if sunday got gathering can i join you guys after work? i knock off at midnight...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

impressive 2B bike stunt!!!!

wah seems like tis new 2b bike very powerful lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

impressive 2B bike stunt!!!!

Wah... at first i thought the name is yamaha "F16"... :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

:cry::cry::cry::faint::weep::giddy::giddy::giddy::cry::cry::cry::cry:

hmmm.........:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

wah....wat a way to curse me.....

*passes popcorn

not sip sip la....just say only.....

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

~~~DUN CRY DUN CRY .... U WANT :smooch:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

:clapping:

sibei gei siao lor u all....i despise u all...pui!

eh....my bike this sun take mc on me....wtf!?!?!

can i sit car???:angel::angel::angel:

wah....dun say liao....i feel very guilty la....i said will lookout one...but i still failed....:cry::cry::cry::cry:

~~~But anyway:confused:

Come to think of it...

Coolday kinda both charming and interesting. Always full of ideas and topics...

~~~And the face always glowing and blushing. lolx. :thumb:

;5696152']Yo guys! How's everyone doin?

F U KING MY GALFRIEND UPSIDE DOWN.....

she bloody still working till such hours..........earn so f u c ing little yet stupid stupid everyday work till so late.

Always keep her bloody mouth shut... Where got ppl like that one????

So i basically told her... either she quit her job or i quit the relationship...

And she choose to quit her job... SO later am helping her find better jobs and taking her for 5km run for being so stupid!

~~~work so hard... every year got SGD50.00 increment can laugh my a s s off. Bonus 1 month only. Wad a joke.

Everyday like that...no wonder so dumb. Her skin becoming worst and her communication skill like c r a p .... ALways in office werk and werk. Thinks she's coordinator but actually only an admin personnel. Thats why i always include her in my emails while i coordinate... to let her see wad a joke she is.

~~~work so hard... every year got SGD50.00 increment can laugh my a s s off. Bonus 1 month only. Wad a joke.

Everyday like that...no wonder so dumb. Her skin becoming worst and her communication skill like c r a p .... ALways in office werk and werk. Thinks she's coordinator but actually only an admin personnel. Thats why i always include her in my emails while i coordinate... to let her see wad a joke she is.

Why are you so agitated ryan..Relax abit is not like work so hard the bone is fracture or shortening her life..Just got to give her time to learn how to say 'NO' to OT..

F U KING MY GALFRIEND UPSIDE DOWN.....

she bloody still working till such hours..........earn so f u c ing little yet stupid stupid everyday work till so late.

Always keep her bloody mouth shut... Where got ppl like that one????

got.. your gf lo. hahaha anyway no need to be so angry de la. teach her lo. must be patience.

Good morning all..Cannot sleep well last night, national day coming very happy~ :lol:

_|_ mai lai. national coming u happy. :dot:

:angel::sian:
:clapping:

~~~But anyway:confused:

Come to think of it...

Coolday kinda both charming and interesting. Always full of ideas and topics...

~~~And the face always glowing and blushing. lolx. :thumb:

hehe....i take that as a compliment thank you...:shy:

hmmm....chill bro....its alright to let her know that she is being bullied at work i understand u are feeling heartpain for her.....remember...she also didnt choose to be born this way.....

not trying to poke into ur relation stuff...but using break up for a reason like that...i think is a big no no....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

where can i buy cbr400 ferring? and how much? i mean the whole rear ferring. including the part holding the tailight. so its the whole rear ferring. just nw check my bike and saw my bike rear ferring was hanging. by the looks of it kanna bang. suspected by car. haizz. damn angry sia. haizz. anyone knw where and hw much? thx alot.

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

hehe....i take that as a compliment thank you...:shy:

hmmm....chill bro....its alright to let her know that she is being bullied at work i understand u are feeling heartpain for her.....remember...she also didnt choose to be born this way.....

not trying to poke into ur relation stuff...but using break up for a reason like that...i think is a big no no....

~~~hmm, i also think is a BIG nono eh. But at times, the "thinking i shouldn't do stuff" simply gets replaced by an urge to go with what u should do at that point of time when the temper is flaring and on the situation....

To shake up stuff for the worst or for the better. Thats really just being human ya...

UNLESS both parties have equal respect for each other, such human drama wouldn't even happen at all.

But.... in a relationship, the other may not be that ideal but an idoit with her words and ways. There goes the respect and trust. Anyway am at work now, and went to s c r e w her up again in front of all her colleagues. And infront of them.. I kept confronting her on her resume. Great to let them know that she's quiting instead of her keeping her month shut like dumb dumb... Two days ago, i s c r e w her infront of her assistant manager for 30mins straight.. while her assistant manager just kept quiet. I even told her she wanna work like him is it... Looks so dumb and no life. lolx.

;5696996']got.. your gf lo. hahaha anyway no need to be so angry de la. teach her lo. must be patience.

~~~Sure, i'll teach a dog with patience....:dot: No worries!

where can i buy cbr400 ferring? and how much? i mean the whole rear ferring. including the part holding the tailight. so its the whole rear ferring. just nw check my bike and saw my bike rear ferring was hanging. by the looks of it kanna bang. suspected by car. haizz. damn angry sia. haizz. anyone knw where and hw much? thx alot.

no longer available for new set:sian:

saw garage sales may have, but his price may killing..........:sian:

~~~sTUpid car. That happened to my 2B bike last time. So this time round, i' park my CBR either in mulitstorey car park or at strategic locations in open-air carpark...

Many Singaporean driving car r dumb bumb one... Esp gals.

They think they pay very large sum for their f u c k ing cars and pay more road tax... They have more rights to use the road. They always trying to do this and that in a hurry... Think here like America isit??? Land and space so limited... Everywhere so packed... If am there, i'll make the car a person coffin and burn to death inside there.

If am you... i'll take a hammer and start knocking those cars' signals that park around the slot in a month time. Since they so blind, no need signals de ya...

A bunch of pricks....

;5696996']got.. your gf lo. hahaha anyway no need to be so angry de la. teach her lo. must be patience.

He happy coz many girls will wear bright red underneath white Tshirt mah... :angel:

Agree agree, in a relationship, you can scold her everything from fat to ugly to non-responsive in bed, whatever. But the breakup word should not appear until you really mean it. Once said, it can never be taken back and will be used against you in the future. Careful careful.

Saw someone selling in garage sales....

~~~hmm, i also think is a BIG nono eh. But at times, the "thinking i shouldn't do stuff" simply gets replaced by an urge to go with what u should do at that point of time when the temper is flaring and on the situation....

To shake up stuff for the worst or for the better. Thats really just being human ya...

UNLESS both parties have equal respect for each other, such human drama wouldn't even happen at all.

But.... in a relationship, the other may not be that ideal but an idoit with her words and ways. There goes the respect and trust. Anyway am at work now, and went to s c r e w her up again in front of all her colleagues. And infront of them.. I kept confronting her on her resume. Great to let them know that she's quiting instead of her keeping her month shut like dumb dumb... Two days ago, i s c r e w her infront of her assistant manager for 30mins straight.. while her assistant manager just kept quiet. I even told her she wanna work like him is it... Looks so dumb and no life. lolx.

No matter how dumb you think she is, if you treat her like a dumb idiot, she will always respond like one. Also, even the lowest life form need self-esteem and self-respect. From the way you treat her, probably YOU are the reason why she cannot learn to stand up for herself at work. All her self-esteem and ego destroyed by you already.

no longer available for new set:sian:

saw garage sales may have, but his price may killing..........:sian:

Bro, you change your signature photo?? The foto look like your bike dropped into the sea... :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

He happy coz many girls will wear bright red underneath white Tshirt mah... :angel:

Agree agree, in a relationship, you can scold her everything from fat to ugly to non-responsive in bed, whatever. But the breakup word should not appear until you really mean it. Once said, it can never be taken back and will be used against you in the future. Careful careful.

Saw someone selling in garage sales....

No matter how dumb you think she is, if you treat her like a dumb idiot, she will always respond like one. Also, even the lowest life form need self-esteem and self-respect. From the way you treat her, probably YOU are the reason why she cannot learn to stand up for herself at work. All her self-esteem and ego destroyed by you already.

Bro, you change your signature photo?? The foto look like your bike dropped into the sea... :lol:

~lolx. All these years that she worked there(3yrs).... I never once hear her voice her dissatisfaction with her work nor have any knowledge she brought the matter up to her superior for assitance or change of assignment.

All my colleagues here will voice out and fight for their rights.. Be it to cusotmer or management. And when u look at her... SLIENT.

~~As long as one have the intention to change... there's always the possibility. But what happens when the intention to change never once cross her stupid mind? There goes the possibility....

Besides, for her dept... there;s no way to get promoted coz of the structure and no way to have even a three month bonus. Its only fit for Malaysians to work coz its x 2 the currency there and the stuff there are in deflation. Double bonus.

When she leaves work and head home.... A year or ten years like that also produces the same result unlike all her malaysian colleagues who can go "home" to really rest and destressed. Coz ten years in time... Its still the same s u c k pay and so must stressed. Everyday like that and no escape.

She work whole day till no time for progression in life... Driving license taken half-way only and no time. No time for her dental.. No time for her studies.. No time for her excercise.

Whats life is such... How could one grow by being in office everyday like this?