Atremis said:
anyway..my dad order wild boar meat for us to makan/bbq ..on the house so ofc :)

is foc..

not ofc..

but then, help mi say thanks to yr dad..

will he be present on that nite??

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

  mitsui_kobe said:
im bringing my hammock, toggle rope wif carbinas to hang clothes..sleeping bag i need to find.. hehe.. will try to find my jungle hat too! army style! lol

tat price is for new COE.. i just renewed mine last week for 993... old bike's COE is takin the last 3 month's average..

my vtr insurance last yr only 600.. :p

wah u sibei song hoh... lol.. enjoy while u still can.. :p nxt time reville is 0500 liao.. hahaha

ntuc only accept uob, dbs and hsbc's credit card if im not wrong.. nt all credit cards are acceptable for the interest-free instalments.. there's a $100 penalty if u choose to do early-settlement for ur instalment..

can.. ur ah gong's money lor.. lol

wah.. u are fortune teller ar?? how u noe nxt month coe will drop.. lol

we going for 2 days 1 nite onli leh..

need to wash clothes??

i will bring mosquito coil holder..

torch light..

cig(a must)

inflatable pillow

jacket..

maybe will bring the straw mat..

  Aalex82 said:
is foc..

not ofc..

but then, help mi say thanks to yr dad..

will he be present on that nite??

haha , my bad , FOC. Hmm not sure leh..maybe but unlikely will he be present for the bbq..but comfirm not staying over night..if not we no space to sleep..lol

morning all..

hi. can i check wad are the size of tyres are for cbr 400? like wad 120/80?

Edited by reevey
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
  Atremis said:
haha , my bad , FOC. Hmm not sure leh..maybe but unlikely will he be present for the bbq..but comfirm not staying over night..if not we no space to sleep..lol

got beef or nt.

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

haha.. aalex u got free advertisement leh.. look at this.. :p

RYAN KEITH SMITH said:
~~~that maybe u can ask Alex from CBR Forum. He quite pro in computer stuff.:thumb:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

  mitsui_kobe said:
haha.. aalex u got free advertisement leh.. look at this.. :p

u go stalk him??

but i seldom talk abt computer stuff..

if ask mi abt bike still ok..

computer expert will be murphy le..

  Aalex82 said:

u go stalk him??

but i seldom talk abt computer stuff..

if ask mi abt bike still ok..

computer expert will be murphy le..

someone please safe my com!!! lol

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

  NoobzRider said:
someone please safe my com!!! lol

the easiest way to save yr com is throw it out of the window..

save yr com from the work load from yr company..

  fx110 said:
YES.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/20080905.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/20080905001.jpg

take from power generator,

this unit borrow by my customer, its using on the generator's fuel tank.

just simply plug into fuel tank(fuel cap unit removed, need fabricate the adapter :sian:).

using few days, returned.

i am not so interested with this kind of stuff

and nv ask him where to buy.

or alternative,

change the fuel tank come with Fuel Sensor,

make the new wiring just for fuel gauge.

power bro!

  hallucinating said:
my cbr400 can go up to 320km before reserve. depends on riding style. lowest also chao chao 300km den reserve. but i srsly no idea how big is my fuel tank. when i reached reserve, i can pump up till 14.5L of petrol.

power sia. mine is 220-240 before reserve. Pipe Leo Vince. Make no diffference. Last time stock pipe also lidat. No fuel need to push bike is when hit 299km(Die-ing) 300km(Die) quite bad consumption. but power got la. xp

hallucinating said:
when no lights and all. idling i rev maximum also 13.1v. usually before this it will go up to 14.4v.

and also when i start my bike alr i throttle abit to abt 1.5rpm the voltage will range from 13.8 to 14.4v. but now when i throttle to 1.5rpm

for warming up e bike. it doesnt go more than 12v. ):

when i cruise the voltage is ard 11.3v. =/

tmr i go shop to check e voltmeter wiring. hopefully nth is wrong. ):

hmm.. check your magnetic coil. mine also lidat. change batt and rectifier before that. den problem come again. skali the coil got one burn liao. den change. ex leeeh.hh..

That time my bike cannot start at all even though change batt, rectifier, coil and some wiring la. skali u noe wad. mine starter relay and starter carbon wear off liao. soo need to change. fork out$$$ again.. siann...

  fx110 said:
u can starting find current oil shop when your trip meter reach around 240km.

NC23 is quite eat current oil if compare to NC29 :sian:

i was get the best also 265km.

but is worth for the power :thumb:

have free time, check out your headlight socket, charging wiring and rectifier socket.

your alternator coil still have charging there, please dont wait.....wise u will change alternator coil soon.

alternator coil, rectifier, battery, that's hard to spoil, only the wiring coz its down :sian:

reali meh coil, rectifier, batt hard to spoilt? ahhas.. change all this 2 mths back.. haha. recently is my starter carbon and relay.

  fx110 said:
morning too :cheeky:

3L -+ if i no salah.

i remember can go around 60km+- (20km/L)

reserve can go close to 60km only. tried on my bike liao skali die. haha. den call taxi go petrol kiosk(lucky near) arnd 5km. den come back to my bike. ok liao. haha:dozed:

hey. just wanna check if any of u guys have problems starting ur cbr400? i just encountered once today. I pressed and hold the starter button and throttle as usual, but it cant start. So i hold it longer and throttle even more. But still cant.

I dont even know how i managed to start.

Previously, all i had to do is hold for a while and throttle a little to start it. The problem has somehow fixed itself (for the moment), but im afraid it may return.

  djfrzn said:
hey. just wanna check if any of u guys have problems starting ur cbr400? i just encountered once today. I pressed and hold the starter button and throttle as usual, but it cant start. So i hold it longer and throttle even more. But still cant.

I dont even know how i managed to start.

Previously, all i had to do is hold for a while and throttle a little to start it. The problem has somehow fixed itself (for the moment), but im afraid it may return.

sounds like starter carbon is gone.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

  nur90 said:
reali meh coil, rectifier, batt hard to spoilt? ahhas.. change all this 2 mths back.. haha. recently is my starter carbon and relay.

YES, they are hard to spoil, unless u just short circuit the wiring,

can u give a reason how come the coil/rectifier/batt spoil itself?

nur90 said:
power sia. mine is 220-240 before reserve. Pipe Leo Vince. Make no diffference. Last time stock pipe also lidat. No fuel need to push bike is when hit 299km(Die-ing) 300km(Die) quite bad consumption. but power got la. xp

bukan power, memang standard NC29.

NC29 juga terkenal dgn jimat minyak.

bro punya 0-100km/h berapa saat? :D

morning all..

  fx110 said:
YES, they are hard to spoil, unless u just short circuit the wiring,

can u give a reason how come the coil/rectifier/batt spoil itself?

bukan power, memang standard NC29.

NC29 juga terkenal dgn jimat minyak.

bro punya 0-100km/h berapa saat? :D

rect and coil will last long if there is no excess build up of heat..

short circuit will cause sudden surge of current running.. therefore heat is build up..

regular change of engine oil will help in lifespan of coil as the oil is oso a medium to transfer the heat build in the coil away..

  Aalex82 said:
rect and coil will last long if there is no excess build up of heat..

short circuit will cause sudden surge of current running.. therefore heat is build up..

regular change of engine oil will help in lifespan of coil as the oil is oso a medium to transfer the heat build in the coil away..

Thanks Alex for adding useful info.

good noon! home sweet home.. *yawnz*..