's idea is that sia.. Wahahahah.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh.. we will be moving off in the early morning leh.. hahaha.. u wanna test only can test between singapore and jb custom taht route.. :)

COOL DAY when u can confirm?? hehe the more the merrier leh..

Wahh.. Mai Lai arr.. Bike bought 29K.. Dun play play arr.. :sweat: :help: hahaha.. :lol:

quiet down liao........

*bugs chirping.....

Wun quiet de lah.. Got Mitsui, Fx, Supera and nsr ard sure happening de.. LoL.. :lol: :angel:

now all of cbr tread belong to me le, WAHAHAA~~~

Wahahah... u can clock post as u like bah.. heehee.. :angel:

Lol :cry: x2

I then dun wan anyone share my seat on a cbr4 lol.. my tail board is gonna break if u keep squeezing into the small long kang.

Wahahahaha.. Same as what i am thinking.. Later u no father day.. :lol:

:goodluck: to u arr.. heehee..

;5407875']nvm.. you pillion me. lol

lol....i looking for ppl pillon me also leh.....:angel::angel:

Coolday spotted at HG MALL 2000H near the junction turning right lol.. shouted for u but u didnt hear me.

wwooooo......izzit?which side are u on???and wth u doing in hg sia?queenstown all the way come here...stalking me ar?lol....sry didnt hear u...in a rather bad mood yesterday...had a big arguement with my dad b4 that....

:dot: I put my pic also never say i cute...

lol....perhaps put one without ur ff on hehe....den can attract more ppl in from other thread....lw is one good example....:angel::angel::angel:

now all of cbr tread belong to me le, WAHAHAA~~~

pls remember to take ur medication......

lastly....GOOD MORNING GUYZ!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!