• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Queue isn't that long..Just like 15 mins of waiting with aircon mineral water to drink not that bad lah..Go in the morning loh like say 9.30am which is lesser ppl..

~~~hmm. okaey. Anyway i was wondering whether could i send for inspection first before i renew my insurance? Or must i renew my insurance first before i send my bike for inspection?

Anybody any idea? :confused:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

i would have to say dun wry abt any penalty :)

hahahazz..y dun need wori?

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

~~~hmm. okaey. Anyway i was wondering whether could i send for inspection first before i renew my insurance? Or must i renew my insurance first before i send my bike for inspection?

i was abt to ask oso..lolz..

Inspection is for you to renew your rd tax..Which means your bike is street worthy/ street legal..So you can always go for inspection then buy insurance..

And you need insurance coverage in order to renew your rd..Which means there is someone covering you while you could ride the bike..

Easy?

morning need to drag my dad to hospital for check-up.

I see..So you drag him over put into the boot of your car then you go hospital..Nice one arh..

Inspection is for you to renew your rd tax..Which means your bike is street worthy/ street legal..So you can always go for inspection then buy insurance..

And you need insurance coverage in order to renew your rd..Which means there is someone covering you while you could ride the bike..

Easy?

OH...okok..understand le...:cheeky:

I see..So you drag him over put into the boot of your car then you go hospital..Nice one arh..

hopefully i can do tat lo..hahahzz..:cheeky:

~~~okie. After seeing Virus explaination.

I believe u can go for inspection first ya....

Then u renew both your insurance and Road Tax at either NTUC or at the bike shop.

Both Bike shop and NTUC will renew road tax for you also eh, then u need not go AXS machine.

But then... I believe inspection there also can renew Road Tax if am not wrong. So they are all pretty convenient.

Either:

1)pay insurance first and renew road tax cum inspection together.

2) inspection first then renew Road tax cum insurance together.

Then u renew both your insurance and Road Tax at either NTUC or at the bike shop.

Both Bike shop and NTUC will renew road tax for you also eh, then u need not go AXS machine.

But then... I believe inspection there also can renew Road Tax if am not wrong. So they are all pretty convenient.

Either:

NTUC will not do road tax one..

1) if wan save trouble is ask bike shop do everything, inspection + road tax + insurance, but muz pay abit more n i think bike muz leave there for at least a few hrs..

2) cheapest is to DIY everything.. renew insurance at NTUC, den go inspection liao straight buy road tax at the inspection centre..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

coz wont have any penalty one..

sure??confirmed????:cheeky:

NTUC will not do road tax one..

1) if wan save trouble is ask bike shop do everything, inspection + road tax + insurance, but muz pay abit more n i think bike muz leave there for at least a few hrs..

2) cheapest is to DIY everything.. renew insurance at NTUC, den go inspection liao straight buy road tax at the inspection centre..

~~~eRM. I renewed my insurance two months ago at Jurong East NTUC and they renewed my road tax for me also. :dot:

sure??confirmed????:cheeky:

YOur Options:

Either:

1)pay insurance first and renew road tax cum inspection together.or

2) inspection first then renew Road tax cum insurance together.or

3) Give Bike Shop to do everything.

~~~eRM. I renewed my insurance two months ago at Jurong East NTUC and they renewed my road tax for me also. :dot:

alright den.. i learn something new today :cheeky:

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

~~~Anyway, i wanted to renew the Road Tax myself... BUt NTUC insisited that they could able to renew it on my behalf.

I even have the receipt till now. But its under different transaction of payment and not together.

Such a warm greeting..Love it..

Just don have the power surge to go till so far..Nothing much

Go straight to NTUC best..Bikeshop can throw away unless you going there to pay for the installment..

No need go bike shop de..

Buy insurance first,(if need go inspection)if no can skip this step,then renew rd tax at axs machine can le..

So how for the friday/saturday boss? Sch going to start le.. Then maybe no time anymore..Attachment starting soon also..

HMM.....not sure leh....no response one....u guyz got any idea for the program on sat?

hmmm.....u can do inspection first one....den go ntuc at amk to renew insurance and road tax for you....sin ming inspection less den 10 mins ride to amk hub :thumb:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

HMM.....not sure leh....no response one....u guyz got any idea for the program on sat?

hmmm.....u can do inspection first one....den go ntuc at amk to renew insurance and road tax for you....sin ming inspection less den 10 mins ride to amk hub :thumb:

~~~Hmm... Sat how about a gathering at Marina Barrage there near the Ferris Wheel. Got gals to see ... Got something to chat about and got places to walk around.. surely gpt places to eat.

Or meet up at Cine there for a gathering at the coffee shop near the youth park there... then we can head to Old stadium there. Nice and soothing view.

Either:

okok!! thk!!:angel:

yea am very sure..

y u so sure??:cheeky:

den nw oso die le..i nv go inspection b4..wat's the procedure??need to call 1st?or?

babyblade gathering

Date: Most probably next FRI/SAT

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

Itinerary:

TBC

Agenda:

- the usual meetup gathering

- any new riders can welcome them also

- old riders who upgrade and wish to join can showoff their new bike!

- supper

- supper

- and more supper

- relax from all the work stress

List of Participants:

WEST

1)Ryan (93849202)

EAST

1) Coolday(Guang yu)91312135

2) Virus(92236189)

3) ah_ger(auto added)

4) noobofnoob (pending)

NORTH

1) august (90622922)

2) mitsui_kobe (tbc when the timing/ place is not TBC)

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, den give the person in ur region who is going a call.

*Someone/anyone will contact all listed participants to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed. even if u do i also bo bian!

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk

*pls be properly attired with shoes and stuff....u wear lok kok lok kok is at ur own risk

*pls notify anyone who is coming if u are going to reach later den the meeting time and decided u still wanna meet us at the meeting place and wants the rest to wait for you

wondering wan to post to s4 and RVF thread.....wat u guyz think???i dun have any friend there u guyz have?

~~~Hmm... Sat how about a gathering at Marina Barrage there near the Ferris Wheel. Got gals to see ... Got something to chat about and got places to walk around.. surely gpt places to eat.

Or meet up at Cine there for a gathering at the coffee shop near the youth park there... then we can head to Old stadium there. Nice and soothing view.

HMMM.....not a bad idea meeting at near the flyer....old stadium also sounds nice....anywhere but ecp carls jr or west coast mac.....lets just give these few places a little skip this round....

den nw oso die le..i nv go inspection b4..wat's the procedure??need to call 1st?or?

no need call...u just ride to the inspection centre pay at the counter den do ur inspection lor....the staff there will guide u along de....

~~~inspection just go. No need appointment de.

Which ever time u want, just go.. Go during Off peak hours is best! About off-peak hours... u should know right.

~~~And ya.. wear a tube or singlet kind of top.

If they pass u they will surely pass your bike de. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

I'll give u 9.8/10 if u wear such and will close both my eyes on your bike. Confirm!!! :thumb: ~hahahahah