by the way, anyone any pasar malam on now??? looking for one, no reply from the pasar malam thread leh..

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by wheelie45@Nov 22 2006, 03:45 PM

U right ear only....i both ear....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

U are not the only one......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by @Nov 22 2006, 03:48 PM

by the way, anyone any pasar malam on now??? looking for one, no reply from the pasar malam thread leh..

Got. Yishun opp Northpoint got a big one..

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 03:48 PM

He's quite dedicated lah.....bt we were young tat time.....any righteous person will

appear overpowering at that time..... :sweat:

yup... had many many encounters with him, he remember people names :giddy:

Will even ask my teachers how am i doing etc.. very dedicated man.. memories of him though are all nitemare, but he still earn my respect . :smile:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 03:50 PM

Got. Yishun opp Northpoint got a big one..

thanks a lot dude..... but dun have the thgs i looking for leh..anywhere else, anyone?

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 02:46 PM

Wah fierce! :thumb:

Let's get a few laps under our belts 1st...:smile:

without buanging at turn 1... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by @Nov 22 2006, 03:52 PM

thanks a lot dude..... but dun have the thgs i looking for leh..anywhere else, anyone?

wat you looking for??? maybe no need to find in pasar malams?

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 03:56 PM

sir retro...i tot u supp to go for the petrol trip last nite???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 03:54 PM

without buanging at turn 1... :cheeky:

Wash ur mouth wif chlorine man!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 03:56 PM

Aaaaa..... just some personal stuffs la. :smile:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:00 PM

Wash ur mouth wif chlorine man!

OK OK~!!!! we go slowly at turn one ok!!!!

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 03:59 PM

sir retro...i tot u supp to go for the petrol trip last nite???

erm... i suppose so.. but when my big fat body touches the bed... that's it!!!!

but seems like last night outing quite fun hor...how many ppl turned up??

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 03:17 PM

Great! So, so far we've got 6 rocket owners wanting to burn rubber at

Pasir Gudang!!

1) Mr LIB

2) Retro

3) Yongster

4) kawasakininja

5) HellRider

6) jus101

Spectacular spectators!

1) wait4me+babydevil

Date will be discussed and decided later. Weekday or weekend?

I also want to go . Can ???? PLSssssssssss.......

But when you all going????

want to go for the track day on 10th of dec????

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:20 PM

total 14 bikes.......it was quite fun lah.....except floor wet......and our ears

suffer...other than that...it was a fun and hilarious trip.....:smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by WW@Nov 22 2006, 04:22 PM

I also want to go . Can ???? PLSssssssssss.......

But when you all going????

want to go for the track day on 10th of dec????

Trackdays are too crowded.

Plus i tink its nt in tune with us. I was tinkin of a weekday or other days.

And dun ask la, jus cum oni..:smile:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:25 PM

Trackdays are too crowded.

Plus i tink its nt in tune with us. I was tinkin of a weekday or other days.

And dun ask la, jus cum oni..:smile:

weekdays good... choose those days ppl wun go then we go... but recently so rainy... :weep:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 22 2006, 02:59 PM

eh xue di! shall we customise one baffle for BD mouth??? :sweat:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :angry:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:30 PM

weekdays good... choose those days ppl wun go then we go... but recently so rainy... :weep:

Yup, then we can have the track all to ourselves..:lovestruck:

But, hope mother nature is kind to us lor.

Gota chk the forecast..:thumb:

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 22 2006, 04:30 PM

:gun: :gun: :gun: :angry:

u dun like baffle??? hw abt air filter??? filter the noise level...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Great! So, so far we've got 6 rocket owners wanting to burn rubber at

Pasir Gudang!!

1) Mr LIB

2) Retro

3) Yongster

4) kawasakininja

5) HellRider

6) jus101

Spectacular spectators!

1) wait4me+babydevil

Date will be discussed and decided later. Weekday or weekend?

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:33 PM

or we all change wet weather tyres.....??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:33 PM

most mornings ok.. but coming afternoon TS(thunderstorm) been observing TS over PG these few days in the afternoon... so that means we gotta go in the morning whack morning session then come out quickly before TS comes in...

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 04:35 PM

or we all change wet weather tyres.....??? :cheeky:

V are already in wet weather tires dear..

these 2 months i think very hard la.... the weather is really unpredictable!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:20 PM

alone or???? :cheeky:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER