then no compensate??

i dun noe got such thing for dog hotel or not..

i dun think they will compensate...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Thanks guys for the making this trip a success.... everyone safe and sound!!

mine is:

EO =8000km,

oil filter=16000km,

spark plug=ride until one of the plug is gone (1½ year i was nv change, seen good runing)

coolant=2 years once if u using distilled water

anything to watch out for=charging voltage(most important)

Jumaat atau malam ini? :D

wah wad EO you use sia? Oil Filter? Spark Plug? Coolant? so long sia. EO AGIP 10w40? K&N oil FilteR? IRidium spark plug? ENgince ice coolant?

jgn sial la :sian:

nanti sial kan aku :cheeky:

EO=Heavy Vehicle use, fully syn come with Double Ester(come in barrel, 215 Liter +-)

Oil Filter=Honda original(special mod,secret)

Spark Plug=NGK iridium

Coolant=Voltronic Coolant (OEM for Mercedes Benz, do u c car suka-suka change coolant? :cheeky: )

my carb was wash one year ago, till now nv wash,

only i do is carb sychor and fine tune air fuel ratio.

only i monitor is about electrical.

Yes...just $$$ issue.(not cheap, but i was no idea about it)

basic carb knowledge,

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air-fuel_ratio

carb synchor stand for carburetor synchronization, its simple job,

to make sure the jet/slide needle and throttle slide open at the same time. its applicable for EFi bike also (more than 1 Throttle Body)

main jet,pilot jet & jet/slide needle,

as example below(not the actual on CBR400)

http://www.dansmc.com/carbs/japanese_carbs/hon350twin_cvcarb.jpg

CBR400 had 4 pcs

bro thanks for ur valuable info....thanks..as for now to hkl for dynojet enquires

how much your bajet?

i am also looking for a yoshi for cbr 400. budget ard $500.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
i got the photos ready in hand ~ woooo :cheeky:

U no edit the pic to reduce the file size?

I think u will not reply mi today thru forum le..

Cos u go sentosa wif yr gf to tian mi mi..

Morning all..

Juz wake up..

Shiok shiok..

U no edit the pic to reduce the file size?

I think u will not reply mi today thru forum le..

Cos u go sentosa wif yr gf to tian mi mi..

lol..morning i just woke up..weather don't look good , i damn long no go sentosa. the total file size about 450mb without resize..i sent rodney but he cannot view cause he no unzip programme..

resize liao den will not be so big liao.. LoL..

i got a best candid picture for the trip.. lol.. sibei shag face

720.jpg

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

jgn sial la :sian:

nanti sial kan aku :cheeky:

EO=Heavy Vehicle use, fully syn come with Double Ester(come in barrel, 215 Liter +-)

Oil Filter=Honda original(special mod,secret)

Spark Plug=NGK iridium

Coolant=Voltronic Coolant (OEM for Mercedes Benz, do u c car suka-suka change coolant? :cheeky: )

my carb was wash one year ago, till now nv wash,

only i do is carb sychor and fine tune air fuel ratio.

only i monitor is about electrical.

hahas. power brother. :thumb:

morning all..

resize liao den will not be so big liao.. LoL..

i got a best candid picture for the trip.. lol.. sibei shag face

nb...

no outing? =x

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

no outing? =x

wah u MIA so long liao now reappear again arh...