Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:42 PM

duh.. its because the rain not big right??:sian:

ii v easiily fall siick de

ii v weak de

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:38 PM

Lol then must i brew a whole pot of it and put in those small water btl and distribute to MOB?

Last time my work place i also do that.. haha..

all the MOB people :cheer:

Then must prepare 50+ bottles :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wat's up....???

y so mani pages oreadi.... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 22 2006, 10:41 PM

I seldom drink herbal tea, but every night my mum likes to brew those herbal soup for dinner time, which makes me strong, haha :)

yummy.. ur mum know how to make those black chicken herbal soup?

that one yummy!! I miss home cooked.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

mai i want the 200 !! i took 198 and 197 i think.. But u took 200!!

sorry maam

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 22 2006, 10:43 PM

ii v easiily fall siick de

ii v weak de

why must the ii be ii?? :lol: :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 22 2006, 10:44 PM

wat's up....???

kopi punggol

they chio

ai mai ??

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 22 2006, 10:44 PM

all the MOB people :cheer:

Then must prepare 50+ bottles :smile:

i dont mind preparing la.. but someone must come my place and collect lor..

U dont expect me to take 50+ btl and take cab with it right??!!

Besides i doubt got chance to see all the 50+ ppl together.. ahah:cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 22 2006, 10:44 PM

wat's up....???

its like that de.. once all come back will be whacking at 399km/hr..

mai i want the 200 !! i took 198 and 197 i think.. But u took 200!!

Then you look forward to 300 :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 22 2006, 10:49 PM

Then you look forward to 300 :D

:giddy: 300!!

I type till hungry liao.. think i wanna go find food le..

Ck enjoy ur night out.. tml i wake u up and u better drink more water..

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:48 PM

its like that de.. once all come back will be whacking at 399km/hr..

399km/hr!!?

i'm truly amazed! :sweat:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:45 PM

Yeah, cause I was from Hong Kong, so my mum is an expert in cooking cantonese food & soup.

Best :hungry:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:51 PM

:giddy: 300!!

I type till hungry liao.. think i wanna go find food le..

Ck enjoy ur night out.. tml i wake u up and u better drink more water..

driink alot le

ii now go shower le

tata

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 22 2006, 10:47 PM

speaciial mah

mmiinnee aallssoo vveerryy ssppeecciiaall~~~~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 22 2006, 10:51 PM

399km/hr!!?

later all go out then slow down again.. come back they pull throttle again..

Just read back the pages lor.. thats what i have been doing when i never log in for a few days..

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 22 2006, 10:51 PM

399km/hr!!?

399km/h... in your dreams :sian:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 22 2006, 10:52 PM

Yeah, cause I was from Hong Kong, so my mum is an expert in cooking cantonese food & soup.

Best :hungry:

next time ur mum cook black chicken soup can ta bao some for me?

Miss the soup.. outside sell wan not so nice coz they never put too much herbs.. and i heard black chicken soup is good for women.. so eh fai ge u no need drink too much.. :cheeky:

Hei Ji Tang! Hei Ji Tang!! :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 22 2006, 10:52 PM

mmiinnee aallssoo vveerryy ssppeecciiaall~~~~ :lovestruck:

urs irritating.. :sweat:

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 22 2006, 10:45 PM

Anyway as you guys have known that we are good at getting great food in Malaysia.

Kulai Nasi Lemak & burger

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemakOuting01-07-2006028.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiNasiLemakOuting01-07-2006037.jpg

Kulai You Meng

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/WTBOuting24-06-06025.jpg

Kulai Dim Sum

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06090.jpg

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Bukit Indah hot plates

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting24-10-0622.jpg

i feel like strangling u ley.. i hungry now u still show me this kinda pics!!

Nothing feels more better then home cooked food.. Thats how i feel la.. :cheeky:

I like home cook food too, but look at this :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/CurryFiahHeadOuting04-11-0610.jpg