what the hell??

So how? Want to go with me to night market and find see got magnetic tankbag or not? :sweat:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

• Replies 700

i am intoxicated by the exuberant of ur verbosity!

All thanks to pinocchio from shrek 3. I not so power lah... :cheeky:

Whoops... I better lie low le.... Later got moderator say I clock post... :eek:

So how? Want to go with me to night market and find see got magnetic tankbag or not? :sweat:

wah lau! u use the tankbag as pick up line to bio Naptune siak!??! :eek:

wanna date her out ask her directly lah whether she free Fri nite go watch transformers wif u. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

thanks nia huh?haiz..i tot got meet up dinner or wat?wat say the rest?

okay la .. u put time put place..

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Chem question...

Uh, hmm, well, uh, I don't know whether I have or not but it wouldn’t be inaccurate to assume that I couldn’t exactly not say that I possess or isn’t almost partially incorrect. Oh, on the contrary. I'm possibly more or less not definitely rejecting the idea that in no way with any amount of uncertainty that I undeniably do or do not know whether I indeed do own one, if that indeed wasn’t what I have. Even if the magnetic tank bag wasn’t at where I knew there was, that’d mean I’d really have to know where the magnetic tankbag wasn't.

errrr.... WTF???!?!

oh yah , thanks all who help me patch the tyres

sibei suay ah ...

actually u pretty lucky ...

puncture near the petrol station ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

All thanks to pinocchio from shrek 3. I not so power lah... :cheeky:

Whoops... I better lie low le.... Later got moderator say I clock post... :eek:

you see la . nobody know what you talking .

allo, i m safe n sound for my ride home, so DAMMED tired Please Prince dun ask me to go for another ride.... i m Lucky Sunny all the way from Phuket to Hat Yai only left the last 40km from JB slight rain only....

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

allo, i m safe n sound for my ride home, so DAMMED tired Please Prince dun ask me to go for another ride.... i m Lucky Sunny all the way from Phuket to Hat Yai only left the last 40km from JB slight rain only....

get a faster bike lah. :angel:

wah lau! u use the tankbag as pick up line to bio Naptune siak!??! :eek:

wanna date her out ask her directly lah whether she free Fri nite go watch transformers wif u. :lol:

But... But... go night market no aircon then hot date mah. Go cinema got aircon very cold later become cold date. :p

you see la . nobody know what you talking .

Nvm, not impt, as long as u transfer yr bike to me. :angel:

no $$$ la... i still missed my Big Cow.... :angel:

Can totally understand how u feel, no $$ buy big bike. :sian:

Even though I never had a big cow b4!!! My S4 my first and only bike! :cheeky:

welcome back michael!

aiyoh tot mayb next time jio u ride up hatyai wif my KSR. :sweat:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i m nw happy with my little Lamb... :cheeky: but dun ask me to go trip with her... :dozed:

Can totally understand how u feel, no $$ buy big bike. :sian:

Even though I never had a big cow b4!!! My S4 my first and only bike! :cheeky:

Mani, u sure anot wait ur Beside tear.... :cry:

welcome back michael!

aiyoh tot mayb next time jio u ride up hatyai wif my KSR. :sweat:

yo, CJ, u r getting more n more cold joke lioa...? :faint:

But... But... go night market no aircon then hot date mah. Go cinema got aircon very cold later become cold date. :p

yo, CJ, u r getting more n more cold joke lioa...? :faint:

No lah... Juz doing my part to be socially responsible and fight global warming. Be cool, be cold. :angel:

:faint: OMG....

No lah... Juz doing my part to be socially responsible and fight global warming. Be cool, be cold. :angel:
Edited by shoei_com

with a super duper 12v portable tyre compressor..:angel:when the petrol station's tyre compressor give up...

super meh? very slow leh.. :angel: think waited about 5mins to get to 38psi

lol!

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

super meh? very slow leh.. :angel: think waited about 5mins to get to 38psi

lol!

wah say until like tat ..

next time he ask u take straw blow until ur tyre cum ah .. hehe :cheeky:

wah say until like tat ..

next time he ask u take straw blow until ur tyre cum ah .. hehe :cheeky:

That's a heck of a blow job!!!

Qai, never post pic? :cheeky:

That's a heck of a blow job!!!

Qai, never post pic? :cheeky:

i got some .. k uploading !! :cheeky:

As always, centre of attraction ... emm i mean my bike not him .. haha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00384.jpg

Next time must try .. sob sob

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00420.jpg

Edited by Qaihonda

Rule No. 1 : Dont ride bubu with singlet & slipper !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00456.jpg

Rule No. 2 : My bike too small for me !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00484.jpg