cbr400rr got side light in the headlight boh? inside one headlight is 1 H4 and 1 T10 is it? For 'R' model. Thanks.

Not sure.. Rem last time change bulb like only got 1 scoket.

Btw bro ur date tink u typo. Ur 2b at aug 06 ur 2a at oct 06 :angel:

1. Ninjalite (CBR Hurricane /West side)-82880070

2. nGuOrEn 'N' Model/ East side/ 96996104

3. yazid L model/ east side/ 98264408

4. Don bedok (fireblade R/ east) 91821281 White and Metalic Orange

5.Kelvin R model/ North/ 90274767

6. haja(fireblade R/JURONG/93665392)

7. shiken 'R' Model/ East side / 91127627

8.Ivan L model /North/96547064

9. Derrick R model / East / 90623474

10.Kenny L Model/North /98539384

11. Lawrence "R" Model/ West side/ 97995965

12. fardly(streetrider)/ 'N' model/ west side/ 97345641

13. Henry/L Model/North / 90690958

14.JOSEPH/R model/north / 96993334 (white silver)

15. thomas/R model/north/ 90906891

16. vincent / L model / north / 91086745 (white)

17. shaun / R model / West / 9696 1263

18. Yu Zhong / R model / north east / 91776482

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

haha slowly la yazid... sooner or later u sure can get 1 pipe u like one.. dun rush...

hahah yalah im not rushing. anyway anyone here using gpr pipe? the sound nice or not ah?

added in the list but gt lost somewhere. lol

19. melvin / L model / north east / 90920970

20. kianleong / hurricane / north east / 90042666

Its ok ... if available den join us la.. Think its d 1st International bike fair.. ther wil b lots of bike accesories on display or sale... time to dress up our baby blades:cheeky:

ninjalite Thks for the notice.. I duno when the bike fest start should be at april? I going army on 14/3 friday hahaha.. Will check back when i booked out.

Cfm with u again.. Mostly likely i dont mind tag along XD.

Anyone staying punggol riding blades? i seen a couple or more of them.. Are u here? :angel:

meruu, is d Angel Lights legal?? There is a Mass Order now by OoQiang for Angel lights for CBR/SP models ....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

prankster... i donno abt the meetup, cos i nv put my hp in the list...lol...

and i seldom go out kalam they all... cos of work..

ninjalite... i m not a ex-blader... i'm still riding it.. haha =.=

Okie cool ... myusha.. urs is a R model ?

#April bike Outing#

130408 Sunday

PLace : Bike Fair at Xpo

Time : 10:30 Am

All Makes and models Welcome. Ex-CBR400 veri much Welcome

hopefully all goin =] its 1 month cna plan ur work or anything earlier.

1.gladiator 96547064

2.ninjalite 82880070

3. joseph 96993334

4. yuxiang856 98564911

5. 745 93665392

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

hahah yalah im not rushing. anyway anyone here using gpr pipe? the sound nice or not ah?

bro you want sound or performance...im using micron..very bassy and i feel that its better than yoshi..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

#April bike Outing#

130408 Sunday

1.gladiator 96547064

2.ninjalite 82880070

3. joseph 96993334

4. yuxiang856 98564911

5. 745 93665392

6. Imperza 91776482 ( 90% cfm 10% see gavoment)

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

i also looking got pipes..any one wnna sell??? heeee

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

self tong very nice sound pipe fitted on cbr b4 and it roars like a hungry as s... but need to rewrap cause got dents.. u wan ^^?

guys better get a legal pipe..i kena once before already, $500 donate to government is not something you'll be smiling about..somemore i explained that i was on the way back from track and also was wearing suit but still the @#$% never give chance..not worth it..heart pain when i pay the $500 sia..

-muhammad ali

ya..i do agree.. too...

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

I'm Looking for white light blub for my bike. Any idea which brand or wat is available and last bit longer?:giddy:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

joseph..luckily u sae go home ...i kena drizzle onli...park my bike at carpark...rain heavily liao..lol..ani way wrap the seat need how long ar?

lol i on the way home dam big!! nx time dun go wif u dam liao lol SWAY

aiya aiya my fault... I saw webcam jam at causeway but 2nd link clear... I keep thinkin u guys going in thru 2nd link dats y never warn u...sori.

yalor dats y TP check his xhaust last wk at d dam cos his yoshi reali louuuuuuuuddddd...

try la try la..mayb some stil riding cbr

LOL THX NV TELL US EARLIER WHEN WE BOTH REACH STUN SIA JAM TILL THE HIGH WAY

hahah u all go wat time? wah shiken using wat pipe? legal or not? i jealous sia hear loud pipe. i want to get legal pipe but no

money. anyone selling or not can sell me cheap2? anyway when u guys going jb again?

HIS YOSHI CFM GT DO B4 WAN... I THINK LOUDER THAN SOME CLASS 2

Okie cool ... myusha.. urs is a R model ?

#April bike Outing#

130408 Sunday

1.gladiator 96547064

2.ninjalite 82880070

3. joseph 96993334

4. yuxiang856 98564911

5. 745 93665392

HEY MERUU DID I SAW U AT BIKEWORKS THAT DAY? I MEAN LAST WEEK

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

Guys Go For Yoshi

Even Normal Pipe Can Tong But It Doesn`t Imrpove Any Horsepower.

Yoshi Rocks! That Day I Saw This Rvf Wif Micron His Bass Sound Scary Very Loud.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
bro you want sound or performance...im using micron..very bassy and i feel that its better than yoshi..

i want sound cos if just end can wont give much performance difference right. unless its full system. how much u bought ur micron?

self tong very nice sound pipe fitted on cbr b4 and it roars like a hungry as s... but need to rewrap cause got dents.. u wan ^^?

tong pipe i think nicer than any of the aftermarket exhausts. my pipe i go poke hole but nvr remove silencer completely. tempting sia wan to do but then the fine ah i dont think i can bare to pay.

i want sound cos if just end can wont give much performance difference right. unless its full system. how much u bought ur micron?

hmm ok..usually id go for performance..bought mine for $200.if u have hurricane headers plus any aftermarket pipe its already considered a full system..so ill still go for the performance...anyway my micron is one of its kind.its 3/4 the length of normal pipe size.it was imported here by another forumer that i bought from.definately not street legal :faint: .. it also has the words printed 'for track use only' on it..so ya just sharing what i think.maybe next time we meet up we can compare mine wit shiken's yoshi..we can learn more bout pipes like that ha...:thumb:

-muhammad ali

Myusha, do join us...Once a Fireblader, Always a Fireblader at heart.. I learnt from rhema and gladiator dat our CBR400 is indeed a power bike... thus i believe ex-CBR riders stilll misses tis bikes...

an outing wil sorta rekindle d good memory, rite?

sometimes we r jus too caught up at work...forgot our true love..our fireblades :)

BEST WAY TO PUT IT!!! :thumb:

Although i change bike liao, but i still miss my babyblade very much!!! I dunno y... :cry:

Still riding your blade???

tronican... i'm still riding cbr400...and the colors it almost the same as yours....lol

ninja..yupz. my is R model

So i guess that ans my question too... Hahaha...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Its ok ... if available den join us la.. Think its d 1st International bike fair.. ther wil b lots of bike accesories on display or sale... time to dress up our baby blades:cheeky:

meruu, is d Angel Lights legal?? There is a Mass Order now by OoQiang for Angel lights for CBR/SP models ....

lol mine isn't angel lights , mine is just normal led bulbs @ $5. but i changed to white ones alr. lol

yeah i was @ bike works last week! and today also. i saw ur bike, but ain't sure whether is it ur bike a not. so didn't dare approach. haha

hey guys, i gt a problem. i'm having a problem with my moving off, causes the petrol to be unable to go in smoothly, have to throttle alot. shop tells me it might be due to the spark plug cap, which lets the spark plug 'run electricity'. at the same time, quite often i can hear electrical sounds 'zz zz zz' sounds coming out. is it due to the spark plug cap thats causing this problem ? was quoted 30+ for each cap. is it necessary to change all ? or is there a way to identify which 1 is causing my bike to go haywire ?

at the same time i was thinking could it be my carb thats dirty thats causing this problem, coz take bike from december till now, haven't wash it before.

any guys haf ani idea ? =\

haha...sori bros... i was busy lookin for my pasport den forgot to inform u.. scary sia d wecam show jam till BKE...

LOL THX NV TELL US EARLIER WHEN WE BOTH REACH STUN SIA JAM TILL THE HIGH WAY

HIS YOSHI CFM GT DO B4 WAN... I THINK LOUDER THAN SOME CLASS 2

yalor... $500 is a lot...its not like loiud pipes cause safrety isue or sometin rite..mayb a $100 fine shd do..Garment too stricct unnecessairly liao

guys better get a legal pipe..i kena once before already, $500 donate to government is not something you'll be smiling about..somemore i explained that i was on the way back from track and also was wearing suit but still the @#$% never give chance..not worth it..heart pain when i pay the $500 sia..

yalor ..how to check whether his yoshi stil legal or not??

the yoshi mod then its still legal ah?

yaya... do compare..got 1 forumer sellin 2bro illegal pipe..abt $200 also..i think..to bad i haven go track so cant buy

hmm ok..usually id go for performance..bought mine for $200.if u have hurricane headers plus any aftermarket pipe its already considered a full system..so ill still go for the performance...anyway my micron is one of its kind.its 3/4 the length of normal pipe size.it was imported here by another forumer that i bought from.definately not street legal :faint: .. it also has the words printed 'for track use only' on it..so ya just sharing what i think.maybe next time we meet up we can compare mine wit shiken's yoshi..we can learn more bout pipes like that ha...:thumb:

but but ur avatar show blue headlite??

lol mine isn't angel lights , mine is just normal led bulbs @ $5. but i changed to white ones alr. lol

hey i also same..1st gear moving off not smooth..den i change from 92 to 95 octane..den improve..but i stil wnna check if wash carb wil smoothen it..Haja 745 CBR veri smooth throttle , we tested

hey guys, i gt a problem. i'm having a problem with my moving off, causes the petrol to be unable to go in smoothly, have to throttle alot. shop tells me it might be due to the spark plug cap, which lets the spark plug 'run electricity'. at the same time, quite often i can hear electrical sounds 'zz zz zz' sounds coming out. is it due to the spark plug cap thats causing this problem ? was quoted 30+ for each cap. is it necessary to change all ? or is there a way to identify which 1 is causing my bike to go haywire ?

at the same time i was thinking could it be my carb thats dirty thats causing this problem, coz take bike from december till now, haven't wash it before.

any guys haf ani idea ? =\