lol....bro most of the time is i leading one how to horlan u tell me???cept for a few racers who zoom all the way out in front when going to eat....

was great to see at least 8 bikes showed up.....thanks for coming guyz....

true true....the two white ants killed the mood.....if not me, ringo and alex friend will have khaki to escort us bacxk liao!

~~~Now at least we can plan for next trip ya as the outing wasn't completed due to time constrain and white ants.

~Pongol Jetty cum katong Laksa/Lau Pa Sa

:):):)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

mORNING!!!

how's the outing??

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

bmc air filter can put cbr?

can....

need "korek" abit

eh stock and knn the same ar?? lol... icic didn noe tt but how come the price diff so much??? when its the same?

K&N coz is reusable, might be once time purchase and use till selling bike.

that's why expensive a bit.

performance may be no much diffrent....

want power?

this.......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/filters.jpg

Applicable for NC23/29

morning all..

~~~Now at least we can plan for next trip ya as the outing wasn't completed due to time constrain and white ants.

~Pongol Jetty cum katong Laksa/Lau Pa Sa

:):):)

HMMMM.....also can....but must plan more places also....time constrain alright la...most impt is enjoyed can liao...

mORNING!!!

how's the outing??

morning.....was alright lor...last min got few more person join.....too bad the white ants spoiled the mood....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

morning all..

morning everyone!!!!!!

HMMMM.....also can....but must plan more places also....time constrain alright la...most impt is enjoyed can liao...

morning.....was alright lor...last min got few more person join.....too bad the white ants spoiled the mood....

oh..tat's gd..if not u keep complain sianz...

white ants??

wat's tat??o_O

oh..tat's gd..if not u keep complain sianz...

white ants??

wat's tat??o_O

haha.....sssshhhhh.......

white ants with blue and red lights.......

haha.....sssshhhhh.......

white ants with blue and red lights.......

oic...lolz...den wat happen sia???

lucky i nv go,if not sure kanna $50/- de lolz...:cheeky:

can....

need "korek" abit

K&N coz is reusable, might be once time purchase and use till selling bike.

that's why expensive a bit.

performance may be no much diffrent....

want power?

this.......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/modify/CBR400RR/filters.jpg

Applicable for NC23/29

lol wtf?? eh anyways juz to check for volt meter ar the digital 1 how do i connect?? frm batt can oredi ar?

its been so long...

oic...lolz...den wat happen sia???

lucky i nv go,if not sure kanna $50/- de lolz...:cheeky:

HMMMM....lucky no one kena towed back...only kena small small thing like visor and license plate.....

but this thing conclude one thing for me.....i am considering getting a x1 or wave as well liao....hahahaha....

HMMMM....lucky no one kena towed back...only kena small small thing like visor and license plate.....

but this thing conclude one thing for me.....i am considering getting a x1 or wave as well liao....hahahaha....

is not X1.. is sparks Z..

somemore must look uncle enough like mine.. so they dun even wanna look at it..

lol wtf?? eh anyways juz to check for volt meter ar the digital 1 how do i connect?? frm batt can oredi ar?

around RM50-60 for the set of air filter.(as pic above)

+ve take for ignition switch(red black wayar), adding fuse if u scare the voltmeter spoil.

-ve tag any ground point.

ya lo..small small ting oso $$ ma..hahahzzz..

y get small bike sia!!!:cheeky:

around RM50-60 for the set of air filter.(as pic above)

+ve take for ignition switch(red black wayar), adding fuse if u scare the voltmeter spoil.

-ve tag any ground point.

tt means the 1 below the air box??? the ignition switch i mean or the 1 put the key in 1?

its been so long...

tt means the 1 below the air box??? the ignition switch i mean or the 1 put the key in 1?

scarp the air box.

yes, ignition switch,

check out your ignition switch have how many wire and the color.

if u connect the voltmeter directly to the batt, the meter will switch on 24 hrs..

unless yr voltmeter hav 3 wires - ign, positive and ground wire..

ign wire to ign fuse..

positive to batt positive terminal..

ground to batt negative terminal/ body main frame..

if yr voltmeter onli hav 2 wires,

positive to ign fuse..

ground to batt negative terminal/ body main frame..

is not X1.. is sparks Z..

somemore must look uncle enough like mine.. so they dun even wanna look at it..

LOL.....also can the main part must look like uncle....den next outing if ever kena stopped i'll be safe wahahaha!!!!

ya lo..small small ting oso $$ ma..hahahzzz..

y get small bike sia!!!:cheeky:

lol....also correct but least better get towed back.....

haha....cause our mr alex and simon wasnt stopped by the tp probably because they dun look like from our group one....

LOL.....also can the main part must look like uncle....den next outing if ever kena stopped i'll be safe wahahaha!!!!

lol....also correct but least better get towed back.....

haha....cause our mr alex and simon wasnt stopped by the tp probably because they dun look like from our group one....

whu's simon???

HAHA..alex fren.....

Afternoon ladies..

rainy afternoon....

Haha..No more rain le..Such a nice weather..

central still raining..

working in a cold cold office now..

knn.. white ants not happey with my hello kitty.. .nnb..

got miss mi? eeeh.. u think should i chop the ppl hand who touch my hello kitty next time? or break their hand.. if they pull my toy then i ram ur backside> steady>?? lol.. joking ar..

ya.. and ur gf own mi a favour.. she dun have sis intro us meh.. i so emo and upset liao leh.. spoil moody ..

bmc air filter can put cbr?

ask euu gib the hello kitty euu dunch wan. . . now the hello kitty value up till $70 + cost price. . . Gimme i also dun wan luh. . . wahahaha. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

ya... must look uncle like me.. everyday ride wave110 to work.. TP n ROV go pass me also dun bother to look twice... :):cheeky:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...