Originally posted by honam24@Feb 1 2006, 06:41 PM

Mm..... still riding but not sport bikes. haha

Not necessarily. I know of this uncle who is nearing 60 years old but still riding a 1000cc Kawasaki Ninja with FF helmet. Damn fierce lah... :bow:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 1 2006, 06:46 PM

Not necessarily. I know of this uncle who is nearing 60 years old but still riding a 1000cc Kawasaki Ninja with FF helmet. Damn fierce lah... :bow:

respect :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by honam24@Jan 25 2006, 03:07 PM

U saw tat...?

buay tahan man... some time i see le also wan to laugh...

Laugh??

cant make out whether ya moron or retard??

im sure by now most of us have arrived at the conclusion that ( YOU ) empty

vessel makes the most noise

hey do ya yourself favour keep kissing butts ( ya gonna go far with that potential )

but dont ever talk about bikes because all ya ever talk is rubbish

anyone whose miss his rubbish theories can refer to earlier posts of this buttkisser

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 25 2006, 06:23 PM

Hmmm, seems that honam24 & tom3694 have some issues with each other. I now want to kaypoh kaypoh play peacemaker. :cheeky: tom3694, this Friday we are going to Perling for a makan & talk c*** sing song session. Care to join us? I jio you. Whatever differences you have with honam24, we'll settle it once and for all (peacefully, I mean. Not fist fight. :nono: ) No point you flame him, he flames you in this forum. How? You on? :cheer: :cheeky:

my man from ya siggy i can tell we been riding more than a decade or so right?

i know ya mean well but some things are not meant to be :sorry:

i dont know about ya but i am still riding due to facts there's lao jiao giving advice

during my early riding days and i paid attention ( keeps me alive )

as for the forum im glad that is free thanks to Andy and his team so every young

or seasoned riders will benefit one way or another by sharing or learnin info

im here to contribute my tiny bit and learn as well

i said it before and i will say it again no one irregardless of years of experience

knows everything but dont ever have the concept ya can pull a fast one

by ' bull-shitting ' replacing facts

it makes ya look even dumber when caught in the act and insist ya got it right by

twist and turning ya speech

maybe ya can get free laid by bull-shitting to innocent girls but here wrong info

can be fatal

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by tom3694@Feb 2 2006, 03:06 AM

my man from ya siggy i can tell we been riding more than a decade or so right?

i know ya mean well but some things are not meant to be :sorry:

i dont know about ya but i am still riding due to facts there's lao jiao giving advice

during my early riding days and i paid attention ( keeps me alive )

as for the forum im glad that is free thanks to Andy and his team so every young

or seasoned riders will benefit one way or another by sharing or learnin info

im here to contribute my tiny bit and learn as well

i said it before and i will say it again no one irregardless of years of experience knows everything but dont ever have the concept ya can pull a fast one by ' bull-shitting ' replacing facts it makes ya look even dumber when caught in the act and insist ya got it right by twist and turning ya speech

maybe ya can get free laid by bull-shitting to innocent girls but here wrong info can be fatal

Well, I've tried my best. If you and honam24 can't settle your differences then that's just too bad. :goodluck: to the two of you... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 1 2006, 06:46 PM

wow.... been riding for 5 yrs ... never c such things.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

y bother..... relax one corner c show.

He muz be enjoying himself writing essay...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

why nowadays here like so quiet

where every1 go??

haven finish celebrating CNY????

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

plan to organise a jb top up petrol session.hope all cbr riders can meet up talk c*** and have fun la....

we need some life here!!

interested parties can just leave your name.i will pm u .we exchange hp number then fix the time.

im sure it will be fun.makan ,learn about our bike,talk c*** sing song.

1.vtec88

Originally posted by enfant@Feb 3 2006, 10:05 PM

after i got my carburetor washed and tuned at combine, i hit 253+ (not reserve yet) on shell 98. topped up 11.7 litres before it could hit reserve. is my mileage good or acceptable ?

253km is not good. It is already very good. My previous Gixxer 400's mileage is around 280km on full tank including reserve. Any CBRers agree with me on enfant's mileage? :confused:

after i got my carburetor washed and tuned at combine, i hit 253+ (not reserve yet) on shell 98. topped up 11.7 litres before it could hit reserve. is my mileage good or acceptable ?

abt the same as mine

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

when the outing,i goin to thailand in 10days time

dunno can make it anot

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Gd mileage. mine is 20km/L on my bike

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

240 is quite standard , anything above that can be considered as gd liao... miune sometime siao siao... regular mileage 260 or 270, last time suddenly hit 300++ haven res... i also shock... :smile:

hope tom n honam can stop the argument here... cos its making a miserable place for us to have a chat in this kindof thread.. or maybe u all can exchange ur sentences in private? that would help us alot... :smile: making a more wonderful thread for the cbrians :cheer: no offence to both.

Around there..

Originally posted by Zg-@Feb 5 2006, 05:32 PM

240 is quite standard , anything above that can be considered as gd liao... miune sometime siao siao... regular mileage 260 or 270, last time suddenly hit 300++ haven res... i also shock... :smile:

same 300km before reserve.. but met only once....

Originally posted by mystupidger@Feb 6 2006, 08:23 PM

harloe....smilez... im new here... riding... a CBR 400 RRR *waves around

hi there :smile:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by mystupidger@Feb 7 2006, 12:14 AM

haha.... i don't have class 2A licence yet...... still waiting till april.... but.... bought a cbr and lay up.... wahhaa

That's crazee :giddy:

Singapore Pets Forum

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Picture018-1.jpg SURELY IT DOESNT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS