• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

this morning was planning to take mc..

but in the end, drop the idea..

cos wanna have war wif the boss..

wahaha.. war wif boss.. over wad sia... salary up?? :p im at office now.. going off half day later..

morning all..

morning morning.. so u all manage to do the passport thing last night/?

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

this morning was planning to take mc..

but in the end, drop the idea..

cos wanna have war wif the boss..

haha same here.. wanted to take half day or so... too tired.. im LATE for work.. hahah... keep falling asleep can.. sianz

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

wat is the difference between valve clearance and top servicing how do i know wat i need.. anyway i juz installed revtec in my bike its v good... cheers..

u can choose doing valve clearance only

OR

disassemble the whole top block for wash and replacement new valve(if necessary) and valve seal(16pcs) and also rebuild/grind valve seat.

if camshaft wear change camshaft :dot:

(including valve clearance also)

for NC29, top servicing doesnt including change piston and ring.

wahaha.. war wif boss.. over wad sia... salary up?? :p im at office now.. going off half day later..

juz now i have war wif him le..

he say dun care..

juz do..

so i will juz do..

i even tell him, this project need at least 2 engineer but onli i doing..

if u want this method to design, will take a long time.. i cannot finish it in time.

is he and client problem le..

Only one dun have, Long story.. when we meet up than tell u.. lol.. very drama lo.. waited till 3plus

haha same here.. wanted to take half day or so... too tired.. im LATE for work.. hahah... keep falling asleep can.. sianz

knn, u all CMI... i still went to work as usual leh... even Murphy's g/f also take MC today.... reach home le and must go and take a nap liao!!! so tiring!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810

evening all.... time to sleep!!

good night!!

knn, u all CMI... i still went to work as usual leh... even Murphy's g/f also take MC today.... reach home le and must go and take a nap liao!!! so tiring!!!!

young ppl need more slp mah..

in the end, i work whole day..

OT somemore now..

juz now i have war wif him le..

he say dun care..

juz do..

so i will juz do..

i even tell him, this project need at least 2 engineer but onli i doing..

if u want this method to design, will take a long time.. i cannot finish it in time.

is he and client problem le..

yah.. dun care back lor.. hehe.. u hv to protect urself coz u are the designer/ engineer.. cannot because of deadline den anyhow rush.. if kena anyhting, blame will be pushed to u.. :p

Only one dun have, Long story.. when we meet up than tell u.. lol.. very drama lo.. waited till 3plus

i noe the story already.. lucky i nvr go find u all.. lol.. wash my bike yesterdae until 10 plus.. after tat fixed the exhaust thingy and take out my silencer once and for all.. lol.. today go site assist my safety offficer wif their main-con external audit.. after tat went back to office awhile.. after tat go home le.. took my babe to bikeshop for a change of battery.. maybe tomorrow or fri afternoon going to FJT to buy extra rectifier just in case.. :p

finsih my first lesson for my safety course wif no sweat.. everything taught today i alredy know liao.. lol..

just had a bottle of beer after makan at my coffeeshop.. shiok!!

tomorrow evening i meet u at tuas to pass u the thing?? around 6pm??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

this thread started to be quiet le..

ya.. quiet coz someone not here liao.. lacking of some entertainment by some clown.. BUT u have to thank me for bringing back the entertainment and topic back to this thread.. lol..

because tat someone is talking in other thread abt us cbr400 riders change to big oldbikes and we only noe how to go jb pump petrol at night..

he said tat in some forum lah.. people who are interested can search for it easily.. and also ar.. he said that statement is because he wasnt INVITED to any of our activities ar.. see wad he type liao u definitely will think *WTF?!?*

charbor is "shiong da wu nao".. for him i think nt that same..

at least charbor got "siong" for us to appreciate and let us forget the wu nao part..

for him?? "Ji xiao wu nao" suits him more.. for the benefits of our muslim community, "siong da wu nao" means "big breast but brainless = bimbo"... "ji xiao wu nao" means "d.i.c.k small but still brainless".. lol

and yes i purposely dig up this few days old post.. give me some distraction away from friday's trip.. hahaha

and yes.. people are ALWAYS watching wad we are typing.. and u should be THANKing GOD tat it is me who spotted wad u type.. imagine it is the men in white who saw ur anti-PAP comments.. i wonder how and i wonder y...

this is jus some food for thoughts b4 my beauty sleep.. :p adios.. n have a good night sleep as we look forward to our ground-breaking journey to the south of thailand.. lol

Edited by mitsui_kobe

ya.. quiet coz someone not here liao.. lacking of some entertainment by some clown.. BUT u have to thank me for bringing back the entertainment and topic back to this thread.. lol..

because tat someone is talking in other thread abt us cbr400 riders change to big oldbikes and we only noe how to go jb pump petrol at night..

he said tat in some forum lah.. people who are interested can search for it easily.. and also ar.. he said that statement is because he wasnt INVITED to any of our activities ar.. see wad he type liao u definitely will think *WTF?!?*

at least charbor got "siong" for us to appreciate and let us forget the wu nao part..

for him?? "Ji xiao wu nao" suits him more.. for the benefits of our muslim community, "siong da wu nao" means "big breast but brainless = bimbo"... "ji xiao wu nao" means "d.i.c.k small but still brainless".. lol

and yes i purposely dig up this few days old post.. give me some distraction away from friday's trip.. hahaha

and yes.. people are ALWAYS watching wad we are typing.. and u should be THANKing GOD tat it is me who spotted wad u type.. imagine it is the men in white who saw ur anti-PAP comments.. i wonder how and i wonder y...

this is jus some food for thoughts b4 my beauty sleep.. :p adios.. n have a good night sleep as we look forward to our ground-breaking journey to the south of thailand.. lol

i think i know who lo..haha..i see he like active in gsxr400 thread..1 more day to hatyai!! rest well guys! :angel:

U than CMI lo.. yesterday slp so early.. HAHAHA...

Btw Good Morning :)

woooohhhh 1 more day :p

morning all..

hw abt tong siao mahjong tonit?? haha.. den fri afternoon i can have a good sleep all the way to evenign time.. :p

morning all..

morleng!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

anyone wanna send us off on fri night??

tonite will be busy packing my bag and bring it over to joyce house..

can i come :D

come and follow us to alor star??

tonite will be busy packing my bag and bring it over to joyce house..

hahah.. maybe we meet after the MJ session.. supper? More "Briefing"? HAHAHAHA

knn i was still waiting for his reply to me after i posted in this thread...till now he have not shoot me back....he is not "ji xiao Wu Nao" after all he is a "HimBo mah"

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

knn, only sleep 3 hrs nia... tiring u know... somemore went to work...

tomorrow is the day guys!!