afternoon all..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

afternoon !!!!!

going LAB to meet mitsu

so free ah.. lol.. btw good afternoon all :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

gd noon pple:> bored.... ......

hi everyone......long time no see.....hows things going?....downgraded to a 200cc maxi scooter.....but still dun mind i come for the outings if i can....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

oic....

i leave Xifu around 7pm, go esso eat and chit chat with zul till 10pm plus

i reach SG around 1110pm already :)

on planing makan angin,

17 or 18 April, going Kluang watch Malaysian Cubprix Race.

http://www.malaysiancubprix.com/index_calendar.php

u let me know again.. we only coming back from hatyai on the 14th.. so maybe weekends need to work..

so free ah.. lol.. btw good afternoon all :)

afternoon !!!!!

going LAB to meet mitsu

of coz free lah.. doctor appointment 9am in the morning..

Aalex: i found the shop selling the material liao.. lol.. bought 2m of it.. planning to do 2 on each of my exhaust... lol..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u let me know again.. we only coming back from hatyai on the 14th.. so maybe weekends need to work..

of coz free lah.. doctor appointment 9am in the morning..

Aalex: i found the shop selling the material liao.. lol.. bought 2m of it.. planning to do 2 on each of my exhaust... lol..

2 not enough..

need 3 for each..

2 not enough..

need 3 for each..

no problem.. will do it today or tomorrow to see how it is.. fri there's still time for me to fix it if there is really a need to...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

no problem.. will do it today or tomorrow to see how it is.. fri there's still time for me to fix it if there is really a need to...

u cannot tell that i tease u meh??

i noe u teasing..but im also seriously keeping it in mind in case i need more.. because dunwan my saddle bag to kena one big hole also.. and this is also the first time im using saddle bag.. and my exhaust are way so different from u all lor.. lol

yesterday i play with type r on the road with tank bag rodney borrow..once i hit 200km.h the tank bang shift and move lo..

yah.. remember i told u taht night ur tank bag has nothing to clip on to ur bike.... i have that tank bag last time.. and in my opinion, it is really too small liao.. if u wan still have time go reggina buy the Rjay tank bag lah.. can clip on to ur bike.. some more is 3 times bigger than the one u borrowed frm rodney..

how much ? dont want to spend too much money lo leh..

retail price at $130.. but i got it at $100 coz i bought 2 mesh jackets also..

i noe u teasing..but im also seriously keeping it in mind in case i need more.. because dunwan my saddle bag to kena one big hole also.. and this is also the first time im using saddle bag.. and my exhaust are way so different from u all lor.. lol

How diff?

Juz the alloy properties diff mah..

too expensive la..i bring tank bag and bag together :)

Too bad I sell off the old tank bag..

Or u ask Simon see he hav spare one or not..

retail price at $130.. but i got it at $100 coz i bought 2 mesh jackets also..

Got cheaper one.. But too late to meet up to get one.. Unless he meet mi on Thursday evening at Regina..

How diff?

Juz the alloy properties diff mah..

very very different lor.. lol.. my one is 2 exhausts.. if kena burn, is 2 big holes lor.. u all got only 1 exhaust.. if one side kena burn.. can try to shift ur stuff to the otehr saddle bag mah.. hahaha.. my one is high mount exhaust also.. :p

Got cheaper one.. But too late to meet up to get one.. Unless he meet mi on Thursday evening at Regina..

he lagi free everyday lor.. sure no problem de.. wad u going to get at reggina??

very very different lor.. lol.. my one is 2 exhausts.. if kena burn, is 2 big holes lor.. u all got only 1 exhaust.. if one side kena burn.. can try to shift ur stuff to the otehr saddle bag mah.. hahaha.. my one is high mount exhaust also.. :p

he lagi free everyday lor.. sure no problem de.. wad u going to get at reggina??

There nothing for mi to get at the moment..

If he wanna get the tank bag, I can meet him at there after my work.. Since my workplace nearby..

There nothing for mi to get at the moment..

If he wanna get the tank bag, I can meet him at there after my work.. Since my workplace nearby..

50 bucks still ok la..100 too expensive for me lo

morning all.. seeking advise, will it be wise to skip 2a bike den get class 2?

up to individual..

some say is better to get class 2a bike so u have experience wif higher power bike and easily to handle a class 2 bike when having the lesson and test..

some say no need to.. cos is abt the same..

is how yr ability to adapt the more powerful bike fast and safe..

50 bucks still ok la..100 too expensive for me lo

see wat brand u get..

got cheap and ex one..

if the magnet not so gd in gripping the bag to the tank, can put more magnets provided there are space for it..

morning all..

yesterday i play with type r on the road with tank bag rodney borrow..once i hit 200km.h the tank bang shift and move lo..

use something to attach the bag to yr bracket for the mirror mounting..

will help too..

but then, the bag is abit too small..