• Replies 14.7k

need riding boots/army boots/cd boots and gloves

if dont have suit,can use riding jacket(with armour) and jeans.

but need to have knee guards and elbow guards

Cbr400 la... 2a only... >_
need riding boots/army boots/cd boots and gloves

if dont have suit,can use riding jacket(with armour) and jeans.

but need to have knee guards and elbow guards

Aiyo... Need knee guard ah? :((( I no have leh... :(

I got lar.can borrow u sia.knee guards plus elbows guards.join lar.....hehe

Aiyo... Need knee guard ah? :((( I no have leh... :(

:thumb: I'm selling TZM for 3k. Only best price will get the deal. FS plate. Coe till 2020. Finish installment. Just overhaul last Year. Well maintain bike. Servicing every 3 mth. New clutch whole set with clutch housing. New servo. Brand New 1st hand coverset with tank all black. Doing some mod on carburator. Potting done jetting done. There still more. Too many to list down everyting. No need to do anyting. Serious buyer can view n test ride to believe it yourself.

Only serious buyer can SMS me at 98507961 :cool:

DSC00955.jpg

DSC00954.jpg

DSC00953.jpg

DSC00952.jpg

DSC00951.jpg

DSC00950.jpg

I got lar.can borrow u sia.knee guards plus elbows guards.join lar.....hehe

I try find money buy the boots first... Cannot just wear jeans without the knee guard???

What size are ur feet?i got spare boots if ur size 44.can,can wear jeans w/o the knee guards

I try find money buy the boots first... Cannot just wear jeans without the knee guard???

any bros here got any tips on maintaining and extending the lifespan of TZM's YPVS powervalve? Besides, not whacking the bike so often... mine has spoilt/jam/broke into 2 pieces 3 times in a year, its really a big headache. thx in advance..

Current bike= YAMAHA TZM 150

Future bike= YAMAHA TZR 250

any bros here got any tips on maintaining and extending the lifespan of TZM's YPVS powervalve? Besides, not whacking the bike so often... mine has spoilt/jam/broke into 2 pieces 3 times in a year, its really a big headache. thx in advance..

go hl cycle at kaki bukit ave 6.. mayb is ur cable got problem.. hard to say.. or ur servo motor got problem pulling too hard cause the ypvs to force to the max..

Anybody knows where in singapore i can mod my tzm? And where i can find tzm's exhaust?

singapore hard.. almost extinct liao.. all bring in from malaysia want.. mod ur tzm as in how u want to mod? internal or external?

Anybody knows where in singapore i can mod my tzm? And where i can find tzm's exhaust?

U wan the pipe or u want the stomach??? Or both? U want stock stomach or fully modded stomach? U want stock pipe or modded pipe??? All I have... Hehe... >_

hmm 3 valve in a year.?????..crazy ah bro u..hehe...okie the best thing u go to auto machinery rowell rd buy power valve original japan..pulley and boosh left right cable..then u fix it shop..dun every buy power valve at bike shop..coz they usual install thai made and charge u original price..then u see how..dun worry bout how u whack the bike..just dun sudden close throttlle when speeding and last minute braking..another thing make sure every month u service ur valve...servicing valve usually cost bout 20 dollar oni...tats enough too maintain ur powervalve.. i use one power valve atleast 2 years...12 years riding tzm never been cross valve broken prob..hehe

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

for my advice dun ever mod tzm .stock tzm already too powerful..just get a chamber pipe and accurate spocket setting and main jet and pilot jet setting and oem ffast throttle.....tats good enough too hit 220- 230kmh..if u say tat ur bike can not fast tat means ur riding skill got problem..hehee

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg