anyway even u buy it from him be4 u put it in juz bring it to the bikeshop n ask tat wash it for u wif the chemical be4 u put it into ur airbox if not wrong i think cost u ard 10 buckz so after all its still cheaper then a brand new one :p

thanks for the good comments...finally 1 postive blader... :)

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

thanks for the good comments...finally 1 postive blader... :)

:cheeky: npz coz during moi time when i brought my k&n there wasnt anyone tat sell 2nd hand i got it for ard $100+ so its quite a gd deal upz for ur sales :thumb:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

ya...upz for ur sales...waiting for ur good pics...:p

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

ask u guys...bike shop quote me s$60 for a yuasa battery...can change?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

yeah....going to do my servicing sooon le....lol..

4 spark plugs , 4 engine oils , 1 oil filter & air filter(depends wash or change)...carb not in yet...anytime 200+ lor... :)

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

heng nth happen my bike shop say my disk nv lock properply than come out

**** that ex mec that nv put properply lol

then next time dunt go tat bikeshop n do ur bike liao lor . . small problem can lead to major problem . .

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Hello guys...

Its been awhile...

wa change bike liao mia liao ah =x :cheeky:

when wan to go out.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wa change bike liao mia liao ah =x :cheeky:

No lah....

Been busy with work mah....

Got outing muz call me hor....

Need to take a break from work man...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Haha.

waffy flooding the thread ehs. haah actually no one chats in here. so weird. so little babyblades?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Wah.... Finally our mod start to do a little posting...

Hahaha...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Wah.... Finally our mod start to do a little posting...

Hahaha...

dutz dutz

where have u been?

let's come out before xmas for a little gathering?

To Alameen at upper bt timah there?

woo~ sure manz.

some friday nitez?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

i found out wat problem already!

my disk break drop.. brake pad no more

can a break pad 2 month fniish? i change it at speedway(lousy shopp)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
i found out wat problem already!

my disk break drop.. brake pad no more

can a break pad 2 month fniish? i change it at speedway(lousy shopp)

be careful wat u post...

wait another public apology from u..

brake pad can use up very fast under some situations..

1. easy wear off brake pad

2. rider habit... some like to depress alot of rear.. like late braking..

3. brake system faulty.. the o-ring is damage/the metal piece lost its elasticity.. therefore the brake pad constantly rubbing the brake disc..

4. wear off of brake rotor..

dutz dutz

where have u been?

let's come out before xmas for a little gathering?

To Alameen at upper bt timah there?

Onz... Just drop me an SMS for time and date. :thumb:

Haha.

waffy flooding the thread ehs. haah actually no one chats in here. so weird. so little babyblades?

becoz no one post mah . . :cry: then i shall keep quiet liao be low profile again

be careful wat u post...

wait another public apology from u..

brake pad can use up very fast under some situations..

1. easy wear off brake pad

2. rider habit... some like to depress alot of rear.. like late braking..

3. brake system faulty.. the o-ring is damage/the metal piece lost its elasticity.. therefore the brake pad constantly rubbing the brake disc..

4. wear off of brake rotor..

ok i will nt say it nx time =]

only gt 1 guy gd i think in that shop.. the rest ai mai ai mai when talk.

0,- their mech when i jus bought the bike they say 1 month warrantly

after i buy i say there gt problem here gt problem they say is like tt wan diff from other shop.. n i often use front brake more... i`m nt a racer or wat.. no matter not many pp can use it in 2 3 months. unless i put bicycle brake pad..the first thing is i tell them y when i open trottle alot the volt will drop.. they say its like tt cause if nt ur bike wont move.... i go the other shop he say ur charger gt problem jus go n change than pay money change.

2nd i go tell them eveyr morning i see theres oil driping from my bike he say change oil sield... ok i pay

than after few days it drip again actuclly is tude of the fuel tank broke than i go other shop pay money again.

3rd on the 3rd week than i relise my brake pad no padding. than i still under warrantly they say cannot change for free cause they say when they giv me still gt.. 3 wEEK!SSSS i jus start riding CBR 1 month warrantly liek nth.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

acc if under 1 month warranty u can go dere kpkb say 3 weeks nia y u dun change for me.. but u noe the shop are 'branded'.. anyway u state ur charging not gd go check up or coil and rectifier tis are big thing

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**