bikeworkz ... hmm ... no wonder he look familiar ... o_O

yap

he is the maxima product guy

sad la

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

oh ya...j73..nxt time dont drink too much kopi...happen to know abt an article right..a girl from dono wad country drank 14 cups of double espresso within a few hrs..den hrs after the last cup went to hospital liao..overdose of caffine..
tat one of cos wan leh.... 14 cups of dbl espresso is dam strong lah..... Johnny only 1 Kopi, 1 Kopi O half hot, 1 Kopi C.... won't tio wan lah...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

oh ya...j73..nxt time dont drink too much kopi...happen to know abt an article right..a girl from dono wad country drank 14 cups of double espresso within a few hrs..den hrs after the last cup went to hospital liao..overdose of caffine..

wah ... si beh kua zhang leh ... few hr 14 cups!!! smre dbl xpresso!!!

anyway i tink i'm immune liao ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tat one of cos wan leh.... 14 cups of dbl espresso is dam strong lah..... Johnny only 1 Kopi, 1 Kopi O half hot, 1 Kopi C.... won't tio wan lah...... :cheeky:

better to be safe than sorry.... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

yup yup ... 2nite off leh ... but u ... :sian:
no choice.... must go wan.... attendance will be marked...... after tat lah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

haha ... u knw me best ... :thumb:

:btw: kopi c siew dai hor ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yap

he is the maxima product guy

sad la

young lei...haix....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

better to be safe than sorry.... :sweat:

oh yeah ... prevent is better than cure ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no choice.... must go wan.... attendance will be marked...... after tat lah......

u finished liao let me knw ba ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lo...over long term drink also not gd one ma...so cut dwn..dont everytime wake up den go buy kopi o drink...

haha ... u knw me best ... :thumb:

:btw: kopi c siew dai hor ... :cheeky:

oh yah... forgot.... next time i buy for u again..... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

condom advertisement ah??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u finished liao let me knw ba ... :smile:
Roger that......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

condom advertisement ah??? :cheeky:

HIV ad ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd afternoon ppl...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Gd afternoon ppl...

afternoon~!~!~!~!~!~!

Hmmm.. my younger brother has been my Harley sub-rider for the past week, & now he is hooked, he told me yesterday that he wants to buy a softtail or roadking... OMG.. :faint:

If his father knows that both of us ride Harley, I can't imagine his reaction when he found out... :nono:

or its a bit early, but is around the time to plan my next ride :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Hmmm.. my younger brother has been my Harley sub-rider for the past week, & now he is hooked, he told me yesterday that he wants to buy a softtail or roadking... OMG.. :faint:

If his father knows that both of us ride Harley, I can't imagine his reaction when he found out... :nono:

aiyah... so easy..... ask yr father ride Harley also lah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

08 HAYA~!~!~!~! white colour one :sweat:

but 1300cc like abit smallk for ur family?? inherit the rocket from ur daddy la.. :cheeky:

aiyah... so easy..... ask yr father ride Harley also lah......

He dislike Harley leh~ cause in his opinion that Harley are all having some minor issue of engine oil leakage, which also really happen in my case, but not that jialat... & the noise that the Harley with straight pipes produce is a bit anti-social, I guess he is right.

But I think Harley is about brand & heritage... people whom don't ride tends to pay more attention to bikes like Ducati, Moto Guzzi, Harley, etc than Japanese bikes. Yet in my opinion I think the Japanese bike are among the best in term of stable performance & reliability...

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

AR~!~!~!~! i know le...ah fai...u can consider ducati 1098.... :cheeky:

08 HAYA~!~!~!~! white colour one :sweat:

but 1300cc like abit smallk for ur family?? inherit the rocket from ur daddy la.. :cheeky:

Perhaps I shall "lower" my standard~ haha... Rocket is nice too, but I feel its about the same as my Dyna, only mine is more skinny... yet I see that the Harley, Rocket & Gold Wing has got heavy road presence :cheeky:

AR~!~!~!~! i know le...ah fai...u can consider ducati 1098.... :cheeky:

Ducati~ a very famous brand, worth consider :)

How about you~? never heard about you going to take up driving/riding license~ the Haya is waiting for you :p

Ducati~ a very famous brand, worth consider :)

How about you~? never heard about you going to take up driving/riding license~ the Haya is waiting for you :p

hehe..... :sweat:

wait till i got time to go learn how to ride a bicycle 1st.... :lol: