i am going home alr. drop me a text if there's anything.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i think it's kr. lol

anyway Daodai, which shop you go ?

bikeworks !!! recommended by me and bro reeve !!! :D:D wanna put led at meter ?? haha i jio-ing ppl

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

I would suggest you go down to motoworld to try... They have sample for you to try.... Also remember that the cheek cushions etc will break in slowly and you will feel more comfortable in time... I feel it's more important that the temple of your head is not too tight...

eh ya. think it applies for every helmet. alright. thanks for the info.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

So cheap ah ? For the whole bike ?

yeap

Which shop bro? :cheeky:

Now wire harness no stock everywhere... I think that's why more expensive as demand is higher then supply... :faint:

i go bikeworkz thats where i saw reevey bike lol.but dn think he knw whu i am coz i always hide one corner there while helping li tian buy drink or bread or help touch up my own bike lol.that time i buy also heng heng got de.ah beng buy extra to keep and i got the money so i gt the last wire harness he have before another guy want to grab it lol.anyway the wire harness is a hot selling thing in sg.the distributer bring in 50 then the next thing u knw its sold out lol

need help.

dis morning wen want to go work , bike cannot start.

nearly late for work.

on the switch. headlight was off wen it is suppose to b on.

den press starter switch but no cranking sound.

den afternoon col shop.

mechanic say one of the fuse could b faulty.

anybody noe where to find the fuse .

got any ways to start the bike.?

push start?if ur ignition lights are still working?but its base on what happen also lah.i try on mine before lol.tired for pushing and scary to pop wheelie

hi bro , im quite interested actually . but i will be back in sg at 18th april ! will u hold on to it ? anw ur bike send to repair because of wht accident lei ? o.O ! wish to try e bike when i get back . Thn transfer my current bike thn can purchase urs edi. PROVIDED ur bike nt sold at tht time :D

lol well will see how by then lah,currently theres a few wanted to view bike but bike not yet ready.will only showcase it out next week i think lol.the mech say if i collect i will be shock to see the difference.wonder what the hell he do to the bike lol.but heard he change alot of things new,the next owner who buy really earn alot.

morning people, im okay with it. Ystd in camp, my SSG tell me petronas is better compared to their shell, he's a tracker for car though. lol

ya i feel the same also.shell vibrate alot.petronas or esso better

Hey guys, anyone interested in Alpinestars glove? I wanna buy GPX gloves, if share the shipping cost will be cheaper... :cheeky:

gt the picture?and how much?may consider

bikeworks !!! recommended by me and bro reeve !!! :D:D wanna put led at meter ?? haha i jio-ing ppl

wah all go bikework ah...later next time i go there long q liao sia.can cut q a nt?lol must ask ah beng implement ticketing system liao first 50 bike can get to let them do your bike haha

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Probably some wire short... Or maybe the fuse very old, got corroded and the metal bit in the center could not handle the current and fuse blow... But likely is short wire...

can i do a push start ?

just to start the bike n bring to the shop .

gt the picture?and how much?may consider

wah all go bikework ah...later next time i go there long q liao sia.can cut q a nt?lol must ask ah beng implement ticketing system liao first 50 bike can get to let them do your bike haha

http://www.alpinestars.com/store/productslist.aspx?categoryid=141&PageNo=0

Price is same as retail price + SGD8 for shipping (Provided got 5 riders sharing)

Btw, I also go to bikewerkz.... :lol:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
can i do a push start ?

just to start the bike n bring to the shop .

Maybe can push start also... But bro, why dun you just buy the fuse and change yrself? Save the trouble of pushing the bike... If you dun have any bikeshop around your area, just go to homefix and buy...

Lol no space la. That revee haven reach home ah. Haha. Just now he say his bike 170kmph then no power already eh.

ya man. so sad. i behind looking at you all. but nice trip. organise more of this. maybe we can start some local one first so more ppl can join.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
http://www.alpinestars.com/store/productslist.aspx?categoryid=141&PageNo=0

Price is same as retail price + SGD8 for shipping (Provided got 5 riders sharing)

Btw, I also go to bikewerkz.... :lol:

wow so many type ah,now i dn knw which one to buy lol

Just now did 210. Hahah. You? Clear meter ah

huh how u measure 210 sia?got class 2 bike follow ur ah?

oh, he got digital meter. lol.

btw, you all know bike re-wiring need how much ?

i think ard 300+- if u're talking bout the wire-harness , gg to change soon too

wow so many type ah,now i dn knw which one to buy lol

That one only the leather glove lineup bro...

Still got the Texile glove lineup here, http://www.alpinestars.com/pl/c/142.html

Actually I also keep changing my mine on which glove to get...:cheeky:

Looks like I may have to get by myself also, seems like not much ppl interested...:(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/317165-Interest-Check-Alpinestars-GPX-Gloves

oh, he got digital meter. lol.

btw, you all know bike re-wiring need how much ?

What kind of Digital meter bro?:angel:

i think ard 300+- if u're talking bout the wire-harness , gg to change soon too

Can share which shop you are changing the harness? :cheeky:

lol how come you need to change ? I'm not sure if i should change or not leh.

for me is anytime might go hay-wire as told by the mech . able to use but don know when will go siao. so just change for the sake of mind .prev owner install air horn , hazard light all those den those wiring all just tape up tgt . so fking messy. changing near month end as my rear brake disc comin ard there den do tgt save on labour .

Can share which shop you are changing the harness? :cheeky:

bikeworks ! i remember i was quoted ard 300+- but not very very sure hahaha

lol how come you need to change ? I'm not sure if i should change or not leh.

look at ur wire harness,is it too messy,is it too old?if yes u can change liao.u will see abit of difference to it and u won't need to worry ur bike cannot start or those wlectrical problem.after i change thats how i feel

for me is anytime might go hay-wire as told by the mech . able to use but don know when will go siao. so just change for the sake of mind .prev owner install air horn , hazard light all those den those wiring all just tape up tgt . so fking messy. changing near month end as my rear brake disc comin ard there den do tgt save on labour .

then its time for you to change bro