yioo bro..r u seriously wanna get tzm..?if u looking for one there is one buy goin letgo by end of tis..most powerful bike..sexy look..cool bike..cute bike..haha..its none else EYAN goin tel sell of ZAI TZM cousin bro....u check it out with him..no regrets buying the bike..recently he spent alot un upgrading tat bike..

i have yet to pass my tp on the 13th this month :cry: , plus am saving up my $$$.. so till i pass i'll just enquire and keep a lookout in this forum.. anyway, thanks for the info dude.. oh yea wanna ask, whats the fuel consumption like as in 1litre how many km for a normal tzm?

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

• Replies 14.7k

for my tzm will be around 20-22km/ lit.. it also depends on how u ride ar.. whack of coz ur FC will be higher and a pain in ur pocket as well.. ride slow :)

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg

hahaha totu.. want to get a good condition TZM is very hard.. see whether u got the luck to get the good ones available.. :) good luck on ur TP..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

like totu said if u use 98ron FC will be higher and if u use 95ron FC lower.. ur choice , power vs $$ saved.

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

wow, thanks for replying to my questions guys and thks for wishin me luck too.. just wanna learn more about this bike cause its really growing on me..

woah, i guess this place is getting pretty pretty quiet.. seriously is there lesser tzm riders is singapore these days?

Not too sure... But lately, i'm seeing some kfc riders riding tzms.... other than that seldom see m on the roads....

from wat i see , there are more and more 'M' on the road.. but of coz not all singaporebikes Users.. :)

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

most of us contact thru mobile if there's any ridings or wat.. :)

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

Btw, izzit possible to get an original pipe nowadays?? My pipe very noisy ah... scared kena saman with TP.... Still can get or not??

i also wanna find sia.... scared sia nowadays anithing can happen.. where can get ar... i come out from shop the pipe noisy already.. is it original or not?

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something

Guest Cereal.Killer

is tis bike suitable for beginners tat just passed?

and do we need to spend alot of cash to maintain tis bike? :confused:

Just saw two TZM riders at the custom..Can't remember the other plate number..But one is FT36***..:D

hello braders... if ur pipe very noisy ..go to shop and change ur silencer to standard which got more holes..it coz below 20 dollars..dun waste ur money buying new pipe which gonna coz over 100++dollars..once u change to standard silencer the sound will be more smoother..

i also wanna find sia.... scared sia nowadays anithing can happen.. where can get ar... i come out from shop the pipe noisy already.. is it original or not?
http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

hello brader if u wanna get a tzm sent ur msg to EYAN OR ZAI DANTE..eyan goin to let go his bike..if i'm not wrong he goin to let go for 1.5k with 8 years coe left..nicwe bike..cute bike..no regrets buying tat bike..hahahaha..wanna view msg zai..dun waste ur money get bikes from shop which gonna cost u 3.5k and dun know the condition of the bike...

Just wanna ask, for you guys who just recently got your TZM, which shop did u get it from?

hie bro..the bike is suitable for new rider or not is not the matter.do u able to handle ferring bike or not..??actually its depends of the condtion of the bike.if u get worst condition bike then u need to spent to reform the bike..so when u wanna get tzm better bring along sumone who knows welll bout tis bike..dun too excited with outer look of the bike..the most important internal parts and engine condition...

and do we need to spend alot of cash to maintain tis bike? :confused:

change ur silencer bro to standard silencer..the sound will be smoother..dun wanste money gettin new one..if u still wann new pipe go to auto machinery rowell road

Btw, izzit possible to get an original pipe nowadays?? My pipe very noisy ah... scared kena saman with TP.... Still can get or not??

ya just get a standard silencer cost about $8..it will sound like ants..

and do we need to spend alot of cash to maintain tis bike?

of coz its suitable depends whether u into fairings bikes la.. mntainance wise will depends on the bike u get , get the wrong one ur pocket will blow hole..:) So dont care bout outlooks when visiting motorshop , its the internal that counts.. :) Outlook shop can redo for u which most shop offer free paintwork but internal such as engine parts , block , carb & etc.. that one will make ur pocket lobang.. so internal come first.. :)

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

change ur silencer bro to standard silencer..the sound will be smoother..dun wanste money gettin new one..if u still wann new pipe go to auto machinery rowell road

Where do i get a standard silencer?? Which shop sell standard ones... oso, How to tell that it's ori or fake??

yo bro..silencer there"s no such thing ori or local..just go to any bike shop ask them u wann silent silencer..tats all..its too simply..but seriously its BONUS QUESTION..ahahahaha

Where do i get a standard silencer?? Which shop sell standard ones... oso, How to tell that it's ori or fake??

if im not wrong original silencers is thick and has lots of holes nicely drilled. now in NS no time to ride my TZM:cry: :cry:

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides