can say us also .. ! !!! hee ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/200611211303419.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

u knw y he say gd??

it's bcos he thot u ask him 2 marry a viet gal ... :lol:

Walau A, you want me to be killed by my mother si~boh~!! :eek: :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

tis is nt offence ... tis is an insult!!! :faint:

I am :sorry: , please forgive me that I don't have any bikes that is less than 1600cc~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

i suport too fai ke

then no more chinese lesson for u le...

I will teach her Chinese & she will teach me vietnamese~ yeah~!

But on bed shouldn't be a problem~ can use body language, hehehe~ :smooch:

I will teach her Chinese & she will teach me vietnamese~ yeah~!

But on bed shouldn't be a problem~ can use body language, hehehe~ :smooch:

hahahh

body language..

ya fai

take a plane down to hcmc ba...

u will see more varieties there.

and definetly better

ya...i intend to change it..as if the horse is doin wheelie...den with tyres instead of legs.....but was wondering shld there be a rider or juz the half horse or bike.. :sweat:

I expecting something exciting~ :thumb:

:btw: Can put female rider on the horse, so as to promote more female to join Iron Horse~ hehe :angel:

i think we are more cute .. :angel: :cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/z7_5371.jpg

Here we go again~ :sweat:

hahahh

body language..

ya fai

take a plane down to hcmc ba...

u will see more varieties there.

and definetly better

What is hcmc~? :)

:btw: Can put female rider on the horse, so as to promote more female to join Iron Horse~ hehe :angel:

are u goin to draw that Mr. Fai??? the horse itself is driving me crazy... u still wan a female rider...i not artist lei... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

are u goin to draw that Mr. Fai??? the horse itself is driving me crazy... u still wan a female rider...i not artist lei... :sweat:

Aiya, I was having high expectation from you~ :sweat:

I am not a good drawer~ any designer around~? :p

i think should ask jas400

to recommend all the girls there to be pillin of iron horse...

then ppl will see we got a lot of females

search the

capital of vietnam heheheheh also known as saigon before

OIC~ now I know what you mean~ :p

Anyway a sad case for me, so many girls around end up looking for one at Vietnam, may be its fate~ blame myself to have a fetish for natural tan skin :)

OIC~ now I know what you mean~ :p

Anyway a sad case for me, so many girls around end up looking for one at Vietnam, may be its fate~ blame myself to have a fetish for natural tan skin :)

well u have unique taste??

service yr bike at unique??? hehehheh

well fai ke , sometimes its all FATED!!!!!!

i think should ask jas400

to recommend all the girls there to be pillin of iron horse...

then ppl will see we got a lot of females

But like that hen more male come instead of female leh, but I don't mind pillion pretty girls lah~ :angel:

:cry: Wah lau.......missed the chance to see something good......:thumb:

See what?

I like the SYT in the middle .... :angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/DSC00188.jpg

I like the fourth from the left.

But like that hen more male come instead of female leh, but I don't mind pillion pretty girls lah~ :angel:

er ya hor

but i prefer pillion chiobu....

let ppl envious ..

Blackstar you si-beh dirty leh~ :angel:

Well, there's only one type of guys.

Nan ren zi you yi zhong.

Walau A, chase class 2 bikes you very good hor, chase girl then cannot liao~ :sian:

Nvm. Ironhorses shall give him enough training whereby he shall need to sit for an exam at the end of the training, followed by OJT where he shall need to demostrate that he is able to chase all types of gals. Fai, u wanna be the chief instructor?

go the big bike feast

must put everything back to stock bo ??

4 wat?? ROV n TP standby there ah?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

What is hcmc~? :)

Ho Chih Minh City... previously known as Saigon before the Vietnam War.

search the

capital of vietnam heheheheh also known as saigon before

Thought the capital is Hanoi?