yah... that someone got shock why the box hanging sideway.

hahahahahaha

lucky i got tools... if not the box gonna be my pillion liao

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 264

Oh man. Weather forcast for tomorrow is thunder showers in the late morning and early afternoon. Better get that rain coat ready.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

rain rain rain! sabo lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah... i still at work leh....

at bukit indah ............ 3 back ....

mission incomplete ....... 5hit ....

Encik....? Lost some of your sheeps?? I hope nothing happened?

All save??

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Encik....? Lost some of your sheeps?? I hope nothing happened?

All save??

all ok ... a little bit drop here drop there .....

mission not complete due to some not ready for it ......

this one ..... only for the more exprience one only ....

will be bcak .....

Best picture of the day ......

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/55/500x500/1/DSCF3050.JPG?et=WSesJvL8Lp5YmwramQHxtQ&nmid=238006963

i want to go again!!!!!!!

the slope is scary....... i scare my fairing scratch

wahhahahahhaahha!

but it was fun!

next time go again must let me know hor

Best picture of the day ......

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/55/500x500/1/DSCF3050.JPG?et=WSesJvL8Lp5YmwramQHxtQ&nmid=238006963

so lomantic siah.. today we go catch monkey..

learning to be a better rider.

scandal........

found this on another thread by BEAST.

can take some of the advice. :)

THE BEAST

10-03-2009, 10:37 AM

Riding on sand, whether on massive desert dunes or in a dried-out river wash, is a blast. It can also be a very technical experience, depending on the difficulty of the selected terrain.

When riding in sand, always remember to:

1. Maintain a relaxed posture with your feet on the pegs and your head and eyes up, looking ahead.

2. Your bike will track, or waver, in the sand - this is natural - so be sure to keep the throttle on and shift to a higher gear if possible to allow your motorcycle to rise on top of (or "plane") the sand.

3. Rolling off the throttle effectively creates a braking force, and the bike will start to "plow" back into the sand as speed decreases. Be especially careful to keep your front wheel straight as you slow down, as it's very easy to tuck your front end and possibly crash as you decelerate in sand.

4. One of the best rules to remember when riding in sand: accelerate sooner and brake later than you would on surfaces with greater traction.

5. Also, when riding in areas with large dunes, be careful of hills or dropoffs that may be camouflaged by the lack of shadows and distorted sense of perspective caused by the desert sun.

Riding on MUD....

Where, and in what sort of climate, you live will determine the amount of water and mud you'll get at any given time. Regardless, water and mud can hide obstacles (roots, ruts, rocks, etc.) on the trail, so it's always best to ride more cautiously during wet periods.

While riding in mud, you'll often encounter ruts, so do the following:1. Maintain momentum through muddy sections. Remain relaxed, and allow your bike's wheels to follow (or track) on the ruts.

2. Keep your weight centered and stand on the footpegs.

3. Maintain an even, steady throttle setting. If you lose speed and the bike begins to bog down, do not get back on the throttle abruptly. This will only cause your rear wheel to dig itself deeper in the mud, and you'll most likely be forced to dig yourself out.

4. Instead, open the throttle gradually and smoothly to maintain your forward momentum.

Evasive Action

Rocks, roots and/or stumps protruding from the ground are one of the most common obstacles you'll encounter while riding off-road, and it's always best to do your most to avoid them, lest you catch your boot or deflect your front wheel.

Here are a couple pointers on dodging the debris:

1. Always maintain your concentration on the trail ahead of you, scanning for obstacles in your path.

2. On narrow trails, if you are sitting down, keep the balls of your feet on the footpegs so the toes of your boots don't hang below the level your motorcycle's frame or skid plate. If you are standing up, stand on the pegs on the arch of your feet with your toes pointed up.

:angel::angel::angel: Lets Enjoy e Ride...This is e reason Y we Own Our Machine...Go Beyond e Tarmac...OFF ROAD ROUTE the Way to GO!!!!!!!!!!! Whose Game For IT!!!:cheers:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

brokeback endau rompin

Guest Bite1968
Chaopussy and bite misson complete on the bicycle built for 2 ?

misson comes complete with leaches

i need to clean the chain, get ride of the sand n dust.....

Guest AngMohKia
misson comes complete with leaches

Wah u got SUCKED by the leeches ar???? Song boh???:angel::angel:

Guest Bite1968

kenna bitten twice , once on the leg ,....the other....cannot mention here....must be the toilet beside the canteen

bitten where?? where where???