• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hahaha. mememe! alex u cfm going ah? my travelling speed 90km/h leh. :cry:

no cannot! no licence cannot go! =X

~~~lolx. If u intend to go at 90km/h for such long distance.

Maybe i'll join in too ya since my coolent not werking that well. lolx.

But wonder how long will it take to reach sia. 8hrs at that speed? :sian:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

haiya...........

can do at Malaysia, y cant do at SG:sian:

1997 till 2003 was alibaba riding,

now back again alibaba riding:cheeky:

~~~lolx. U've gotta be kidding eh.

Such a huge risk. But then, its better than taking the safe route all the time.

I think u should try duplicating license if possible.

I've a friend who drives car without license till now for 3 years le.

He applied at ntuc card using his photo but with another person's name and IC(that other person having car license by the way).

Hence, everytime there's a road block or check... He'll just take out that ntuc card. lolx :thumb:

~~~lolx. She complains about herself getting flabby here and there. But says that too lazy to exercise. Buying food herself also lazy. One time wanna go for job interview... But didn't go coz lazy to wake up. lolx. :thumb:

wah!! she reali super lazy sia..no help liao!!!:?:bow:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

~~~I dun mind spending $$$. But such character not worth it. She should eat human waste since she lives like one. lolx.

aiya,spend $$ on ur gf can liao la..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

~~~lolx. U've gotta be kidding eh.

Such a huge risk. But then, its better than taking the safe route all the time.

I think u should try duplicating license if possible.

I've a friend who drives car without license till now for 3 years le.

He applied at ntuc card using his photo but with another person's name and IC(that other person having car license by the way).

Hence, everytime there's a road block or check... He'll just take out that ntuc card. lolx :thumb:

~~~If there happens to be a road block. I doubt u will stop ya...

scare here scare there, how to survive in SG?

Road Block just a small case.

this 27/10/2009, the judgment day :)

scare here scare there, how to survive in SG?

Road Block just a small case.

this 27/10/2009, the judgment day :)

~~~scare here scare there than can survive in SG eh. If not, we will become like those guys in SDP. Sued & get fined till bankrupt. lolx. ~hmm.:faint:

eloooo CBR400 peeps!!!

does anyone know any shops which sells OEM Honda CBR400 parts? im looking for a cylinder head gasket.

i think i need to replace mine, its a NC29.

thanks in advance!

building a dream into reality.....

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd304/garyboy_palaboy/my%20bike%20project/DSC01522-1-1.jpg

eloooo CBR400 peeps!!!

does anyone know any shops which sells OEM Honda CBR400 parts? im looking for a cylinder head gasket.

i think i need to replace mine, its a NC29.

thanks in advance!

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

Morning morning!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

what "FJT" stands for???

building a dream into reality.....

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd304/garyboy_palaboy/my%20bike%20project/DSC01522-1-1.jpg

Morning! Out tuu ASPOON! Free whole afternoon. . . Get mi @ 91837828. . .=D

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

morning everyone..

anyone wanna join mi and my friends for a half iron bum ride this sat..

ride to cameron highlands, touch and go.. of cos will makan over there.. strawberries feast..

one bike is rvf so the travelling speed is not fast..

but take note that bike must be in healthy condition.. if not, will cost alot to tow back sg..

organiser cancel the trip last min..

pls take note..

sorry if u hav start planning for thid trip..

;5891485']Morning everyone!

~~~Morning Kelvin. Anyway, that laptop u offering sounds like a great deal eh. Once i've my pay & bonus on this coming 20th, i'll pay u a visit. I hope it's not out of stock.

But the Lap Dance u offering... leave it for someone else k. =)

Morning! Out tuu ASPOON! Free whole afternoon. . . Get mi @ 91837828. . .=D

lolz... U like advertising yourself like that. Great Singapore Sale so fast meh.

Your number like SOS like that. Will surely call de as and when. Esp... when my bike can't start or have accident eh. :faint:

Plan nearer one ya. After i get my Class 2 bike, surely go far far de.

big cc or small cc bike onli diff in traveling time..

last time i went to malacca and genting wif my cbr400..

yupz yupzz

hello. you stay ang mo kio ah?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ