• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~Morning All. Any Suggestion?

Babybladers Night Ride(NATIONAL DAY GATHERING)

Date: 09/08/09 (Sunday)

Time: 10.30pm

Venue: PLZ SUGGEST

Itinerary:

1) PLEASE SUGGEST

Agenda:

Getting to know each other Deep Deep

Planning the next detour

Supper

Leisure night ride in formation at 100km/h, 120km/h, 140km/h, 180km/h also welcome!

Horlan and panic (CALL SOS)

Coffee/Breakfast Break

Planning for next ride

Exchange contacts (hugs/kisses/tender goodbyes optional)

Disperse for home (or subsequent activities covered in Stage 2 Hornyblade Night Ride)

List of Participants:

WEST

EAST

NORTH

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, try contacting Ryan.

*Ryan will contact all listed participants on Friday/Sat to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES/JETS allowed.

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk.

Virus's & All the other guys personal message:

*If pretty gals and no bikes~~~Most Welcome! Esp GALS from CineLeisure

wah so fast gather again?dn tell me every week gt one ah?nvr wait for me?or someone drive car bring me along lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

my name also spell wrong u power lah.nw i mc after knee operation,cannot walk around leh limping.u wan can cme with jino find me lor

lol i happen to see that magazine in my camp guardroom lol

oh....nvr do duty read magazine....

wah so fast gather again?dn tell me every week gt one ah?nvr wait for me?or someone drive car bring me along lol

haha....u hinting ah ger to drive huh???

morning everyone . . .

look like it's a habit to meet up every week ends ?

i'm IN if ah ger goin ! hahaha . . .

EH EH....NO BUAYA-ING:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning everyone . . .

...no no cannot i asking ah ger to fetch me with car lol.if she wan go lol

oh....nvr do duty read magazine....

haha....u hinting ah ger to drive huh???

EH EH....NO BUAYA-ING:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

eh so smart.haha ya lor i ask her liao wait for reply...lol damn bored at hme mah.so if can ask ah ger can brine me out with u guys lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

morning everyone....

eh so smart.haha ya lor i ask her liao wait for reply...lol damn bored at hme mah.so if can ask ah ger can brine me out with u guys lol

hmmmm....doubt if she'll drive....think she rather be riding....

suddenly i have a bad feelin my bike wil be spoil on the national day . can ah ger fetch mi also , while you be in the boot ?

morning everyone . . .

If you and she go i don go le..I scare later the light too bright then you complain that i am like fire work..Haha

;5694146']im out for sunday! sorry

Why why??

Okokay..I on for car ride haha..I don mind sitting on top of the car..Haha

suddenly i have a bad feelin my bike wil be spoil on the national day . can ah ger fetch mi also , while you be in the boot ?

Then i make sure your bike spoil on that day..

best she ride , i watch over her =) not a chance to fall like the first meet up without mi .

You damn on arh~Best if she really reject your help later..Haha:cheeky:

Joking only..

~~~lolx..

If am her....

I think she wun want to go out with a car one lor. Kindly dots dots she driving a car while others on bike ay.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

If you and she go i don go le..I scare later the light too bright then you complain that i am like fire work..Haha

Why why??

Okokay..I on for car ride haha..I don mind sitting on top of the car..Haha

Then i make sure your bike spoil on that day..

You damn on arh~Best if she really reject your help later..Haha:cheeky:

Joking only..

1) your appearance isnt a factor but a motivation to strive harder to achieve my goals .

2) my bike spoil that day , this wil be an evidence that you are the suspect . *over jealousy of ah ger*

3) we all fail before in our life , but we persevere . which make us no loser / failure in life . so what's with a reject ?

hahahaha .

sibei gei siao lor u all....i despise u all...pui!

eh....my bike this sun take mc on me....wtf!?!?!

can i sit car???:angel::angel::angel:

best she ride , i watch over her =) not a chance to fall like the first meet up without mi .

wah....dun say liao....i feel very guilty la....i said will lookout one...but i still failed....:cry::cry::cry::cry:

~~~Like u can catch her if she falls like that. lolx.

And maybe she'll fall for u right? ~faint.

mayb i wun be able to catch her in time but i wil response instantly ! not like some "sweeper" . hahaha

wah....dun say liao....i feel very guilty la....i said will lookout one...but i still failed....:cry::cry::cry::cry:

hahaha . Jux continue livin in guilt !!

yst just took out the bike from m1 mo***ing and got alots of problems and issue sia.. need to send back today and get back on wed.. think they really CMI in the system and words as agree in the 1st place..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
~~~lolx..

If am her....

I think she wun want to go out with a car one lor. Kindly dots dots she driving a car while others on bike ay.

agree

~~~Like u can catch her if she falls like that. lolx.

And maybe she'll fall for u right? ~faint.

hmmmm......maybe she'll wish she rather fall on the ground instead...haha

1) your appearance isnt a factor but a motivation to strive harder to achieve my goals .

2) my bike spoil that day , this wil be an evidence that you are the suspect . *over jealousy of ah ger*

3) we all fail before in our life , but we persevere . which make us no loser / failure in life . so what's with a reject ?

hahahaha .

wooo.....war war.....

hahahaha .

1.Awesome..:lol:

2.Haha..Will not spoil your bike de..Don call police hor..Too old to go jail le..

3.Wah..You really on arh despite everything happen..Good good..Okokay, you have pass the test and ready to rock and roll..GO!!!

So many ppl inside car,then for sure i have to sit on the roof le..Haiz

Edited by vlRuS
mayb i wun be able to catch her in time but i wil response instantly ! not like some "sweeper" . hahaha

hahaha . Jux continue livin in guilt !!

SSRRRYYY....ah ger.....:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

agree

wooo.....war war.....

Haha..Chill chill,cool yourself don get so high..

agree

wooo.....war war.....

coolday cant wait for us to have war . . *evil hearted*

dun worry as it wun ever happen . i am not a girl talker , look for example that day , onli speak to the guys then the girl or girlfriend's of some .

hahaha .

lunch time !!!

coolday cant wait for us to have war . . *evil hearted*

dun worry as it wun ever happen . i am not a girl talker , look for example that day , onli speak to the guys then the girl or girlfriend's of some .

hahaha .

lunch time !!!

Yea lunch time~ MORE POST