Originally posted by easy®ider@January 24, 2007 11:05 pm

u do sound like a pro.. wah for a moment i mistaken reading yours can run up to 280km/h! :D

tzm is out of production rite? what is the engine spec? shud be better than tzr rite?

i mean parts like electronic & engine related stuffs.. aftermarket upgrades...

sounds lik pro but i m not still got alot of things to learn..tzm is out of production, if i m not wrong e last batch is in 2001-2002? FU plate?

engine wise compare in technologies TZM should be better, but i heard got one shop at bedok?(kui dou hai)i don't know how to spell it mod TZR very powerful.

TZM is born with a sensitive YPVS (Yamaha Power Valve System) and TZM also comes with a fluked YCLS (Yamaha Computerised Lubricating System).

Hmm...further details about this i m not very sure..=) maybe u can check with e rest that ride tzm longer den mi =)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by imben@January 25, 2007 01:14 am

sounds lik pro but i m not still got alot of things to learn..tzm is out of production, if i m not wrong e last batch is in 2001-2002? FU plate?

engine wise compare in technologies TZM should be better, but i heard got one shop at bedok?(kui dou hai)i don't know how to spell it mod TZR very powerful.

TZM is born with a sensitive YPVS (Yamaha Power Valve System) and TZM also comes with a fluked YCLS (Yamaha Computerised Lubricating System).

Hmm...further details about this i m not very sure..=) maybe u can check with e rest that ride tzm longer den mi =)

me too got alot to learn but u much better than me...! :D

i heard abt ypvs but not fluked ycls, what u mean sensitive? servo always give way?

when was it introed, 1996/8? ithink any 125/150cc bike can be very fast but no matter what body/frame very light.

i dont mean too offend but pls ride carefully, i feel due to better proportion of performance + weight distribution, bigger bikes should be more stable & handle better if u want to go fast...

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Originally posted by easy®ider@January 25, 2007 07:28 am

me too got alot to learn but u much better than me...! :D

i heard abt ypvs but not fluked ycls, what u mean sensitive? servo always give way?

when was it introed, 1996/8? ithink any 125/150cc bike can be very fast but no matter what body/frame very light.

i dont mean too offend but pls ride carefully, i feel due to better proportion of performance + weight distribution, bigger bikes should be more stable & handle better if u want to go fast...

first batch of tzm shld be in year 1996..cos i own one FN plate tzm..n i don c FM plate M on e road, so FN is e oldest.i don't know wads e meaning also..haha..this is what i heard from some of my friends tat was ex-tzm owner..=)

yes i do agree tat bigger bike is more stable, handle? i m not too sure, cos i nv try a big bike before..but one of my frend ride K4 he told me that smaller bike better to play corner cos is lighter(this is just his view) but straight road of cos bigger bike is more stable=)

*peace

Drz sm 400

everytink u fren said 1 hor... it depends on rider too mah...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

YCLS (Yamaha Computerized Lubrication System)

It controls oil supply to engine, returns extra oil to oil tank. So, exhaust smoke decreases, it prevents falling off of performance by blocking of muffler with carbon...

1st batch is fn plate japan version & meter is onli 220km/hr & no powercut restricted to the cdi... compared to malaysia version which cums with 240km/hr & resticted cdi... bt nwadays mostly all 220km/hr meter is being changed to 240km/hr meter.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by PUNK@January 25, 2007 07:44 pm

everytink u fren said 1 hor... it depends on rider too mah...

wa lao..alot of things except from e handling all i heard from my friend wad..for wad i think must listen to those exp ex tzm owner den can learn wad..if not how to learn? now u go yamaha webbie go search tzm also don hav sia..lOLX..

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by PUNK@January 25, 2007 07:49 pm

It controls oil supply to engine, returns extra oil to oil tank. So, exhaust smoke decreases, it prevents falling off of performance by blocking of muffler with carbon.

oic..msn nv online? lol..i goin out soon..

Drz sm 400

same2... goin out soon too ;p hahaha

Originally posted by PUNK@January 25, 2007 07:54 pm

same2... goin out soon too ;p hahaha

u shld know where i m goin..haha..somewhere near ur house..ciaoz~

ride safely.. :cheer:

Drz sm 400

hahaha... ok... t.cae n haf fun hor... safe ridin too

hey guys! jus now we hav a mini n last min gathering at changi carpark 5..

liquid_belut,twoface,cyborg n mi..n of cos some of liquid_belut n twoface friends..they ar all great ppl..

here are one of e pics taken just now, more pics will be uploaded..=)

stay tuned!

post-39-1169748179.jpg

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@January 26, 2007 02:02 am

hey guys! jus now we hav a mini n last min gathering at changi carpark 5..

liquid_belut,twoface,cyborg n mi..n of cos some of liquid_belut n twoface friends..they ar all great ppl..

here are one of e pics taken just now, more pics will be uploaded..=)

stay tuned!

Nice bikes... :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by hubertsong@January 26, 2007 07:02 am

wao! Too bad I was about to knock out on my bed when I was called. Miss out a lot of fun man :cry:

nvm..sure gt other chance :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by PUNK@January 25, 2007 07:49 pm

It controls oil supply to engine, returns extra oil to oil tank. So, exhaust smoke decreases, it prevents falling off of performance by blocking of muffler with carbon...

1st batch is fn plate japan version & meter is onli 220km/hr & no powercut restricted to the cdi... compared to malaysia version which cums with 240km/hr & resticted cdi... bt nwadays mostly all 220km/hr meter is being changed to 240km/hr meter.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i didnt know got differnt batch & version.. :)

ycls only for tzm or its a standard feature for yamaha 2 stoke?

u have so many bikes? can intro mechanic or shops u always go to?

ty

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by imben@January 25, 2007 07:42 pm

first batch of tzm shld be in year 1996..cos i own one FN plate tzm..n i don c FM plate M on e road, so FN is e oldest.i don't know wads e meaning also..haha..this is what i heard from some of my friends tat was ex-tzm owner..=)

yes i do agree tat bigger bike is more stable, handle? i m not too sure, cos i nv try a big bike before..but one of my frend ride K4 he told me that smaller bike better to play corner cos is lighter(this is just his view) but straight road of cos bigger bike is more stable=)

*peace

u must have sticky pro rallygp grade tyres fixed on ur m huh?

what your tyre make & size? can teach me how to play corner? hee... :D

blah blah blah...

how come no one called me? anyone got shop to recommend? yest i got into accident. wanna claim la but dunno can get or not. kawhwha. try my luck la. boring man.. which shop which shop!!

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by easy®ider@January 26, 2007 06:47 pm

i didnt know got differnt batch & version.. :)

ycls only for tzm or its a standard feature for yamaha 2 stoke?

u have so many bikes? can intro mechanic or shops u always go to?

ty

for ycls... so far i onli c on tzm... for other bikes nt too sure though... :cheeky: :cheeky: if ur tokin abt tzm... i recommend u ak motorsports @ eunos... behind p.lebar mrt stn... :smile:

Originally posted by PUNK@January 26, 2007 07:10 pm

for ycls... so far i onli c on tzm... for other bikes nt too sure though... :cheeky: :cheeky: if ur tokin abt tzm... i recommend u ak motorsports @ eunos... behind p.lebar mrt stn... :smile:

i think i ever pass by tt shop u mention, they open till quite late rite...

ok another thing, since its computerized... mean got computer chip somehere to control?

what do we call this thing? hehe... sorry i ask lot of toopid question...

blah blah blah...

Originally posted by easy®ider@January 26, 2007 06:52 pm

u must have sticky pro rallygp grade tyres fixed on ur m huh?

what your tyre make & size? can teach me how to play corner? hee... :D

corner? ask PUNK!!

Drz sm 400

another pic! more to come waiting for twoface n liquid bleut..

post-39-1169820430.jpg

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@January 26, 2007 07:26 pm

corner? ask PUNK!!

hahahaha... u b my pillion i teach u lor ;p hahahaha :sweat: :sweat: