Cfm show support. :angel: :angel:

So you know wat to do beside complimenting my birthday being a nice no. next yr. Haha.:angel: :angel: :angel:

can. If the price dun go sky high, i will get you. *drumroll* TYRE REPAIR KIT!

You pray pray that you dun need to use it till next year ok (That incls saving others on the road.)

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i really do feel in a difficult position if u know...given a choice i would stay back...if this really make u feel that u are 'disappointed', i have no say but to respect ur decision too..

as i mention earlier.. i nv blame them.. just disappointed.. u know what i mean.. i not trying to stir up another quarrel.. just basically be straightforward with my thoughts.. i believe kelvin wun feel sandwich.. like what u mention everybody has their rights to do what they wan.. once they decide what they wan to do.. they shouldn't feel regret..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

it's ok..no worries..hope to see u guys soon for next coming outing..and i guss it better to come alone..lol..

Huh?? U can still ask ur frenz to come along lahz. The more the merrier. Like me, the R1 tt punctured his tyre is my frenz, u cant expect me not to call him to join us for the nect trip mahz. i will still ask him along one. Heehee.:angel: :angel:

as i mention earlier.. i nv blame them.. just disappointed.. u know what i mean.. i not trying to stir up another quarrel.. just basically be straightforward with my thoughts.. i believe kelvin wun feel sandwich.. like what u mention everybody has their rights to do what they wan.. once they decide what they wan to do.. they shouldn't feel regret..

I know wat u meant. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Cheers missy!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

apologizes, i shall make it in behalf of my friends..i dun mind waiting acutally, but is my friends...it's like wht guy say, being sandwich in centre...cause 1 of my friend is serving ns and only get to book out during weekends..

no need apologise la bro.. u not at right.. as i mention.. not trying to sarcastic or what.. just tell u my thoughts.. like what guy also say everybody got their rights to do whatever they like.. : )

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Ok guys, happy sbfing. I going to work now. Doing part time event organiser. I got this sun market event at little india for Ministry of Manpower. Going there to do set up alrdy. See, i sun still need to work. Haiz...:giddy: :giddy:

Cheers ppl.:angel: :angel: :angel:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

:) see u ard soon....tc

Ok guys, happy sbfing. I going to work now. Doing part time event organiser. I got this sun market event at little india for Ministry of Manpower. Going there to do set up alrdy. See, i sun still need to work. Haiz...:giddy: :giddy:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

Huh?? U can still ask ur frenz to come along lahz. The more the merrier. Like me, the R1 tt punctured his tyre is my frenz, u cant expect me not to call him to join us for the nect trip mahz. i will still ask him along one. Heehee.:angel: :angel:

I know wat u meant. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Cheers missy!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

You know.... this is rather silly, but after I got home last night and was about to KO, i realised 1 thing. I had NOOOO idea what bike it was that had the puncture! :cheeky: Now i know! It's an R1.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Happy working! See ya ard k.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

i really do feel in a difficult position if u know...given a choice i would stay back...if this really make u feel that u are 'disappointed', i have no say but to respect ur decision too..

kelvin.. i'm really ok la.. i just need to say this.. get this of my chest.. if not i ppl wanna say i LAI ANG again.. at the end of the day... we still goes out outing as 1 big group.. got laugh got tok cok.. i'm satisfy.. hehehehehehe

dun say respect my decision.. i'm in no position to expect anyone to respect me la.. aiyo.. u make me feel like I'M QUEEN.. hahhahaha

well, u are the 'hong ren' in this thread ma...:PPPPPPPPP hahahah

kelvin.. i'm really ok la.. i just need to say this.. get this of my chest.. if not i ppl wanna say i LAI ANG again.. at the end of the day... we still goes out outing as 1 big group.. got laugh got tok cok.. i'm satisfy.. hehehehehehe

dun say respect my decision.. i'm in no position to expect anyone to respect me la.. aiyo.. u make me feel like I'M QUEEN.. hahhahaha

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

I think i know why. The custom ppl know ur nick in SBF. Haha.:cheeky:

But seriously, the custom ppl are conducting random checks. Not pin pointing at anyone.

Juz nice wat. U call kianleong, Short form oso KL. Shoot to KL. Hmmz......:angel:

Me too. Looking forward to the next outing. I suggest seastorm to be the next organiser for the next long distance trip organiser. Haha.:cheeky:

Everyone learn from mistakes. Either other ppl mistake or learn from own mistake. But the most impt thing is to learn the mistakes and try not to commit it again.

But for your case, i dun call it a mistake. I called it sway. Some more the person with punctured tyre is my friend's bike. I oso feel a bit paiseh to delay eveyone time. But i learn something, i am going to buy tyre repair kit and keep it inside my bike for long or short distance trip. :angel:

Hey, no prob. Dun mention it. I think everyone is v impt. Sweeper, marker, leading bike, following party and most impt, the organiser who spend time and energy to organise this trip and make sure there are ppl joining. So thanks Meruuu. Everyone has their role and responsibility to play to make the trip a safe and successful one. I think we really learn a lot in this trip. Hopefully the next trip, we can reach the final destination of wat we planned. :angel:

Hmmz.... This 4 no. why is look SO FAMILIAR to me??o_O

Bro, u bring ur bike for warmup is to start and let it idle or to ride on it? If you are riding your bike den do it in the morning. Becoz morning got lesser road blocks. At night v dangerous, if kena road block, the police can charge you for 3 offences. Riding without license, riding without insurance and road tax.:giddy:

Hmmz. I dun think we buy the worm, we juz take the worm and misynic's frenz. Haha. Now i know if my bike breakdown at 2nd link, i shld call who to help me look for help.:p

thank ah.. hahaha after ur this post.. ppl will start calling me for help.. hahaha

well, u are the 'hong ren' in this thread ma...:PPPPPPPPP hahahah

haahahaha ..... DUN MAKE MY TOES laugh leh!! hahaha.. ANG LANG.. yeah right -.-!! :cheeky:

sad... now left my to clock post again.. clock clock clock clock

happening lo... :cheeky:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

next time organise a early mornin trip..so wont miss d marker n shoot til kl.. also no matter how late or delay stil got shopopen for food..eg A&W in kulai

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Me too. Looking forward to the next outing. I suggest seastorm to be the next organiser for the next long distance trip organiser. Haha.:cheeky:

Looking forward to the next outing too :cheeky:

When is your last paper? :cheeky: Actually I was thinking if can, I organise one on 14th June. Yeah, but that's like 1 month away.

wahh 14june. sad.

then i will miss it liao.. you all go have fun. haha.:(

definitely yest outing brought us another level closer : )

agree :thumb:

actually i was rather disappointed in the outing as my bike had some minor problems, and have to trouble you all to help me, like sebast.

much thanks to you.

and addictive also, who stayed behind with me when you all blast off towards sg custom after jb custom.

thanks to guy also, who, as a sweeper, stayed behind to ensure everyone's okay.

other then my bike problems, i really enjoyed the trip especially looking at all the carbon flying out of the 2bros pipe.

kinda looking forward to the next outing, but afraid that my bike would have problems again, have to trouble people.:(

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

any1 interested buying GPR carbon fiber 2003 model endcan? legal but modded (unrestricted/silencer removed) inspection cant pass but with help from shop maybe can. scratch mark from bracket. pm me price if reasonable i will let go. reluctant sales and last resort tts y selling. if things get well i will stop selling.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

wah blast off to jb custom ah..... 2nd qualifyoin round??? too bad my rear brake not working..

lai lai gpr pipe for sale

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

It's only a matter of time. Patience my young padawan.

STARWARS? LOL!did u check the scratches under the gunshot?

i think next outing best is i come alone..best for everyone...sometimes when diff friends come together, each ppl got their own views. some ppl can be understandings, while others are not. believe me, i didnt want such things to happen

yeah bro really see u soon.. ytd i was looking for u, then they say u went off le

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

wahh 14june. sad.

actually i was rather disappointed in the outing as my bike had some minor problems, and have to trouble you all to help me, like sebast.

much thanks to you.

and addictive also, who stayed behind with me when you all blast off towards sg custom after jb custom.

other then my bike problems, i really enjoyed the trip especially looking at all the carbon flying out of the 2bros pipe.

kinda looking forward to the next outing, but afraid that my bike would have problems again, have to trouble people.:(

hey no worries, riders unite! btw, what happend to your bike? I saw everyone in front all bikes can move wor... :confused:

Erm.. how come 14 jun you cannot ar?

STARWARS? LOL!did u check the scratches under the gunshot?

yeah bro really see u soon.. ytd i was looking for u, then they say u went off le

Yes starwars! hehehe...

ehhh.. what gunshot?

hmmm.. free day today, maybe i go watch LOTR

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

hey no worries, riders unite! btw, what happend

Yes starwars! hehehe...

ehhh.. what gunshot?

hmmm.. free day today, maybe i go watch LOTR

the gunshot on ur bike.. LOL! u told me u suspect got a scratch under the gunshot LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

the gunshot on ur bike.. LOL! u told me u suspect got a scratch under the gunshot LOL!

That sticker remove liao cannot stick back wor. SO, i rather not inspect it.

Last time i tot the sticker was cool and wanted to put 1 row. You know aka, mafia shootout kinda look. But after friends told me it's used to cover scratches.. haiz .. scrapped the idea.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

wahh 14june. sad.

much thanks to you.

no worries abt that bro.. even if ur bike got problem. i believe all of us will be more than happy to help u out.. so no worries abt troubling us : ) we suppose to help each other

haiz lalalallallalaa bored lalallalalalalalal u all so happening lalalalalla i can only watch

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

btw, what happend to your bike? I saw everyone in front all bikes can move wor... :confused:

Erm.. how come 14 jun you cannot ar?

enlisting 12jun leh. hahaha.

my bike ahh.. sian ah.

i think when cold, it's okay

after warmed up, when i clutch in for more than about 3secs for freewheeling, engine will die... traffic light sure bike die, unless keep revving.

neutral and clutch in both will make my bike die.:(

no worries abt that bro.. even if ur bike got problem. i believe all of us will be more than happy to help u out.. so no worries abt troubling us : ) we suppose to help each other

aiya.

i am sure you all will try to help me, but still very paiseh ma, if have to keep troubling you all.:(

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM