Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:36 PM

most mornings ok.. but coming afternoon TS(thunderstorm) been observing TS over PG these few days in the afternoon... so that means we gotta go in the morning whack morning session then come out quickly before TS comes in...

But everyone make it on a weekday?

Suggestions anyone? Day? Date?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 04:40 PM

weekdays is the best... we can see how we fare.... practise liao then go for the 5 lap race!

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 22 2006, 04:40 PM

alone or???? :cheeky:

ALONE LAH!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

any weekdays will do.. then i go change tyres.. :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:20 PM

OK OK~!!!! we go slowly at turn one ok!!!!

how fast at turn 1 previously??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Ok, 1st week of dec, 2nd, or 3rd?...

Weekday ok.

Morning ok.

FYI, LuciferWayne and a few aprilias will be going for morning session on 7th DEC.

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/cal2006-11.jpghttp://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/cal2006-12.jpg

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 22 2006, 04:43 PM

ALONE LAH!!!!

relax bro! we need to find some nice place to tok abt this with liquor! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Nov 22 2006, 03:51 PM

yup... had many many encounters with him, he remember people names :giddy:

Will even ask my teachers how am i doing etc.. very dedicated man.. memories of him though are all nitemare, but he still earn my respect . :smile:

although he cant moves his neck i still respect him..... :weep:

william! you bring in the whole calendar!!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 22 2006, 04:46 PM

how fast at turn 1 previously??

299km/hr.......... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by wheelie45@Nov 22 2006, 03:45 PM

U right ear only....i both ear....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

kaoz u also wan add a leg????

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 22 2006, 04:54 PM

william! you bring in the whole calendar!!!! :giddy:

He is the PG race track manager :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Apoc@Nov 22 2006, 12:59 PM

Ear Nose Throat.

ENT

> everybody noes TIAN TIAN

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 22 2006, 02:46 PM

I never touch a SAR21 before. :sian:

at least u all got touch m16 :lovestruck:

over at my camp still usin the singapore's no.1 ar15

:weep: :weep:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 22 2006, 04:55 PM

kaoz u also wan add a leg????

me also lenz ..:cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

anyone going for dinner outing tonight?????

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 22 2006, 05:00 PM

at least u all got touch m16 :lovestruck:

over at my camp still usin the singapore's no.1 ar15

:weep: :weep:

poor things :weep: :weep:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 22 2006, 04:48 PM

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/images/cal2006-12.jpg

December, many days..

Originally posted by WW@Nov 22 2006, 04:22 PM

I also want to go . Can ???? PLSssssssssss.......

But when you all going????

want to go for the track day on 10th of dec????

come lo......if not said i nv juio again....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 22 2006, 05:02 PM

anyone going for dinner outing tonight?????

erm ....

with u ????

erm ..i dun think so...:sweat:

Originally posted by @Nov 22 2006, 03:51 PM

yup... had many many encounters with him, he remember people names :giddy:

Will even ask my teachers how am i doing etc.. very dedicated man.. memories of him though are all nitemare, but he still earn my respect . :smile:

he kick me out of school..........................:mad:

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 22 2006, 05:03 PM

come lo......if not said i nv juio again....

u jio ar ... i better no go.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 22 2006, 05:03 PM

December, many days..

power la .. i will go see see :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 22 2006, 05:03 PM

erm ....

with u ????

erm ..i dun think so...:sweat:

Haha....good one..... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men