not recommended using the 2nd hand or used gasket.

can check with FJT.

many TP ?!

temporary quit riding :(

FJT?

yay. many tp n road blocks.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

anyone got spare mirror for cbr 400 to sell? =x

Edited by reevey
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
not recommended using the 2nd hand or used gasket.

can check with FJT.

many TP ?!

temporary quit riding :(

you can smoke them :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
FJT?

yay. many tp n road blocks.

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

you can smoke them :angel:

lesen x ada ........:cheeky:

alibaba lesen je:angel:

Anyone can share with me how you take care of your cbr400? Like EO change after how many km,oil filter,spark plug,coolant or anything to watch out for. Thanks in advance

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

FJT

15, Rowell Road,Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5928

lesen x ada ........:cheeky:

alibaba lesen je:angel:

haha any plans this week? have yet to see you on your busa bro

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
Anyone can share with me how you take care of your cbr400? Like EO change after how many km,oil filter,spark plug,coolant or anything to watch out for. Thanks in advance

mine is:

EO =8000km,

oil filter=16000km,

spark plug=ride until one of the plug is gone (1½ year i was nv change, seen good runing)

coolant=2 years once if u using distilled water

anything to watch out for=charging voltage(most important)

haha any plans this week? have yet to see you on your busa bro

Jumaat atau malam ini? :D

Hey guys.... Need some advice urgently....

My radiator just konked out on me..... it overheated yesterday till my temp meter cleared but when i got home everything seemed ok, so i took it out today and like within 5 mins on the road it cleared the meter again.... everytime i stopped smoke or steam was like comin out through my fairing.... and coolant was like spilled all over my shoe.... The smoke or steam is like comin from the engine area too and not just the radiator.... have i gone and ****ed my engine too???

I know i need to change the radiator but like any idea how much it'll cost and like is there a certain kind i should get.... And my fan sucks , should i change that too???

Pls help ASAP.....

Hey guys.... Need some advice urgently....

My radiator just konked out on me..... it overheated yesterday till my temp meter cleared but when i got home everything seemed ok, so i took it out today and like within 5 mins on the road it cleared the meter again.... everytime i stopped smoke or steam was like comin out through my fairing.... and coolant was like spilled all over my shoe.... The smoke or steam is like comin from the engine area too and not just the radiator.... have i gone and ****ed my engine too???

I know i need to change the radiator but like any idea how much it'll cost and like is there a certain kind i should get.... And my fan sucks , should i change that too???

Pls help ASAP.....

Thermostat jam?

better change all the cooling system.

mine is:

EO =8000km,

oil filter=16000km,

spark plug=ride until one of the plug is gone (1½ year i was nv change, seen good runing)

coolant=2 years once if u using distilled water

anything to watch out for=charging voltage(most important)

Thanks bro BTW i heard knocking sound from my bike but i dunno where, do you know what have happened and i feel my bike have some power loss cant feel the power... :(

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

Thanks bro BTW i heard knocking sound from my bike but i dunno where, do you know what have happened and i feel my bike have some power loss cant feel the power... :(

the "knocking" sound in happen when i was salah use current oil....:dot:

using the RON 92 :sian:

need c your bike 1st...

hey guys....few daes back i rode my frns cbr his cbr seems so light and very shiok to open throttle and damn fast..he told me that he do rewiring for his bikes thn become like dat le...whereas my bike like heavy like that but got power...any1 to advise? then got any shops that specializes in servicing and tuning cbr 400...

Edited by pangkie
hey guys....few daes back i rode my frns cbr his cbr seems so light and very shiok to open throttle and damn fast..he told me that he do rewiring for his bikes thn become like dat le...whereas my bike like heavy like that but got power...any1 to advise? then got any shops that specializes in servicing and tuning cbr 400...

the best is change the new wiring hardness, then tuning :thumb:

stock bike, tuning just play on air-fuel ratio and carb synchor.

u can try out the Factory Jetkit or Dynojet also.

(carb aftermarket components such as Main jet,Pilot jet, Slide needle ect)

back.. home sweet home.. lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

ya..

home sweet home..

thanks everyone who went for hatyai and make it a success..

ya..

home sweet home..

thanks everyone who went for hatyai and make it a success..

u reach home liao ar.. i no time to sleep ar.. now neeed to bring my dog to pet shop for grooming and de-flea n de-tick.. nbz the pet boarding hotel caused my doggy to be infected wif tick.. another $100 fly away liao. just caught one and squeeze it to death.. sibei shag now..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

the best is change the new wiring hardness, then tuning :thumb:

stock bike, tuning just play on air-fuel ratio and carb synchor.

u can try out the Factory Jetkit or Dynojet also.

(carb aftermarket components such as Main jet,Pilot jet, Slide needle ect)

bro,cbr oso can do dynojet ar?

wat do u mean by air fuel ratio n carb synchor?

wats main jet,pilot jet n slide needle?

bro,cbr oso can do dynojet ar?

wat do u mean by air fuel ratio n carb synchor?

wats main jet,pilot jet n slide needle?

Yes...just $$$ issue.(not cheap, but i was no idea about it)

basic carb knowledge,

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air-fuel_ratio

carb synchor stand for carburetor synchronization, its simple job,

to make sure the jet/slide needle and throttle slide open at the same time. its applicable for EFi bike also (more than 1 Throttle Body)

main jet,pilot jet & jet/slide needle,

as example below(not the actual on CBR400)

http://www.dansmc.com/carbs/japanese_carbs/hon350twin_cvcarb.jpg

CBR400 had 4 pcs

u reach home liao ar.. i no time to sleep ar.. now neeed to bring my dog to pet shop for grooming and de-flea n de-tick.. nbz the pet boarding hotel caused my doggy to be infected wif tick.. another $100 fly away liao. just caught one and squeeze it to death.. sibei shag now..

then no compensate??

i dun noe got such thing for dog hotel or not..