all should be enjoy ............

Aye handsome, yr safety vest how arh??? :confused:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

• Replies 700

Hope izzt will be a Sunny for me tomolo back to Hat Yai....

Help you... :pray::pray::pray:

Great trip guys !!!

Enjoyed it very much , and yes we did it SAFELY !! Kudos to richard n roy for their efforts .. Also to all those that help out in a way or another ..

Appreciate all the sharing n fun .. There will be many more to come perhaps ?? hahaha

Once again , great company n food n massage n definitely the RIDE !!

Translation : Quote of the trip

" Girl , don wan .. Bapok , don wan .. Massage , don wan .. You come hatyai chua simi ??? " :faint: :faint:

Edited by Qaihonda

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hi all...hope u all enjoy your short trip in hatyai.....Good Day!!! :)

Job well done ...

Upz for u la :angel:

Great trip guys !!!

Enjoyed it very much , and yes we did it SAFELY !! Kudos to richard n roy for their efforts .. Also to all those that help out in a way or another ..

Appreciate all the sharing n fun .. There will be many more to come perhaps ?? hahaha

Once again , great company n food n massage n definitely the RIDE !!

please do something about your lights.... :sian::giddy:

thanks... for your praying.... :cheers:

i salute u la bro .. shame on my bike .. hahaha

its really all about the rider not the ride ..

u have reached the level of ULTIMATUM aka motor siao ..

have a safe journey back ya :pray: :pray:

please do something about your lights.... :sian::giddy:

yes will do .. :cheeky::cheeky:

paiseh

tats why i slowly ride behind n shine for u guys .. ahaha

Aye handsome, yr safety vest how arh??? :confused:

i think u can keep and wear it when u pump in the gym .. think u will look super SEXY lor !! hahaha

all the guys at the gym sure wan to "mark" you one .. :shy:

nope, no issues for our group.

damn....

must be they see small bike

then they stop us lor ...

Great trip guys and gal. Nice meeting u all. Special thanks goes to those who lend me their bikes to test test. :angel:

Tired pig gonna KO le.... :sleepy:

hahaha ..

sorry to torture u on the heat issue .. haha , busa is not meant for city riding with all the traffic lights ...

nice "playing" wit u on the way back .. but sob sob , reserve liao .. guai guai mode

i think u can keep and wear it when u pump in the gym .. think u will look super SEXY lor !! hahaha

all the guys at the gym sure wan to "mark" you one .. :shy:

:giddy::giddy::giddy: DUN WAN LAH!!!

hahaha ..

sorry to torture u on the heat issue .. haha , busa is not meant for city riding with all the traffic lights ...

nice "playing" wit u on the way back .. but sob sob , reserve liao .. guai guai mode

Really hot loh!!! My calves become roasted ham le... Had to remove helmet cos inside dripping wet with sweat liao... Den lucky their traffic light got countdown timer so I know when to wear helmet back :sweat:

Aiya.... The most become "champion" like me loh... Push bike for 1km cos no petrol. :angel:

Really hot loh!!! My calves become roasted ham le... Had to remove helmet cos inside dripping wet with sweat liao... Den lucky their traffic light got countdown timer so I know when to wear helmet back :sweat:

Aiya.... The most become "champion" like me loh... Push bike for 1km cos no petrol. :angel:

1km ??? i think 50m pushing my buffalo also die la :faint:

you too..thanks for being the group's sweeper when my origin's sweeper is on a job strike.:cheeky:

He be sweeper good lei... One glance behind we know where the last bike is le. Very distinctive headlight. :p

1km ??? i think 50m pushing my buffalo also die la :faint:

Whoops.... forget ur buffalo extra heavy... :sweat:

Good mah!!! Like that u dun need to go gym for a week le. :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/Hatyai09001.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/Hatyai09002.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/Hatyai09005.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/Hatyai09006.jpg