wah very xian shi hor.....only ah ger free den u wan wash bike...pui

today i cannot i'll be busy till late....

no one will stuff banana de....wan wan i intro to u hahaa....

not a bad ideal lei...perhaps this weekend we can go there to eat...i very craving for carls jr now....

this is not a bad idea....can go.....no worries about holland la we got so many ppl here know the road but just keeping quiet ones...so if u really very holland they will come out one....but we really need to be a bit more organised...and some SOP....if not very messy....riding in a group like not in a group like that

NO WAY MAN.....I AM STRAIGHT....SSSTTTRRRAAAIIIGGHHHTTTT!!!!

haha coolday say nt free ah ger also nt free liao lol.ya lor must have sop

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Later me and noobofnoob going wash bike, he recommended Dgapz (Kaki Bukit). Anyone wanna join in?

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

abit tired lah

i gt joke meh?u keep on say me emo lor

i tot u like to hug ppl lol

wah so fast ah,another outing sia.tis one at least gt planning of destination can plan route early.nt bad but comfirm bo

lol idea

there gt ah ger.but mayb she will ask u wash for her bike then she go lol

wah lau just joking ma tsk....if not very borling ma...must keep everyone entertained ma...

ya at least now plan a few locations den can go more easily....

SOP must try to keep everyone in the route....like example if anyone knows there is a shorter or better route can sound out in the first place if not just stick to whatever route that was planned in the first place....

haha coolday say nt free ah ger also nt free liao lol.ya lor must have sop

where got...i nvr go she also will go one leh....just that someone need to notify her....hahaha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Later me and noobofnoob going wash bike, he recommended Dgapz (Kaki Bukit). Anyone wanna join in?

ya tats the one i recommend to my fren too.very gd

wah lau just joking ma tsk....if not very borling ma...must keep everyone entertained ma...

ya at least now plan a few locations den can go more easily....

SOP must try to keep everyone in the route....like example if anyone knows there is a shorter or better route can sound out in the first place if not just stick to whatever route that was planned in the first place....

where got...i nvr go she also will go one leh....just that someone need to notify her....hahaha....

lol ya gt SOP more convi.icic,coz tat day she say she meet u first mah.i think she also dn wan to come find us very pai seh lah.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Walao sianz leh... busy... must be "char boh lam tiao tiao, hia di bo chup siao".... :lol:

not a bad ideal lei...perhaps this weekend we can go there to eat...i very craving for carls jr now....

Onz... but must see which day of the weekend.. sekali work nightshift then cannot join you.... you tarpow to my workplace we eat together sure can. Hahaha. :cheers:

this is not a bad idea....can go.....no worries about holland la we got so many ppl here know the road but just keeping quiet ones...so if u really very holland they will come out one....but we really need to be a bit more organised...and some SOP....if not very messy....riding in a group like not in a group like that

Ya, must set a leader, move in convoy with agreed speed. Not anyhow just run away like kena chased by ghost liddat. :lol:

Dun bluff, you are "bi-sexual"... heterosexual and autosexual (good friends with your own hand). :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Walao sianz leh... busy... must be "char boh lam tiao tiao, hia di bo chup siao".... :lol:

Onz... but must see which day of the weekend.. sekali work nightshift then cannot join you.... you tarpow to my workplace we eat together sure can. Hahaha. :cheers:

Ya, must set a leader, move in convoy with agreed speed. Not anyhow just run away like kena chased by ghost liddat. :lol:

Dun bluff, you are "bi-sexual"... heterosexual and autosexual (good friends with your own hand). :lol:

Kena chase by ghost,hahaha~..Set an agreed speed good idea..If not i will get missing every now and then..:sweat:

:cheers::cheers::cheers:

~~~Okaey... Anyway, i may revise the route in due course within these few days by adding Downtown East into the itinery and etc. But will not stray away from the original definately.

~~~~About riding in group.

We've to get a lead-man with speed restrained at 100km/h whille the whole group will ride at that pace comfortably and in a formation not to far apart....

~~~ if those that wanna go fast for a long period

Feel free to do so, they could stop for the convoy at any junction or destination.

~~~ If those that wanna go fast for a short-period...

1) Could always interrupt the lead and wait at any junction for the rest to re-regroup.

~~~I those that wanna race....

(though its rare, but just an option for interested party)

1) Could always interrupt the lead.

2) Stop at the sideways for the whole group behind to stop and then we'll commence a race on any willing party with start and end point.

3) The rest behind will re-group with the racers.

With such a plan... No need any sweeper le. Coz the one in front has just to keep a look-out for the one behind. Just don't keep too far apart coz going at only 100km/h ya. :popcorn:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

ya tats the one i recommend to my fren too.very gd

lol ya gt SOP more convi.icic,coz tat day she say she meet u first mah.i think she also dn wan to come find us very pai seh lah.

no la....cause we stay near each other...so i told her wait for me go together la...

wah say until i very chee hong.....i not ok...working late....

u come buy tarpow back la...i very lazy one wahahaha....

no need really move in a speed range cause i see most can catch up...but the route to the place using which route must brief first.....i at the back shouldnt have no problem sweeping anyone slow....but i more worried anyone going the wrong way....

lol....since when did i become so multi-sexual?

no la....cause we stay near each other...so i told her wait for me go together la...

wah say until i very chee hong.....i not ok...working late....

u come buy tarpow back la...i very lazy one wahahaha....

no need really move in a speed range cause i see most can catch up...but the route to the place using which route must brief first.....i at the back shouldnt have no problem sweeping anyone slow....but i more worried anyone going the wrong way....

lol....since when did i become so multi-sexual?

:weep:I think the only person will go wrong way is me..

Kena chase by ghost,hahaha~..Set an agreed speed good idea..If not i will get missing every now and then..:sweat:

You never see meh? Suddenly Ryan can just whack into high rev, over take ah ger, myself, then norisha, and chiong all the way to overtake the lead man... i was half expecting something scary to be chasing him, standby amulets and prayers already. :lol:

Somemore, he overtook to bring us to the wrong exit and horlan. :lol: :lol: :lol:

~~~Okaey... Anyway, i may revise the route in due course within these few days by adding Downtown East into the itinery and etc. But will not stray away from the original definately.

We've to get a lead-man with speed restrained at 100km/h whille the whole group will ride at that pace comfortably and in a formation not to far apart....

Feel free to do so, they could stop for the convoy at any junction or destination.

1) Could always interrupt the lead and wait at any junction for the rest to re-regroup.

2) Stop at the sideways for the whole group behind to stop and then we'll commence a race on any willing party with start and end point.

With such a plan... No need any sweeper le. Coz the one in front has just to keep a look-out for the one behind. Just don't keep too far apart coz going at only 100km/h ya. :popcorn:

So detailed... do we need to wear number tags like those used by on-the-road practical lessons? :lol:

Thats why the one who is most likely to go wrong way must lead... haha.

Next time i bring a broom give to your pillion. Then she can help you "sweep". Use broom to kokz helmets and wake up ideas. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

not a bad idea though...but i just do my job following the slowest behind...so my speed depends the guy in front of me liao...wahaha....

:weep:I think the only person will go wrong way is me..

no la....surely will have ppl go wrong also sooner or later de...i also lead wrong ma...in the end took u guyz go u-turn practice....haha....

You never see meh? Suddenly Ryan can just whack into high rev, over take ah ger, myself, then norisha, and chiong all the way to overtake the lead man... i was half expecting something scary to be chasing him, standby amulets and prayers already. :lol:

Somemore, he overtook to bring us to the wrong exit and horlan. :lol: :lol: :lol:

So detailed... do we need to wear number tags like those used by on-the-road practical lessons? :lol:

Next time i bring a broom give to your pillion. Then she can help you "sweep". Use broom to kokz helmets and wake up ideas. :lol:

hahaha....i also will standby amulet next time...HAHAHAHAA.....

welcome back to riding school!!!!!!

haha....next time maybe no pillon liao....so just give me the broom and i'll start playing ROAD RASH and u guyz better becareful of me when i come near you.....WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Haha number tag..I am too slow to see the whole scene..:lol: I onky know when we hit the high way in like 5 mins time all gone..Then i will go to the wrong exit and ended with coolday to the place..

not a bad idea though...but i just do my job following the slowest behind...so my speed depends the guy in front of me liao...wahaha....

no la....surely will have ppl go wrong also sooner or later de...i also lead wrong ma...in the end took u guyz go u-turn practice....haha....

hahaha....i also will standby amulet next time...HAHAHAHAA.....

welcome back to riding school!!!!!!

haha....next time maybe no pillon liao....so just give me the broom and i'll start playing ROAD RASH and u guyz better becareful of me when i come near you.....WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Haha road rash..I will always steal ppl chain and go around waking ppl with it..Childhood game..:lovestruck:

Haha number tag..I am too slow to see the whole scene..:lol: I onky know when we hit the high way in like 5 mins time all gone..Then i will go to the wrong exit and ended with coolday to the place..

haha....but u bo bian cannot go fast...i heard wat happened from kenny....

Ah? What happened?

Anyway virus want go wash/groom bike later?

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Ah? What happened?

Haha..Grooming for bike at where steed? Got special package to groom the bike and the biker?

Today just fixed my hurricane header... feeling very shiok... but my yoshi the angle abit funny after fixing, but who cares, the power band improved all the way from low till high end... no regrets!!!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Haha..Grooming for bike at where steed? Got special package to groom the bike and the biker?

Haha, at D'gapz lor, the one at Shun Li industrial (kaki bukit), $25 wash and groom. For grooming the biker part you must get noobofnoob already, i'm sure he'll love to gay together with you. :lol:

Anyway, meeting him ard 1745hrs at Shun Li. Go drink kopi... hehe :thirsty:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

IDEAL~~~

~~~next meeting at Carls Junior then. We''ll wait as long as possible for all to arrive while chilling out in the resturant and at the beach.

~~~1) Then head to katong for their famous Laksa.

~~~2) Then to Changi to see beautiful "gals" since we have quite a few gays - must make them straight.

~~~3) Then to Old Changi Hospital to pray to Satan.

~~~4) Then to Toa Pai Kong Temple to pray for rain.

~~~5) The back to Changi Beach to play True & Dare.

~~~6) Coastal Road to see planes lifiting off or either Changi Aiport also can.

~~~~~But ask me to lead... Confirm Holland de ya~~~~:sweat::sweat::sweat:

i can lead as i'm quite familar but the timing for the outing i always zhun zhun not free... really hope to join u guys...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

Hmm... What will happen to vIrUs bike if he's going really fast? Got S-Tec isit.

Advanced version of V-Tec.:sweat:

Anyway... we just have to be reponsible to each other while on the road... Keep a lookout and try not to lose the one nearest to you... Then we'll link and link naturally.:lovestruck:

If the roads are one way without any other side roads to turn or make an option to divert... Then we can speed till 17rpm and let the rest catch up at the next traffic light. (like 99 bend) :lovestruck:

If the roads are main ones with many outlets and traffic... No point going that fast de unless someone chasing u with a broom or wanna stick his banana into your bike(Nightsteed love doing such coz his like 12 inches).

He tried to show me that day thats why i sped really fast like seeing ghost. :sorry::sorry::sorry:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

i can lead as i'm quite familar but the timing for the outing i always zhun zhun not free... really hope to join u guys...

Good good, look forward to meeting you bro.

Btw new header must wash right? Haha, wanna join us later? :sweat:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Ah? What happened?

hmmm......u have to ask him urself le..this i not in position to say...

Good good, look forward to meeting you bro.

Btw new header must wash right? Haha, wanna join us later? :sweat:

sorry later got dinner cum drinking session, btw the header is old one lar.. 2nd hand $280 from vtec88. BTW where u stay? next time can wash wash if not too far

Hmm... What will happen to vIrUs bike if he's going really fast? Got S-Tec isit.

Advanced version of V-Tec.:sweat:

Anyway... we just have to be reponsible to each other while on the road... Keep a lookout and try not to lose the one nearest to you... Then we'll link and link naturally.:lovestruck:

If the roads are one way without any other side roads to turn or make an option to divert... Then we can speed till 17rpm and let the rest catch up at the next traffic light. (like 99 bend) :lovestruck:

If the roads are main ones with many outlets and traffic... No point going that fast de unless someone chasing u with a broom or wanna stick his banana into your bike(Nightsteed love doing such coz his like 12 inches).

He tried to show me that day thats why i sped really fast like seeing ghost. :sorry::sorry::sorry:

If I go 17rpm coolday will probably have to pick up the pistons i drop along the way. :lol:

As if i wanna stick MY banana into YOUR endcan. Haha. :lol: :lol:

Anyway, Ryan wash bike again? That time you wash only got wash and polish or not? :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009