check this out ppl....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=246889

this can be the sales of the day hahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha....nvm at least next time i go i know who to call along liao...wahahaha

lol provided i free too lol

Haha..Ask me leh abit paiseh to ans now..Haha

Okay lah not bad..See DD happy ma..

gay boy

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

You go install it first can?

gifs better performance lol

lol over 2k,u wan buy ah?

ya lor only the rich one can afford.so he can try first

Did you forget that he is a primary or secondary sch teacher..Haha:angel:

Retire money alot de..

Joking arh KX..Relac

Now he go offline le..Haiz..Busy looking after young children doing sport..

lol din knw he pe teacher lol

my goodness .. ..

just askin if anyone willing to try first , you all can talk til mi like a pervert . thx thx hor .

my goodness .. ..

just askin if anyone willing to try first , you all can talk til mi like a pervert . thx thx hor .

why you pervert sia.

my goodness .. ..

since when we tok till u pervert sia lol.u say urself pervert de leh

wasted........

its 4-2-1:(

4-2-1 means we cannot use? :confused:

Then really wasted seh. :sian:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

since when we tok till u pervert sia lol.u say urself pervert de leh

Teacher 心虛 mah. Haha. :lol:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

4-2-1 means we cannot use? :confused:

Then really wasted seh. :sian:

wat he mean is power nt gd to the max.

can......

y can not?

try once 4-1 totally different :angel:

wat he mean is power nt gd to the max.

I see i see...

Hmm... interesting. Too bad no money to try. :cry:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

I see i see...

Hmm... interesting. Too bad no money to try. :cry:

only those rich ppl can try.we all is when comfirm gd then we save like wan die like tat then buy lol

Ya lor. So is our Robotic PE Teacher buying it to try 1st? :cheeky:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Ya lor. So is our Robotic PE Teacher buying it to try 1st? :cheeky:

haha dn knw him leh...

is anyone organizing a hanging out session this saturday? Then I'll keep my day free. Sorry guys for not joining the last few times. I had plans already lah...

I'll tell you about it when I see you next....

Rock on!

Norisha...

Protegas Et Deleas

lol.. btw.. any ppl wan go out on (thur/fri from onwards morning to evening)? sian leh/.

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

hello guys! i'm interested in getting a cbr400rr.

hence i wanna know if cbr400rr has a dipstick? (:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

lol.. btw.. any ppl wan go out on (thur/fri from onwards morning to evening)? sian leh/.

rekcams u study in rp right?

see b4 ur s4 in the carpark.. haha...:angel:

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
Guest alxfoo
will inform via PM/email :)

Can i join in the kopi session, Would love to know more abt cbr400 :)

lol ur timing buay kam lah.all need work or sch mah

hello guys! i'm interested in getting a cbr400rr.

hence i wanna know if cbr400rr has a dipstick? (:

lol i din knw tat yet lol.haven really see my bike services fully yet lol.nvm when i free go open up lol