WAS IT MY AVATAR?

Yeah its all your fault~! :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Wah Kao.... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ya, even if you die of not enough blood ppl will say you orh bi good, who ask you so ti koh :cheeky: :cheeky:

bt den a normal guy have tis kinda reaction is somehow normal ba.... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

oh ya ar...forgotten....my mistake....haha....bt tat one u see awhile only ma...still ok la...not long enough to create a stir in ur appetite... :cheeky:

You have make many guys turn their heads towards you as they bang themselves against the lamp post~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Ok bah, still the same, why not we say "Insert the tissue" :lol::lol:

no same no same...

put is outside the nostril....insert and stuff will be inside the nostril....where u can see all the dirty tings..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

You have make many guys turn their heads towards you as they bang themselves against the lamp post~ :cheeky:

coz they saw a pig with many fats in a bikini and its bouncing~!~!~!~!~! :help::help:

:sweat::sweat:

Ya, if not we can address them as a gay or ah gua, meaning guys deserves it ! ! :gun::gun:

Now i know why the last day suddenly victoria they all dont want to BBQ when they see me already....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

coz they're givin out money so muz take back some...and nowadays their expenditure increases due to the wages they're giving out to the NSmen tat got recall.... :sweat::sweat:

Yeah~! I want my CSM pay to increase~ :cheeky:

Ya, if not we can address them as a gay or ah gua, meaning guys deserves it ! ! :gun::gun:

Now i know why the last day suddenly victoria they all dont want to BBQ when they see me already....

why??? definetely not becoz of me coz im not ard.... :cheeky:

Yeah~! I want my CSM pay to increase~ :cheeky:

who doesnt wants their pay to be increased????? :sian::sian:

Wah Kao.... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ya, even if you die of not enough blood ppl will say you orh bi good, who ask you so ti koh :cheeky: :cheeky:

hehe~ some guys may not have reaction when seeing sexy girls~~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v179/3kings/MISC/gay.jpg

Walau~ see cannot, no see also cannot~

zen me ban~? :bounce:

hehe~ some guys may not have reaction when seeing sexy girls~~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v179/3kings/MISC/gay.jpg

tat is why i say...."normal" guy..... :sweat:

Cause you too power liao~ :thumb:

Walau~ see cannot, no see also cannot~

zen me ban~? :bounce:

i saw one funny news in newspaper b4..i tink is last week...there was this lady who got a powerful sense of jealousy...whenever a lady pass by...she'll ask her hubby to turn to the other side....haha....when a lady pass by frm the left...the hubby is to look at the right...end up they divorce.... :sweat:

sky doesnt looks gd in west area.....

:box: Iron Horse Outing - Bike Asia 2008~! :box:

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h221/skip811/S4020185.jpg

Date: 12-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 07.00pm

Location for meet up: KKFC

Program: ride to Expo & witness the first international exhibition on bicycles, motorcycles, components and accessories in South East Asia. Then may be ride to Malaysia for dinner, so bring along passport :p

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e333/jahnee_boi/MotorcycleArtwork.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. [c]arbine (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

4. Stony (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Pending List

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. J73 (Runner)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s240/lippy7280/motor.gif

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

:box: Sunday Morning Blast~!! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Time: TBC

Meet up place: GP Esso

Program: Morning A&W, Karting At Noon, Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits :p

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Attendent Lists

1. 7346 (93382752)
    2. kopi
    3. Calvinz (90683502)
    4. Shelin
    5. Ah Fai
    6. gssiong
    7. Gixxertan
    8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one
  1. ...

Pending Lists

1. blur sotong
    2. Mengz_Zai
    3. Hanzi & Candyys
    4. J73

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc72/holmewoodn/Karting.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. There may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

i saw one funny news in newspaper b4..i tink is last week...there was this lady who got a powerful sense of jealousy...whenever a lady pass by...she'll ask her hubby to turn to the other side....haha....when a lady pass by frm the left...the hubby is to look at the right...end up they divorce.... :sweat:

sky doesnt looks gd in west area.....

haha~ power~ :giddy:

Is it~? oh no me got to go liao~ don't wanna get wet~

will be back soon~ :p

Cos i took over you and wore that thing :sian:

bt its only the white top right.... :confused:

Charbo today you no work again ? ?

last night went to eat thai food for dinner...the ending was...green curry + red tom yum = diarrhoea... :sian::sian:

Wahahaha so good life ! ! Eh my birthday i want to go back thai restaurant to eat the soft shell crab again ! Wanna go ? ? :deal:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Wahahaha so good life ! ! Eh my birthday i want to go back thai restaurant to eat the soft shell crab again ! Wanna go ? ? :deal:

if u were to be running to toilet to sh!t and to vomit till morning...i dont tink u'll want ba.... :sian::sian:

i rather to work today lo...and i cant eat ath except drinkin those drinks tat can replenish the salt in my body.... :sian::sian:

not dinner will do.... :cheeky:

if u were to be running to toilet to sh!t and to vomit till morning...i dont tink u'll want ba.... :sian::sian:

i rather to work today lo...and i cant eat ath except drinkin those drinks tat can replenish the salt in my body.... :sian::sian:

not dinner will do.... :cheeky:

haha eh my birthday fall on thursday leh, dont eat dinner how sia ? Supper can ? ? :cheeky: :cheeky: