Dun tell me is Poilt Power?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Yes I dont have a spare key. my friend wanted to test ride and he used the ignition key to open the box in a hurry. Sucks before I could warn the key was broken.......the broken part is twisted will try my luck tomorrow. Sucks I never thought of making a spare key before...:(

:thumb: :thumb: gd luck !!

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Dun tell me is Poilt Power?

no idea. i got it from ah chong, nv even bother to know the model of the trye, lol.

i got it for 170 bucks jus the rear.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
my friend broke my ignition key .......I have the broken part.....Any recommendations to get a replacement...Can the neighbourhood locksmith make a duplicate...Any help appreciated cheers

wah...toto so difficult to kena u also got it...suay pal

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

M1 and M3 price diff...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

ya lo...pls advise also..cause i thought of changing my header too..thought it will work well with proper tuning..but i heard some modi to be make due to the body is diff from R models...

bro, changing the headers will not have significant gain if u r still using the stock RR endcan, it may also result in negative power output as there will be interference of the flow of the exhaust due to the incompatible exhaust combination(header and endcan).

Proper tuning will mean that u have to get the air/fuel ratio with the exhaust system set-up correctly.

Suzuki RG Light Sprinter- 1994-1997

Honda CBR400RRR- 1997-2009

XV950R - 2015-

Yes I dont have a spare key. my friend wanted to test ride and he used the ignition key to open the box in a hurry. Sucks before I could warn the key was broken.......the broken part is twisted will try my luck tomorrow. Sucks I never thought of making a spare key before...:(

Hi bro did u try the shop at jalan besar "sisscors cut" opposite there? its jus beside a coffee shop a small humble shop with a skillfull locksmith fyi its a old man. opposite this jalan besar complex (if i not wrong cant remember its complex or shopping mall). i went there to make key for my bike as my previous shop gave me a key which is very hard to open the ignition, the locksmith ask me to park my bike there so he could test the lock while making the key and he was able to "make" the key without my key sample!

no idea. i got it from ah chong, nv even bother to know the model of the trye, lol.

i got it for 170 bucks jus the rear.

Mm.. It's good for you to know what brand of type of tyre you are using. It's not about juz the price but whether is it worth the money and the quality.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Quote: M3 is gd...currently using M3....the grip is sticky enough

You different, cos you a Pro Racer..

bike which dun start for 2 weeks jz need to charge up the batt.. cos the batt lose its charges over the 2 weeks.. nothing to do wif the rect unless the rect is spoil b4hand..

service yr carb too.. cos the petrol in the carbs may hav gel up and clog the carb partly..

in future if u going to left the bike unuse for long period.. is better to take the connection off the batt..

Thanks for the info Bro.. jus change my rectifier.. now my coil oso ki chia liao..

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

Mm.. It's good for you to know what brand of type of tyre you are using. It's not about juz the price but whether is it worth the money and the quality.

got it.. it is pilot.

anyone got any good wielding shop to intro me?

Got to get my header wield back. the "flapping" sound is irritating man.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
Thanks for the info Bro.. jus change my rectifier.. now my coil oso ki chia liao..

u welcome..

hav the mech show u y yr rect and yr coil spoil??

juz asking.. dun flame mi..

any blader here is interested in ex-changing to footrest?

i have a racing footrest (currently using) condition 8/10... in exchange for yr normal footrest...

Interested peep pls call 90683582....nicholas.

I know im slow but im not a tortoise...

2005-FT***4T(Honda NSR150)

2007-FL***7J(Honda CBR400)

u welcome..

hav the mech show u y yr rect and yr coil spoil??

juz asking.. dun flame mi..

my rect is burnt... he show mi the rect inside melted... coil not realli too sure... haven change yet... now jus park @ hm.. seldom ride... will check it out... but bike cannot start most likely is tis 2 things spoil rite...?? i noob leh.. still need help frm u guys.. y would i flame u

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

my rect is burnt... he show mi the rect inside melted... coil not realli too sure... haven change yet... now jus park @ hm.. seldom ride... will check it out... but bike cannot start most likely is tis 2 things spoil rite...?? i noob leh.. still need help frm u guys.. y would i flame u

wait u tot i wanna hint u maybe yr mech wanna carrot u..

he open up and find the rect melt.. so he change the rect for u??

hav u check the plug that connect to the rect??

is it melt too??

if melted too, hav to change the plug connection too..

+sObx+

my blade's fusebox headlight slot is chao tar liao.. melted mess.. den e fuse even put new 1 in oso a few mths become like half melted one..

i tink shd be due to loose connection between the fuse and fusebox contacts..

gRrr.. any suggestions to solve the problem other than change the fusebox?

+sObx+

my blade's fusebox headlight slot is chao tar liao.. melted mess.. den e fuse even put new 1 in oso a few mths become like half melted one..

i tink shd be due to loose connection between the fuse and fusebox contacts..

gRrr.. any suggestions to solve the problem other than change the fusebox?

check yr wiring..

due to bad wiring, that y yr wires are hot causing the plastic of the fuse to melt..

Hi bros, im thinking of getting a CBR400 hurricane but do not know much of it. Pls advise me on the pros and cons and how it compares with the so-called L and N models. Thx alot.

Quote: M3 is gd...currently using M3....the grip is sticky enough

You different, cos you a Pro Racer..

wah... who pro racer huh? but seriously u more pro leh...u been to track so many times liao....sure majiam like andy lau lor...corner no stress!

Smell the breeze...FeeL the speed...

http://photos-017.friendster.com/e1/photos/71/08/43148017/1_891812160l.jpg

M3 is gd...currently using M3....the grip is sticky enough

LOL tiong bike!

any blader here is interested in ex-changing to footrest?

i have a racing footrest (currently using) condition 8/10... in exchange for yr normal footrest...

Interested peep pls call 90683582....nicholas.

bro ur footrest wat colour. if silver sms me 96993334

vtec88 as usual many things on sale i see

hey u sold ur pipe le ma?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg