how much would that cost? i think my rad also pretty much gonna die soon.

$170 bucks...aluminum radiator

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=330591178939&viewitem=&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWAX%3AIT

'07-08 '04 Honda Wave R 125

'08-13 '98 Honda CBR 400RRR

'11-12 '84 Paijfa F150

'12-15 '99 Harley Davidson XL1200S (Sportster Sport)

'13-15 '07 Kawasaki ZX6R

'14-present '96 Harley Davidson FLSTF (Softail Fatboy)

'15-present '14 Kawasaki Z1000SX (Ninja 1000)

'16-present '72 Vespa Sprint VLB

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

other than battlax, got other recommendation?

m5. the one kaznad using. going to use that for my next tire.

Haha don't like that say...ppl will misunderstand...

I'm always infront of u guys coz u all always give me 15min head start what... Especially the k7 always ask me leave 1/2 hr before you all...

normally i will go there first then call you guys out. if not you guys will need to wait for me?

think bf no more legal for cbr400...im 1 of the 2...i think

you do your bike at equipment extreme?

really meh? i tot k7 ask you reach alr then call him? then normally we waited 5 mins for him to arrive.

k7? sometimes i dont know why he can reach loyang faster than me when i go from airport. and he go from jurong. sigh.

Anyone went ah beng today? Just left my bike there. Sian take mrt go home. :cry:

At least can play game while traveling lol....

take public transport can see girls :)

wayliang, dont you feel intimitated now?

always? lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

normally i will go there first then call you guys out. if not you guys will need to wait for me?

k7? sometimes i dont know why he can reach loyang faster than me when i go from airport. and he go from jurong. sigh.

always? lol.

hahas. he so fierce ytd until he wanna bang me. 2 police cars he also dont bother to on headlight.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
hahas. he so fierce ytd until he wanna bang me. 2 police cars he also dont bother to on headlight.

police can go 299? if not cannot on par with him liao.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i think police sure lose liao. sian man. i feel like going lok lok and WTM.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Me again? lol...

Anyway if you wanna change to M5 better source for one before your tyres wear out. Coz diff to find one in the 150 profile. Unless you go for the 160 one which should be easily available.

:lol::lol::lol:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
Just saw Reevey going back home... Riding like machiam racer... :lol::lol::lol:

lols. i didnt go home la. i go maxwell market buy good for my company.

Really meh? Then riding so fast.... :lol::lol::lol:

where got fast?

always? lol.

kns its u say the timing then i reach there on time lor.still sms me say will be late gt things ...

wah so fierce

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i think police sure lose liao. sian man. i feel like going lok lok and WTM.

jb very messy. dont keep going in lo.

Me again? lol...

Anyway if you wanna change to M5 better source for one before your tyres wear out. Coz diff to find one in the 150 profile. Unless you go for the 160 one which should be easily available.

:lol::lol::lol:

haha. of course you la! haha. but how much you got your m5 for?

front and rear?

btw our front tire is 110 right?

Just saw Reevey going back home... Riding like machiam racer... :lol::lol::lol:

now then you know?

kns its u say the timing then i reach there on time lor.still sms me say will be late gt things ...

wah so fierce

haha. is it? i old liao. forgot alr.

er. you should try him la. usually he dont time his bike from 0-100km take how long. he time his bike from 0-299 one.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

A&W @ bukit indah @ 3-4pm anyone???

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha. of course you la! haha. but how much you got your m5 for?

front and rear?

btw our front tire is 110 right?

Front: 120/60 17"

Rear: 150/60 17"

That time I got my M5 for 330 one set I think. Can't remember exact price but should be ard there.:cheeky:

now then you know?

Ya lor. That time he ride back with me, k k never squeeze in btw cars all this. Tot he so safe rider.... End up see him like racer.... :lol::lol::lol:

(P.S. Just kidding. :p)

Front: 120/60 17"

Rear: 150/60 17"

That time I got my M5 for 330 one set I think. Can't remember exact price but should be ard there.:cheeky:

Ya lor. That time he ride back with me, k k never squeeze in btw cars all this. Tot he so safe rider.... End up see him like racer.... :lol::lol::lol:

(P.S. Just kidding. :p)

normally once he hit the highway you wont be able to see him for long. haha.

ok. i asked my mech to check the tires for me alr.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Erm, I have some questions here which have been boggling me. I intend to get a CBR150 after I passed my TP 2 months back but I've got people telling me that:

1.) Will have backache riding this sport bike :confused:

2.) Hard to do U-Turn

3.) For ladies wearing skirt, not practical to ride this bike (Spark might be a better choice)

4.) Harder to sell

Any comments? Just for my reference. Thanks =)

Erm, I have some questions here which have been boggling me. I intend to get a CBR150 after I passed my TP 2 months back but I've got people telling me that:

2.) Hard to do U-Turn

3.) For ladies wearing skirt, not practical to ride this bike (Spark might be a better choice)

4.) Harder to sell

Alamak sala thread... :cheeky:

Maybe you can ask the CBR150 riders here. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/86715-CBR150R-Riders-Join-us-now!

But since you already here.

Sports bike in general, shouldn't give you back pain for Singapore riding. Unless you intend to do touring... Or you have some medical condition.

2.) Hard to do U-Turn

Once you get the hang of the bike, you should be ok bah.

Wear skirt and ride bike? :faint:

For safety reasons, I would strongly suggest against that.

4.) Harder to sell

This one I dunno...:cheeky:

2.) Hard to do U-Turn

4.) Harder to sell

if you want to wear skirt and ride bike? tell me your route everyday. lol. imo its not good for ladies to ride and wear skirt. once saw a s4 lady rider with long skirt. so the skirt flapping all the way lor. haha. and its till almost butt cheeks there.

i dont get backache for riding sports bike.

my U turn sucks till now. lol.

harder to sell? why? is see your bike condition one imho.

goodluck!

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Hi Bro, I want to ask u about CBR400.. I am looking for a CBR400, but wanna know some tips in looking out for the bike condition.. If worst case senario engine needs overhaul, how much will it cost? Any shops to recommend?

Current Rides:

CBR1100XX(Black) - 2015

CB400 Ver. S(Tri-color) - 2012

FZ-16(Black) - 2013

Previous Rides:

PIAGGIO X8(Red) - 2010 to 2011

Hi Bro, I want to ask u about CBR400.. I am looking for a CBR400, but wanna know some tips in looking out for the bike condition.. If worst case senario engine needs overhaul, how much will it cost? Any shops to recommend?

clifford of k&t @ ubi.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

when coolday?? when u wanna go??

oops....abit too late reply was already shopping there at that time....probably next time?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!