i haven even got to chance to see how it look likes... argh....

u everyday programs so pack... where got chance to do these things....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

good afternoon all... just came back from company CNY lunch.... so stress with all the big boss and his son in the same table...

u join their family la.

Be the adopted son and then live happily ever after...:faint:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

i see dua gu fairing until so many piece i also headache...more over say tear down.....

morning everyone!!!!!!!

sama sama la.. :)

good afternoon all just came back from jb CNY lunch and pump petrol by myself.. now going to zzz den wake up and wash bike..

after tat going for my company CNY dinner.. heheehe

~~~Bad News for the chicken coz u will be eating their flesh till the bones. :help:

oh my.. "Keylang Fried Chicks" is it?? hehehehe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

good afternoon all just came back from jb CNY lunch and pump petrol by myself.. now going to zzz den wake up and wash bike..

~~~Its Keylang Flesh Chicks.

Dun Act Act la.. U also got :thumb: appetite in eating. :hungry:

u join their family la.

Be the adopted son and then live happily ever after...:faint:

ha ha ha... i dun wish that..... will die more faster than now....

~~~Bad News for the chicken coz u will be eating their flesh till the bones. :help:

dun worry about that... they are long dead before we could see it... they won't feel the pain....

wash bike bo jio lo!!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

wash bike bo jio lo!!!

nvr wash in the end.. overslept till 5.45pm.. lol..

~~~Its Keylang Flesh Chicks.

Dun Act Act la.. U also got :thumb: appetite in eating. :hungry:

no lah.. i vegetarian now liao.. lol

evening all!!

so free ar.. hehe.. so how tomorrow boleh??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

morning pple..

morning guyz!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

so free ar.. hehe.. so how tomorrow boleh??

I have msg Axn85... waiting for his reply.... later let u know...

morleng... today n tml slack day at site.. lol.. siaolang faster let me know.. if dun hv i going loyang to return my tai sui tonight.. :)

ok, confirm 6pm....

good afternoon all.... in the office so sianz.....

ha ha ha... i dun wish that..... will die more faster than now....

~~~We are all dying, just a matter of time.

Wanna live like a tortoise and suffer till one wishes for death and no one being beside u coz medical bills to high and they too busy...

Or maybe get a One Room Rented Flat cum coffin and die inside there only to be discovered when the rotten body smell start spreading the whole block.

~~~Our lives so pathetic... at least show kindness to the chicken coz we all living in a "dog eat dog world". Never become a "dog" and live a life of submission to humans... :thumb:

~~~u boss adopted son, of course :sian:

Am dying here... Even skipped my lunch coz here :gun:

I dun have anything related to boss... Thats why.:mad:

You must be :dozed:

adopted? I rather keep my current status... stranger!!

CNY coming that's why now chemical market very quiet, that's why boring....

~~~We are all dying, just a matter of time.

Wanna live like a tortoise and suffer till one wishes for death and no one being beside u coz medical bills to high and they too busy...

Or maybe get a One Room Rented Flat cum coffin and die inside there only to be discovered when the rotten body smell start spreading the whole block.

~~~Our lives so pathetic... at least show kindness to the chicken coz we all living in a "dog eat dog world". Never become a "dog" and live a life of submission to humans... :thumb:

haa.... i dun want to be like Eric.... a vegetarian.....

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: