but hor this yr must pay leh....

actual event is 25 buck

+ the pre launch event only another 5 bucks more ---- > 30 bucks hmmmm

You guys go ahead, count me out for the pre-ride, Wednesday night will be busy for me~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

its juz a normal idiotic company whom the chairman thinks tat ppl would wanna steal internal info... stupid ssssss...and the same ppl who are against the idea of smokin in office premise..brain is full of grass and wheat..stingy like fiak..

Got feedback to him~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Wah johhny blked me on msn sia. I dont see him online..

cos i'm still angry with u!!! :mad:

i can't @@ uncle johnny online since the day i add him! i tink he's still beri beri angry with me... so pretty yet petty :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

You guys go ahead, count me out for the pre-ride, Wednesday night will be busy for me~ :p

ladies night sibo!?! :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

its a smart choice to be angry with apoc coz he dont even know today he off until he reach his workplace..... :cheeky:

Haha~ like this also have ah~ :sweat:

Salute to Apoc~ :slapforehead:

ladies night sibo!?! :sian:

No lah~ night class :cry:

watever.....

gd 9 ppl :cheeky:

i can't @@ uncle johnny online since the day i add him! i tink he's still beri beri angry with me... so pretty yet petty :sian:

u cok lah ... every1 can c me only u cannot ... :sian:

i log in liao ... nw can c bo??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Got feedback to him~?

hmmm...my big boss is famous for his stubborness..he'll ask for comments but he nv take it to heart...he juz ask for the sake of askin.. :sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

u cok lah ... every1 can c me only u cannot ... :sian:

i log in liao ... nw can c bo??

cannot..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

YAWNX....... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Gd the Morn ...

:btw: regarding last nite topic ... it wont lock immediately ...

it will only lock when it's completely stop ... :cheeky:

who told u wan??? confim or nt?? lend mi yr da hong to try leh....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

cannot..... :cheeky:

u of cos cannot lah ... u also din add me ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u wan to die ah? call uncle johnny pretty........ :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u of cos cannot lah ... u also din add me ... :giddy:

:lol: not i didnt add u horx...is i dont have ur acc... :cheeky:

who told u wan??? confim or nt?? lend mi yr da hong to try leh....... :cheeky:

whr u wanna try?? NSH?? :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u wan to die ah? call uncle johnny pretty........ :sweat:

hmmm...mayb in kopi's eyes...johnny is a ravishin beauty??? coz johnny called him pi pi... :cheeky:

:lol: not i didnt add u horx...is i dont have ur acc... :cheeky:

u bo sim lah ... :btw: i nvr knw tt winter is somebody cool but real tender too ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmmm...mayb in kopi's eyes...johnny is a ravishin beauty??? coz johnny called him pi pi... :cheeky:

wah kaoz ... u say until like we r gay like tt ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u bo sim lah ... :btw: i nvr knw tt winter is somebody cool but real tender too ... :D

he's totally opposite..k la k la..now add lo... pm me ur acc den i add...immediately.. :btw: my signature de words are frm a song by christina aguilera

wah kaoz ... u say until like we r gay like tt ... :giddy:

no la...both of u all are prefectly fine...kopi is the girl wad...right?? :sweat:

whr u wanna try?? NSH?? :cheeky:
seems that u hate mi very much... really wan mi to die.....:faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

knn.... sibey er xin.... these 2 chao ah gua........ :puke:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

thumb drive access blocked edi.. internet access shouldn't be a problem coz our IT ppl basically is doin nth..i also dono they're hired for wad...but the company im workin in now is family business..the IT person is director's brother-in-law

wa family business do untill like that ...

anyway do until like that is to minimise the virus attack

hence make them more free

wa family business do untill like that ...

anyway do until like that is to minimise the virus attack

hence make them more free

ltr i purposely go those full of virus de webby...knn..make whole compant de system dwn... :angry: