Guys, Is it good if i put voltmeter and Razor Stablizer on my CBR ? coz i heard alot that cbr problem with rectifier la, cannot charge battery la. battery die-ing la. and etc. kinda wooriied coz i dun one one day i have to tow bike or push start or wadever la wen the bike dies of battery canot charge. pl advice. thks. :)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Guys, Is it good if i put voltmeter and Razor Stablizer on my CBR ? coz i heard alot that cbr problem with rectifier la, cannot charge battery la. battery die-ing la. and etc. kinda wooriied coz i dun one one day i have to tow bike or push start or wadever la wen the bike dies of battery canot charge. pl advice. thks. :)

voltmeter would be a good option, volt stabilizers? really your call to believe it theres any significant effect or not.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

Voltmeter good stuff for monitoring.

Razor Stablizer? hope u dont waste $$$ for such a toy :)

Voltmeter good stuff for monitoring.

Razor Stablizer? hope u dont waste $$$ for such a toy :)

bro how was the outing yest? i went to watch astroboy with my gf haha. not bad.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
bro how was the outing yest? i went to watch astroboy with my gf haha. not bad.

semalam race kat JB bro, x ikut outing ni:dot:

biasa malam minggu ada kat depan Danga Bay,

biasalah kalau polis datang, LARI :D

btw jus wana check wif u guys. there's fake and original voltmeter. which original voltmeter shud i look out for? wad brand? where to purchase? i noe ah boy shop somes are fake stuffs. but i looking for orignal voltmeter. pl advise. thks.

Gets dynamax from forum, less than S$40 i think.

Thks FX110. haha. but why waste $$$? it stablize the battery ryte? like power energy saver. lol. am i ryte? pl correct me.

a great so call "stabilizer",

it will "stabilize" the battery output,

and also act as "2nd player or backup player".

if u dare to try, a great so call "stabilizer", able to let your bike running w/o battery :smile:

(take out your battery, push start, ride like normal)

will explain more when meet up.

Gets dynamax from forum, less than S$40 i think.

a great so call "stabilizer",

it will "stabilize" the battery output,

and also act as "2nd player or backup player".

if u dare to try, a great so call "stabilizer", able to let your bike running w/o battery :smile:

(take out your battery, push start, ride like normal)

will explain more when meet up.

wah scary siah ride never use the battery. wont harm the bike meh? hahas

i cudnt find dynamax from forum. at the sale request section dun hab. heard sim lim sq have? is it?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=262319

wah scary siah ride never use the battery. wont harm the bike meh? hahas

noneed sia here sia there, later really "sial" :lol:

how come will harm the bike?unless short circuit some where :sian:

should have this function for "stabilizer", act as 2nd player.

btw...........

http://www.peony888.com/VS/sobogus.htm

scroll down for c more interested things

Afternoon everyone..

for most of the bike, the magnetic coil is a 3 three phase coil..

and initailly all is ac output..

each phase has a sin wave/kallang wave like voltage output..

but all bike device work on dc instead..

the rectifier is one who convert the ac into dc..

what the rect convert is to flip the -ve voltage up, from sin wave to continuous "m" shape..

without going in depth and bored everyone, the "m" signal is reduced and sent to the devices needed. eg, batt, headlights..

but u will notice "m" have its peaks and drops..

there's where the stabilizer come abt.. to cover the drops and lower the peaks..

the drops and peak are at very very fast intervals.. so in general can consider as a straight line..

eh any1 noe if theres any other aftermarket air filters for cbr4? or r there any shops that haf knn air filter for cbr4 available?? cos i like ask a lot of shops all say dun haf stock and i dun wan stock air filter... and my filter is realli time to change lol....

its been so long...

stock air filter and knn air filter no diff.

Just that .. knn air filter can wash.

but stock air filter also can wash, just that .. u have to be very gentle.

must be super gentle..

cos the stock one more like using paper as filter..

juz abit of over exert of force, there goes yr filter..

eh any1 noe if theres any other aftermarket air filters for cbr4? or r there any shops that haf knn air filter for cbr4 available?? cos i like ask a lot of shops all say dun haf stock and i dun wan stock air filter... and my filter is realli time to change lol....

stock about S$45.

Ryan!!! Where's the pic yesterday? Why never post?!!!!

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

for most of the bike, the magnetic coil is a 3 three phase coil..

and initailly all is ac output..

each phase has a sin wave/kallang wave like voltage output..

but all bike device work on dc instead..

the rectifier is one who convert the ac into dc..

what the rect convert is to flip the -ve voltage up, from sin wave to continuous "m" shape..

without going in depth and bored everyone, the "m" signal is reduced and sent to the devices needed. eg, batt, headlights..

but u will notice "m" have its peaks and drops..

there's where the stabilizer come abt.. to cover the drops and lower the peaks..

the drops and peak are at very very fast intervals.. so in general can consider as a straight line..

oh ic.. :)

nice chatting wif u guys.. Too bad, 2 white ants damp the mood.. Nite everyone..

knn.. white ants not happey with my hello kitty.. .nnb..

lol....bro most of the time is i leading one how to horlan u tell me???cept for a few racers who zoom all the way out in front when going to eat....

was great to see at least 8 bikes showed up.....thanks for coming guyz....

true true....the two white ants killed the mood.....if not me, ringo and alex friend will have khaki to escort us bacxk liao!

got miss mi? eeeh.. u think should i chop the ppl hand who touch my hello kitty next time? or break their hand.. if they pull my toy then i ram ur backside> steady>?? lol.. joking ar..

Ryan!!! Where's the pic yesterday? Why never post?!!!!

ya.. and ur gf own mi a favour.. she dun have sis intro us meh.. i so emo and upset liao leh.. spoil moody ..

stock about S$45.

bmc air filter can put cbr?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
must be super gentle..

cos the stock one more like using paper as filter..

juz abit of over exert of force, there goes yr filter..

~~~Morning Alex & CoolDay

.... Can forward your email address. I'll mail the pixs over then u all can post. I dun know how to post in the forum ah. lolx. Thanks ya.

I'll mail over once am home in the evening as all the pix in my lap top... Now in the office ya. :cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...