• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

means those that like GIRL wAN la. she gt gf te

ya hahah i tell her u fierce rider WHAHAHA

Joe, check out @ SP thread, they orangizing another ex-sp and current sp outing again like last year.

i changing clutch plate as well.

anyone got this "tiak tiak tiak" sound when you start bike?

my friend ask me go do valve clearance.

In some cases, even u do valve clearance the sound will still exist. But it's normal. :)

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

lsoul,,, KL cannot ask him out by forum one lah...

u must call him last minute..."Lai la , Lai la, CBR rider beri steady one" den he wil come out.....haha....

so long never Lai La Lai La him liao...mayb one day we secretly follow him when he go dating den ambush him....

post his pic wif gal on tis forum...hehe

ya lo.. we should find one day all out take turn to call him ard 12++ and start his LAI LEH>>~~ ROUNDING LEH~~:box:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

not sure if u guys has seen this..

Singapore Bike Fest is back! I’ll like to take this opportunity to thank you and your members to make it success last year at suntec city. This year, we need all walks of brands to come in and give us the same support to make this year’s event a bigger success.

2nd – 3rd August 2008!

This year's Singapore Bike Fest will be held at Kallang Leisure Park. Same like last year,

We will be having convoy called ' East Meet West'

Registration Fee for the Convoy

Fees: $15.00

· Helmet Bag

· Black T- Shirt ( with new logo)

· Singapore Bike Fest Iron On Patch

· 1 free drinks

· Vouchers

Please visit http://www.singaporebikefest.org

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

==============

Grand Contact List

==============

NORTH AREA

Gladiator, Rommie, mitsui_kobe

EAST AREA

Kian Leong and Melvin

WEST AREA

Ninjalite and Sebastian

================================================== ========

No./ NICK & NAME____________/ MODEL_____/ AREA________/ CONTACT No.

1. Kelvin (Vin82)_____________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90274767

2. Ivan (Gladiator)___________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 96547064

3. Kenny___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98539384

4. Henry___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 90690958

5. JOSEPH__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 96993334

6. thomas__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90906891

7. vincent (lsoul)____________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91086745

8. RoMMiE aka SdRaWkCaB____/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98839964

9. brbrd (Bernard)___________/ R Model_____/ North_________/ 81941137

10. Brack___________________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91098895

11. Yu Zhong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 91776482

12. melvin___________________/ L Model____/ North east_____/ 90920970

13. kianleong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 90042666

14. nGuOrEn_________________/ N Model____/ East__________/ 96996104

15. yazid___________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 98264408

16. Ryoukue (Ken)____________/ R Model____/ East (bedok)___/ 91519244

17. shiken__________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 91127627

18. Jason___________________/ L Model_____/ East__________/ 96730466

19. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat_________/ Hurricane____/ West_________/ 82880070

20. 745 (Haja)_______________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 93665392

21. Lawrence (lGuyl)__________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 97995965

22. fardly(streetrider)_________/ N Model_____/ West_________/ 97345641

23. shaun___________________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 96961263

24. wongwz84 (sebastian)_____/ L Model_____/ West__________/ 96354420

25. zal_09(izal)_______________/ R Model____/ West__________/ 91805020

26. dylanyangchen (Dylan)_____/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 91460731(upgrade to R1 liao)

27. MiSSyNic (Nicolle)_________/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 90214143(bike RIP liao)

28. HenRRy__________________/____________/_____________/ 90995925

29. Yuxiang__________________/ R Model_____/_____________/ 98564911

30. Myusha _________________/____________/ central west__/ 98554399

31. seastorm ________________/____________/central_______/ 96467809

32.Coolday(Guang yu)_________/ R Model_____/East_________/ 93863182

33. Addictive (Yaonan)________/ N Model_____/ West (Yew Tee) / 93620583

34. seandealings_____________/____________/ ______________/

35.Zero_____________________/____________/_______________/

36. Rhema___________________/____________/_______________/

37.SGGH____________________/____________/_______________/

38. Ice87___________________/____________/_______________/

39.FW1314A________________/____________/_______________/

40.zhiyuan _________________/ N Model____ / West (Yew Tee) / 97475149

41.fx110___________________/ Hurricane K Model /West (Sg Kadut) / 98816976

42. kaka5HI________________/R model _____/West(jurong)_____/82005004

43.g_love__________________/R model_____/west____________/96942704

44.Freddie_________________/Rmodel______/________________/97911709

45.virus ___________________/____________/_______________/92236189

46. DreamMaker87___________/Rmodel______/Bukit Merah______/92274024 = )

47. Eric (mitsui_kobe)________/R model______/Yishun__________

/82882408

48. Ernest___________/R model____________/West (Jurong)/97371630

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg
not sure if u guys has seen this..

last year convoy was postponed at 1st...

after the event was over for few weeks, it was announced cancel..

hope this year the convoy will happen..

haha, very lazy to fight, also can't claim. so sad. shall see how things goes. thanks! haha, whats ur nick in wlny ?

haha u stay hougang too ah ?

yeap 402 there...u? using my name guang yu in wlny but is saw ur ride in the ride section den saw u hahha....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

huh?? 2-3 Aug??

but i areadi gog wif another group to Port dickson for malaysia Bike Fest..Also 2-3 Aug...

why d organisers clash??

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

==============

Grand Contact List

==============

NORTH AREA

Gladiator, Rommie, mitsui_kobe

EAST AREA

Kian Leong and Melvin

WEST AREA

Ninjalite and Sebastian

No./ NICK & NAME____________/ MODEL_____/ AREA________/ CONTACT No.

1. Kelvin (Vin82)_____________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90274767

2. Ivan (Gladiator)___________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 96547064

3. Kenny___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98539384

4. Henry___________________/ L Model_____/ North________/ 90690958

5. JOSEPH__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 96993334

6. thomas__________________/ R Model_____/ North________/ 90906891

7. vincent (lsoul)____________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91086745

8. RoMMiE aka SdRaWkCaB____/ L Model_____/ North________/ 98839964

9. brbrd (Bernard)___________/ R Model_____/ North_________/ 81941137

10. Brack___________________/ L Model_____/ North_________/ 91098895

11. Yu Zhong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 91776482

12. melvin___________________/ L Model____/ North east_____/ 90920970

13. kianleong________________/ R Model_____/ North east____/ 90042666

14. nGuOrEn_________________/ N Model____/ East__________/ 96996104

15. yazid___________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 98264408

16. Ryoukue (Ken)____________/ R Model____/ East (bedok)___/ 91519244

17. shiken__________________/ R Model_____/ East__________/ 91127627

18. Jason___________________/ L Model_____/ East__________/ 96730466

19. Ninjalite/Yee Kiat_________/ Hurricane____/ West_________/ 82880070

20. 745 (Haja)_______________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 93665392

21. Lawrence (lGuyl)__________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 97995965

22. fardly(streetrider)_________/ N Model_____/ West_________/ 97345641

23. shaun___________________/ R Model_____/ West_________/ 96961263

24. wongwz84 (sebastian)_____/ L Model_____/ West__________/ 96354420

25. zal_09(izal)_______________/ R Model____/ West__________/ 91805020

26. dylanyangchen (Dylan)_____/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 91460731(upgrade to R1 liao)

27. MiSSyNic (Nicolle)_________/ L Model_____/ West_________/ 90214143(bike RIP liao)

28. HenRRy__________________/____________/_____________/ 90995925

29. Yuxiang__________________/ R Model_____/_____________/ 98564911

30. Myusha _________________/____________/ central west__/ 98554399

31. seastorm ________________/____________/central_______/ 96467809

32.Coolday(Guang yu)_________/ R Model_____/East_________/ 93863182

33. Addictive (Yaonan)________/ N Model_____/ West (Yew Tee) / 93620583

34. seandealings_____________/____________/ ______________/

35.Zero_____________________/____________/_______________/

36. Rhema___________________/____________/_______________/

37.SGGH____________________/____________/_______________/

38. Ice87___________________/____________/_______________/

39.FW1314A________________/____________/_______________/

40.zhiyuan _________________/ N Model____ / West (Yew Tee) / 97475149

41.fx110___________________/ Hurricane K Model /West (Sg Kadut) / 98816976

42. kaka5HI________________/R model _____/West(jurong)_____/82005004

43.g_love__________________/R model_____/west____________/96942704

44.Freddie_________________/Rmodel______/________________/97911709

45.vlRuS (Hao)_____________/Hurricane___/EAST____________/92236189

46. DreamMaker87___________/Rmodel______/Bukit Merah______/92274024 = )

47. Eric (mitsui_kobe)________/R model______/Yishun__________

/82882408

48. Ernest___________/R model____________/West (Jurong)/97371630

so no outing tonite?? :(

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

u organise lo..keke

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

u want. i got..can PM me...

ok.. u hv soft copy? can send? hehe:)

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

i am looking for SP2, haiz, seems like not much could be found for sales sia

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

hey dude how you've been? haven seen u in a while...

sp2 hard to find...i was looking around for it too, a couple mths back..

southern has one sp1...full black..going for 7 or 8k if i remember correctly..

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

u want. i got..can PM me...

Got it already.. :) thanks for ur offer!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

:slapforehead: hey bros out there... i have a question here... my bike temp got to 3/4 today but the fan siao siao turn on for about 10 sec then stop. but temp still remain at 3/4. the heat nearly cook my balls. coolant change 2months ago. dunno wat is the problem. i call my friend up he say the fan inside stop spinning that y the fan behind the coolant tank stop as well... i dunno if he is blowing cannon... so i need some pointer from u guys..

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade

:slapforehead: hey bros out there... i have a question here... my bike temp got to 3/4 today but the fan siao siao turn on for about 10 sec then stop. but temp still remain at 3/4. the heat nearly cook my balls. coolant change 2months ago. dunno wat is the problem. i call my friend up he say the fan inside stop spinning that y the fan behind the coolant tank stop as well... i dunno if he is blowing cannon... so i need some pointer from u guys..

Bro were u constantly moving ? or was it pick up, stop at e next light and so forth.Reason for high temp is cause radiator not losing heat fast enough.

As for the fan part .. i am not really sure. By right it should continue fanning till yr bike is cool enough.

i don't even know does my bike have a fan or not. (I dont feel any fan !!)

Best would be bring it down to Mech and see whats e prob. Maybe its some mechanism in the fan used to detect temp thats faulty. Should b easy to fix la.

Plz correct me if i am wrong ! Thank you !!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/ErneStz1203033.jpg

hey dude how you've been? haven seen u in a while...

sp2 hard to find...i was looking around for it too, a couple mths back..

southern has one sp1...full black..going for 7 or 8k if i remember correctly..

sp2 got sell 1st hand at mah motor i tink. brand new ^^ anyway i also tot of getting sp1 at 1st but after tinking the fc had to tink again. southern sp1 they quote me 8k but the paintwork and condition were like left long untouch liao.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

gladiator- ya, bro, dun have time to sit back and use the com much ley, i did saw your post in the VTR thread. seems like it lose out in the bhp part with the 1000cc inline engine. its seems like the production cut off was at 06. i wounder who would be the reach soul who could sell his 2 year super bike.... confirm difficult to find sia. saw one for sale FU plate at 88DB web site, but no reply from him...

heisehui- i dun wan to buy the 1st hand cos the reason i am buying a 8K plus bike is ..... cant afford a 16K bike!!! hahha, may be in another 5 years time can think about it la. so tats y i looking for this exotic v-twin fellow.

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

u organise lo..keke

lol..cannot la..i havent been to any single bike outing b4.. how to even organise one?

gladiator- ya, bro, dun have time to sit back and use the com much ley, i did saw your post in the VTR thread. seems like it lose out in the bhp part with the 1000cc inline engine. its seems like the production cut off was at 06. i wounder who would be the reach soul who could sell his 2 year super bike.... confirm difficult to find sia. saw one for sale FU plate at 88DB web site, but no reply from him...

heisehui- i dun wan to buy the 1st hand cos the reason i am buying a 8K plus bike is ..... cant afford a 16K bike!!! hahha, may be in another 5 years time can think about it la. so tats y i looking for this exotic v-twin fellow.

read ur post dere after replying here. last time got a guy selling his sp1 wif quite few mods like 25 litres tank ohlin shock etc. and the price is ok too. dunno he still selling anot maybe u wan check it out.

**Image in sig removed due to large filesize (3.95mb). Please refrain from linking such huge files as it will slow all other member's surfing.**

when the fan is turn on, u sure can feel the wind come out from the side of ur legs...for our bike temp stays at 1/2 or less is normal...if like at 3/4...is a bit too hot~~!!!!!

Bro were u constantly moving ? or was it pick up, stop at e next light and so forth.Reason for high temp is cause radiator not losing heat fast enough.

As for the fan part .. i am not really sure. By right it should continue fanning till yr bike is cool enough.

i don't even know does my bike have a fan or not. (I dont feel any fan !!)

Best would be bring it down to Mech and see whats e prob. Maybe its some mechanism in the fan used to detect temp thats faulty. Should b easy to fix la.

Plz correct me if i am wrong ! Thank you !!

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

bladers i need your advice..is cbr fj plate l model otr 4.4k cheap??i'm 19 yrs old insurance 601,machine price 3.5k..coe ending 2010btw m buyin frm a shop..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
when the fan is turn on, u sure can feel the wind come out from the side of ur legs...for our bike temp stays at 1/2 or less is normal...if like at 3/4...is a bit too hot~~!!!!!

jus went to service the coolant. its the thermostat tat is faulty. flush the coolant oso. knn kena bomb. got a big hole in my wallet. :weep:

thanks guys.

i live life to the fullest... with my babe n blade