had other fren 75mg.

Caught by TP but now still driving with his licence

sign...

Judge want only evidence.

no evidence ur free bird.

u can drink 100mg also if ur stable on road ur free.

All your life is in your hand buddies

It is a saddening thing if you truly believe it.... especially if this idea is planted because of what you said. Not only the drinker's life, but any other road user can be in danger due to the actions resulting from such a belief. No matter who you are, alcohol in that amount will impair your judgement. The law is against drink driving for a reason. If you want to keep doing it, it's your decision (though a very irresponsible one), but there will only be yourself to blame for whatever consequences follow, and they are quite harsh.

In regards to the current charges against you... As others say, engage lawyer if you have to, but once you get sentenced, suck thumb, take punishment. And when you do get your license again, please take public/taxi's if you have to; don't waste this second chance you get by drink driving again. The costs far, far outweigh the benefits. :pray:

• Replies 57

Anyway i`m Driving and Riding.

Even still drinking with TP - OC.

I will get all my licence after my court sentence.

Y worry..!!!

Life is a puzzle dun worry for wat happen..

Just care for present.

Licence is a form of paper in sg.

U know..?

Dun even know when our last breath.

Enjoy enjoy enjoy.

Wat i mean here was

Do not Think of Drinking even a can.

A can also not safe

Had a fren with 12mg also disquify licence.

no mater wat TP say 34mg.

all that is crap.

had other fren 75mg.

Caught by TP but now still driving with his licence

sign...

Judge want only evidence.

no evidence ur free bird.

u can drink 100mg also if ur stable on road ur free.

All your life is in your hand buddies

God bless u guys out there.

no one is in fault.

All u do wat your heart feel .

If you feel good then be it

of you feel bad then be it

World is coming to the END...

there will no more human in earth

Scienctist prove it.

Wah lua eh, all people kao peh you is for your good.

Don't need to come out with all this lan jiao way.

Think about yourself only....

You dun know when is your last breath doesn't mean you can stuff all the beer and start to pose danger for others. Everyone got their life to go leh....

you think it's unfair becuz somepeople drink more than u and nvr kena so jialat. So....? people eat **** you also want to follow ar? he ti gong kia nothing happen doesn't mean you won't kena mah? Stay away from drink driving and nothing will happen in the first place.

Really hope ppl like you and ur frens dont drive anymore.My best fren's sister was killed in road accident last two years while coming back from work.She was hit by a drunk ******* driver like you.Fcuking Driver jail and license revoked only but victim's family still in a loss.

My Rides

1999-Tzm 150

2001-Sp 150

2002-Suspended for 9 mths

2004-Super 4(V-Tech1)

2005-DRZ 400

2006-RXZ 135

2007-Wave 125

2008-YzF R6 '07'

2008-YzF R1 '08' & Suzuki K8

It looks like he is trying to write the lyrics of a sad song titled

"I got drunk and pissed all my licenses away"

Sounds like a country song.... Hahahahahaha!!

TS, even if you know TP OC (whoever he is considering there are many OCs in TP), there is absolutely **** he can do for you. The sentenced is passed down from the magistrate at court 26N, not TP OC or whatever. You must be one of those fellas who will tell a policeman, who has stopped you for something you have done, "I know this OC, this commissioner is my uncle, blah! blah! blah!"

It doesn't work that way anymore dude...

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

Really hope ppl like you and ur frens dont drive anymore.My best fren's sister was killed in road accident last two years while coming back from work.She was hit by a drunk ******* driver like you.Fcuking Driver jail and license revoked only but victim's family still in a loss.

i feel sorry for your bestfriend man. Well the reason y we drink and drive is because we DID NOT THINK. period.I got kantong for drink drive and loss my licence 3 & 2,money and bike.but that is 100% much better than were i to injure or worse, kill my pillion or any motorists.Thanks to some response about ubi dri centre.

Most who drink drive is in a depressed mood, so do u think they will F care when they start their bike or car.

NO.!!!..cause their mind is already occupied with relationship or money problems..nothing in this world matters to them..the thrill of speeding also help them to relieve this problems, sadly its only when they knock or kill somenone than they will wake-up.

Nothing much we can do tats life...don't know why ppl think getting drunk can solve their problems ? To me it just make matter worse.

Drink and Drive jokers can crash, die, disqualify for all I care.

One less joker on the road.

If they dun give a damn as to whether they might kill a innocent party while drink driving on the road, i dun see why anyone should give a damn for their 'loss of license'.

Yahoo!!!

Edited by Constructicon