sintom x bahguih bro :(

elok bikin secepat mungkin......supaya x sampai calar fork inner tube nanti:sian:

harga fork inner tube kat Ahboy dekat S$110-150 sepasang :dot:

saya sudah tuka. $120 kat racewerkz.

mech says if drag any longer e fork will spoil. but i dunno how truecause it's like abit oily only. erm.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

woah. practically whole tank gone? because its damn easy to steal cbr400 fuel so my suggestion to you is maybe you 'cable tied' the fuel tube. in this case, if he suey suey never bring scissor or what, he wont be able to steal and perhaps you can catch him red handed. :thumb:

~~~If he suey suey got a scissor one day since they always return de. Then i suey suey got a fuel tube that is snapped into half and couldn't attach anymore.

~~~Hmm, must buy an extra fuel tube and also tie it with a cable. :thumb:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

change the hose to steel braided one..

then use those screw type clip to secure the hose..

but kinda hard to find the right size..

~~~screw type clip easy to find eh...

i've seen shop selling those small ones before. I think gonna get an extra hose and also a clip. Plus canvass the bike real tight. :thumb:

And park in different area too. o_O

saya sudah tuka. $120 kat racewerkz.

mech says if drag any longer e fork will spoil. but i dunno how truecause it's like abit oily only. erm.

bahguih kalau dah bikin :thumb:

jgn delay :)

~~~screw type clip easy to find eh...

i've seen shop selling those small ones before. I think gonna get an extra hose and also a clip. Plus canvass the bike real tight. :thumb:

And park in different area too. o_O

that one easy to find..

but the steel braided hose may not..

cos need to find the rite inner diameter..

anyone going to the It fair at expo over the weekend..

need to buy something for my laptop..

cooler pad, cover for the keyboard, USB hub that require external power source..

spend money again..

anyone going to the It fair at expo over the weekend..

need to buy something for my laptop..

cooler pad, cover for the keyboard, USB hub that require external power source..

spend money again..

huh u mean expo got it fair ar??? cool... mayb will drop by tis weekend haha....

its been so long...

hi guys im looking to repaint bike with carrera paintwork. any kind soul have the pic can upload to see see look look? haha. hard to find online sia :cry:

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
wah so long never see u post leh.. lol.. will be organising a trip to "you meng" restaurant in kulai on the 5th dec.. u interested?

Haha..Now sch started le so cannot post much..Sure i'm more than happy to tag along..:)

huh u mean expo got it fair ar??? cool... mayb will drop by tis weekend haha....

ya..

starting from this thursday til sunday..

i dun noe which hall.. hav to check around..

woah. practically whole tank gone? because its damn easy to steal cbr400 fuel so my suggestion to you is maybe you 'cable tied' the fuel tube. in this case, if he suey suey never bring scissor or what, he wont be able to steal and perhaps you can catch him red handed. :thumb:

haha i wanna start cable tieng. :cheers:

ya..

haha jus wen to expo last sunday hall 5 and hall 3. hall 3 is john little stuff. and hall 5 is car show and malay food. tink no more readi the hall 5.:faint:

hi guys im looking to repaint bike with carrera paintwork. any kind soul have the pic can upload to see see look look? haha. hard to find online sia :cry:

hmm. i saw one bike at global motorsport at paya ubi ind at ubi ave 1 there. carrera paintwork. c if i drop by one day i can take pic of it. =)

y dont make a pic and post here OR stomp :cheeky:

come here KPKB is useless :sian: :dot:

If i could, i would had taken some pics with no. plates...

Just thought some one would be able to identify the rider...

didn't know there were so many orange cbr ard...

and in town on sunday...

Let me ***** for a while la....

A fellow CBR rider just ruined our 'parking' reputation !!

ya..

icic haha sure sure hope to c u there =D haha might drop by nidda c how haha...

its been so long...

~~~simply disengage the fuel tube from the on/off/reserve outlet eh.

Then use a hose to attached the outlet to a bottle and switch either to on/reserve.... and drain the tank.:cry::cry::cry: :thumb:

OMG!!! how evil sia..muz b a ******* sia!!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hmm. i saw one bike at global motorsport at paya ubi ind at ubi ave 1 there. carrera paintwork. c if i drop by one day i can take pic of it. =)

thank you!!!! look forward to it ;)

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/8186/4509spt9.th.jpg
haha jus wen to expo last sunday hall 5 and hall 3. hall 3 is john little stuff. and hall 5 is car show and malay food. tink no more readi the hall 5.:faint:

car show as in sale of car or juz display onli?

intend to get a car.. family guy..

Morning all..

Morning!!! Wonderful day..hope it wun rain!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

OMG!!! how evil sia..muz b a ******* sia!!!!

~~~lolx. Not always get stolen, can le. Petrol prices keeps increasing around 30 % by the year while pay increases 5 %. Thats why.

~~~By the way.. u look very good in your current photo. :thumb:

morning all..

morning!!! Wonderful day..hope it wun rain!!!

morning ppl!!!!!bright sunny day!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

~~~lolx. Not always get stolen, can le. Petrol prices keeps increasing around 30 % by the year while pay increases 5 %. Thats why.

~~~By the way.. u look very good in your current photo. :thumb:

LOL.....she finally reveal that she is a mother of one liao....wonder how many guyz here will be heartbroken....:angel:

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!