2010 still have... Cos that time I overhaul total $1980... Singapore dollars... Change piston, block, metal coil, clutch plates, clutch housing, gear ratio, gear housing machine press... And coolant seal... Haiz... End up scrap... Cos kena summon by tp and lta illegal mod... -.-

Wah!! Rich uh u! Haha

• Replies 14.7k

pjy r you the chinese guy, white color tzm? tail everything mod, then the pipe very very noisy?

i bought it 600 last year aug.. now selling 550.. actually i haven decide yet..

very reluctant to sell cuz by next year i gona ride tzm again..

pjy r you the chinese guy, white color tzm? tail everything mod, then the pipe very very noisy?

i bought it 600 last year aug.. now selling 550.. actually i haven decide yet..

very reluctant to sell cuz by next year i gona ride tzm again..

Ya I Chinese... Moded fairings was blue and red lonsdale paintwork... After caught by lta changed to stock white and pink fairings bought from a fellow forumer... Like that I suggest u dont sell.. Cos tzm parts damn hard to find nowadays...

you want to do this kind of bike go jb.. they still have tzm parts there.. ask around, last time go this micheal called totu.

His tzm power.. hes very pro at tzm.. now i dont know where hes gone to..

but project motor business like a good only

Cos they kena psycho by friends go there... I stopped going there already... Cos his ex gf told me his dirty little secrets... Lol

i also just done full overhaul during september this year, but at JB luh, hahaha, think 2k++ RM only .. near 1k sing ba,

The thing is that I'm scared they use Thailand parts which can't last long or perform as good as Japan made parts... That's why I've been going to Singapore workshops ever since I started riding... Hehe... >_

The bike shop i go to is kokpeng motor, i and my fren service there, we got like 6 stroker/ Krr / Sp / Tzm / done overhaul there, service nt bad and wont charge so ex, cause my side of frens bike all let him do, he will tell me which item chiong if don have original one liao, but most of the parts i do is japan luh, only piston chiong one, cannot if original jap one already,

pjy you want good japan parts to perform better you going racing meh;]

Race with myself lo.. Lol... But top speed 180 only sia... Can't go up anymore... Sad... Now upgrade to 2a already much better... So far tested 230 still can go, but I don't dare already... Hehehe... >_

anyone here selling disc brake front and back...

I go home and check now... Anyway, SMS me at 96581357... Selling quite a few tzm engine parts too... And my rims... Lol...

road_[/MENTION]duke;7762808]any1 wants to bring in share cost for piston/powervalve can pm me coz i ve alreadi talk to a sales guy at hl but need to order minumum 10pcs for both pston/pv

btw breakdown for piston 100, pv 110sgd

Pv I have, piston I have original Japan made... Bought pv @ $120 or $240 I think... Piston @ $300... :( both condition 9/10 because I used a few weeks only... Haiz...

Selling pop domino racing foot rest @ $150, originally bought at $220... Used for about 6 months, never dropped before, condition 9/10 cos got scratches from those small flyin pebbles on the road...